en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IncreaseBallSize), group (game_options)
en: Whether automatically increasing ball size should be applied.
ko: 자동으로 공 크기를 증가시킬지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableSounds), group (sounds)
en: Whether sound effects should be played.
ko: 소리 재생 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
ko: 게임(&G)

en: Casual ball game
ko: 캐주얼 공 게임

en: Original idea
ko: 아이디어 제공

en: Port to use KGameRenderer
ko: KGameRenderer 포팅

en: Welcome to Kollision
    Click to start a game
ko: Kollision에 오신 것을 환영합니다
    게임을 시작하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Game paused
    Click or press %1 to resume
ko: 일시 정지되었습니다
    클릭하거나 %1을(를) 누르면 다시 시작합니다

en: %1 ball | %1 balls
ko[0]: 공 %1개

en: GAME OVER
    You survived for %1 second
    Click to restart | GAME OVER
    You survived for %1 seconds
    Click to restart
ko[0]: 게임이 끝났습니다
    %1초 동안 살아 있었습니다
    다시 시작하려면 클릭하십시오

en: End game
ko: 게임 끝내기

en: &Increase Ball Size
ko: 공 크기 증가(&I)

en: &Play Sounds
ko: 소리 재생(&P)

en: Balls: %1
ko: 공 개수: %1

en: Time: %1 second | Time: %1 seconds
ko[0]: 시간: %1초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableSounds)
en: Enable &sounds
ko: 소리 재생(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IncreaseBallSize)
en: Enable automatically &increasing ball size
ko: 자동으로 공 크기 증가(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Difficulty:
ko: 난이도(&D):

[ctx: Difficulty level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GameDifficulty)
en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

[ctx: Difficulty level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GameDifficulty)
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: Difficulty level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GameDifficulty)
en: Hard
ko: 어려움

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Animation smoothness:
ko: 애니메이션 품질(&A):
