kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IncreaseBallSize), group (game_options)
en: Whether automatically increasing ball size should be applied.
zh_CN: 是否应该自动增加球的尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableSounds), group (sounds)
en: Whether sound effects should be played.
zh_CN: 是否播放音效。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_CN: 游戏(&G)

en: Casual ball game
zh_CN: 休闲球游戏

en: Original idea
zh_CN: 原始创意

en: Port to use KGameRenderer
zh_CN: 移植到 KGameRenderer

en: Welcome to Kollision
    Click to start a game
zh_CN: 欢迎游玩 Kollision
    点击鼠标开始游戏

en: Game paused
    Click or press %1 to resume
zh_CN: 游戏暂停
    点击鼠标或按 %1 恢复游戏

en: %1 ball | %1 balls
zh_CN[0]: %1 颗球

en: GAME OVER
    You survived for %1 second
    Click to restart | GAME OVER
    You survived for %1 seconds
    Click to restart
zh_CN[0]: 游戏结束
    您坚持了 %1 秒
    点击鼠标重新开始游戏

en: End game
zh_CN: 结束游戏

en: &Increase Ball Size
zh_CN: 增加球尺寸(&I)

en: &Play Sounds
zh_CN: 播放声音(&P)

en: Balls: %1
zh_CN: 球数：%1

en: Time: %1 second | Time: %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: 时间：%1 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableSounds)
en: Enable &sounds
zh_CN: 启用声音(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IncreaseBallSize)
en: Enable automatically &increasing ball size
zh_CN: 启用自动增加球尺寸(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Difficulty:
zh_CN: 难度(&D)：

[ctx: Difficulty level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GameDifficulty)
en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: Difficulty level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GameDifficulty)
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

[ctx: Difficulty level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GameDifficulty)
en: Hard
zh_CN: 困难

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Animation smoothness:
zh_CN: 动画平滑度(&A)：
