kollision - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IncreaseBallSize), group (game_options)
en: Whether automatically increasing ball size should be applied.
zh_TW: 是否要自動增加球的大小。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableSounds), group (sounds)
en: Whether sound effects should be played.
zh_TW: 是否要播放音效。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

en: Original idea
zh_TW: 原始構想

en: Port to use KGameRenderer
zh_TW: 修改程式碼，使用 KGameRenderer

en: Welcome to Kollision
    Click to start a game
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Kollision
    點擊滑鼠以開始遊戲

en: Game paused
    Click or press %1 to resume
zh_TW: 遊戲暫停
    點擊或按 %1 繼續遊戲

en: %1 ball | %1 balls
zh_TW[0]: %1 顆球

en: GAME OVER
    You survived for %1 second
    Click to restart | GAME OVER
    You survived for %1 seconds
    Click to restart
zh_TW[0]: 遊戲結束
    您在 %1 秒內完成
    點擊滑鼠重新開始遊戲

en: End game
zh_TW: 結束遊戲

en: &Increase Ball Size
zh_TW: 球的大小變大

en: &Play Sounds
zh_TW: 遊戲音效(&P)

en: Balls: %1
zh_TW: 球數：%1

en: Time: %1 second | Time: %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: 時間：%1 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableSounds)
en: Enable &sounds
zh_TW: 開啟音效(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IncreaseBallSize)
en: Enable automatically &increasing ball size
zh_TW: 開啟自動增加球的大小功能(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Difficulty:
zh_TW: 困難度(&D)：

[ctx: Difficulty level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GameDifficulty)
en: Easy
zh_TW: 容易

[ctx: Difficulty level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GameDifficulty)
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: Difficulty level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GameDifficulty)
en: Hard
zh_TW: 困難

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Animation smoothness:
zh_TW: 動畫平順度(&A)：
