kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: No configuration options
zh_CN: 无配置选项

en: Add object:
zh_CN: 添加物体：

en: Course name:
zh_CN: 路线名称：

en: Course author:
zh_CN: 路线作者：

en: Maximum:
zh_CN: 最大值：

en: Maximum number of strokes player can take on this hole.
zh_CN: 球手完成这个球洞的最大杆数。

en: Maximum number of strokes
zh_CN: 最大杆数

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不限速

en: Show border walls
zh_CN: 显示边界围墙

en: Course Author
zh_CN: 路线作者

en: Course Name
zh_CN: 路线名称

en: Drop Outside of Hazard
zh_CN: 放到危险区以外

en: Rehit From Last Location
zh_CN: 从上次的位置重新开始

en: What would you like to do for your next shot?
zh_CN: 您希望下次击球如何进行？

en: %1 is in a Hazard
zh_CN: %1 在危险区中

en: %1 will start off.
zh_CN: %1 开球。

en: New Hole
zh_CN: 新球洞

en: Course name: %1
zh_CN: 路线名称：%1

en: Created by %1
zh_CN: 由 %1 制作

en: %1 hole | %1 holes
zh_CN[0]: %1 球洞

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Course Information
zh_CN: 路线信息

en: This hole uses the following plugins, which you do not have installed:
zh_CN: 这个球洞使用如下的插件，您还没有安装：

en: There are unsaved changes to current hole. Save them?
zh_CN: 当前球洞有未保存的改变，要保存他们吗？

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Save &Later
zh_CN: 稍后保存(&L)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick Kolf Course to Save To
zh_CN: 选择要保存的Kolf 路线

en: &Do not ask again
zh_CN: &不再询问

en: Slope
zh_CN: 斜率

en: Puddle
zh_CN: 水坑

en: Wall
zh_CN: 墙壁

en: Cup
zh_CN: 杯子

en: Sand
zh_CN: 沙尘

en: Windmill
zh_CN: 风车

en: Black Hole
zh_CN: 黑洞

en: Floater
zh_CN: 漂浮者

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

en: Bumper
zh_CN: 反弹柱

en: Save &Course
zh_CN: 保存路线(&C)

en: Save &Course As...
zh_CN: 路线另存为(&C)...

en: &Save Game
zh_CN: &保存游戏

en: &Save Game As...
zh_CN: 游戏另存为(&S)...

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新游戏(&N)

en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

en: &Undo Shot
zh_CN: 撤销击球(&U)

note: i18n("&Replay Shot"), 0, this, SLOT(emptySlot()), actionCollection(), "replay"); Go
en: Switch to Hole
zh_CN: 切换球洞

en: &Next Hole
zh_CN: 下一个球洞(&N)

en: &Previous Hole
zh_CN: 上一个球洞(&P)

en: &First Hole
zh_CN: 第一个球洞(&F)

en: &Last Hole
zh_CN: 最后的球洞(&L)

en: &Random Hole
zh_CN: 随机球洞(&R)

en: Enable &Mouse for Moving Putter
zh_CN: 启用鼠标来移动球推(&M)

en: Enable &Advanced Putting
zh_CN: 启用高级推球方式(&A)

en: Show &Info
zh_CN: 显示信息(&I)

en: Show Putter &Guideline
zh_CN: 显示球推指向线(&G)

en: Enable All Dialog Boxes
zh_CN: 启用所有对话框

en: Play &Sounds
zh_CN: 播放声音(&S)

en: &About Course...
zh_CN: 关于课程(&A)...

en: &Tutorial
zh_CN: &教程

en:  and
zh_CN: 和

en: %1 tied
zh_CN: %1 打平

en: %1 won!
zh_CN: %1 韩元!

en: High Scores for %1
zh_CN: %1 的高分

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick Saved Game to Save To
zh_CN: 选择用于保存游戏的文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick Kolf Saved Game
zh_CN: 选择 Kolf 保存的游戏

en: %1's turn
zh_CN: 轮到 %1

en: %1's score has reached the maximum for this hole.
zh_CN: %1 的分数已经达到这个球洞的最高分。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (hole)
en: Ho&le
zh_CN: 球洞(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go_course)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

en: Enable show/hide
zh_CN: 启用显示/隐藏

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢速

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Diagonal
zh_CN: 对角对称

en: Opposite Diagonal
zh_CN: 反对角对称

en: Elliptic
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Reverse direction
zh_CN: 反向

en: Unmovable
zh_CN: 不可移动

en: Whether or not this slope can be moved by other objects, like floaters.
zh_CN: 这个斜坡是否能被其他物体 (比如浮台) 推动。

en: Grade:
zh_CN: 等级

en: KDE Minigolf Game
zh_CN: KDE 迷你高尔夫游戏

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Former main author
zh_CN: 前任主要作者

en: Advanced putting mode
zh_CN: 高级推球模式

en: Border around course
zh_CN: 路线周围的边界

en: Some good sound effects
zh_CN: 一些很好的音效

en: Wall-bouncing help
zh_CN: 墙壁反弹帮助

en: Suggestions, bug reports
zh_CN: 建议、问题报告

en: Developer of Box2D physics engine
zh_CN: Box2D 物理引擎开发人员

en: Vector class (Kolf 1)
zh_CN: 向量类(Kolf 1)

en: Working wall-bouncing algorithm (Kolf 1)
zh_CN: 有效的墙壁反弹算法(Kolf 1)

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Print course information and exit
zh_CN: 打印路线信息并退出

en: By %1
zh_CN: 设计人 %1

en: %1 holes
zh_CN: %1 球洞

en: par %1
zh_CN: 标准杆 %1

en: Course %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 路线 %1 不存在。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

en: &New Player
zh_CN: 新建球手(&N)

en: Course
zh_CN: 路线

en: Choose Course to Play
zh_CN: 选择要玩的路线

en: Create New
zh_CN: 创建新

en: You
zh_CN: 您

en: Highscores
zh_CN: 高分

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Game Options
zh_CN: 游戏选项

en: &Strict mode
zh_CN: 严格模式(&S)

en: In strict mode, undo, editing, and switching holes is not allowed. This is generally for competition. Only in strict mode are highscores kept.
zh_CN: 严格模式下，撤销、编辑和切换球洞是不允许的。它通常用于进行比赛。只有严格模式下的高分才被保存。

en: Par %1
zh_CN: 标准杆 %1

en: %1 Holes
zh_CN: %1 球洞

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick Kolf Course
zh_CN: 选择Kolf路线

en: Chosen course is already on course list.
zh_CN: 所选路线已经存在于路线列表中。

en: Player %1
zh_CN: 玩家 %1

en:  degree |  degrees
zh_CN[0]:  度

en: Exiting ball angle:
zh_CN: 出球角度：

en: Minimum exit speed:
zh_CN: 最小出球速度：

en: Maximum exit speed:
zh_CN: 最大出球速度：

en: &Top
zh_CN: 顶部(&T)

en: &Left
zh_CN: 左侧(&L)

en: &Right
zh_CN: 右侧(&R)

en: &Bottom
zh_CN: 底部(&B)

en: Walls on:
zh_CN: 围墙在：

en: Sign HTML:
zh_CN: 标志 HTML：

en: Windmill on top
zh_CN: 顶部风车

en: Moving speed
zh_CN: 移动速度

en: New Text
zh_CN: 新文本

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计
