kolourpaint - en to ko translation catalogue (421 entries)

en: Balance
ko: 색 균형

en: Soften
ko: 부드럽게

en: Sharpen
ko: 선명하게

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Selection: %1
ko: 선택: %1

en: Emboss
ko: 엠보싱

en: Flatten
ko: 평평하게

en: Reduce to Grayscale
ko: 그레이스케일로 축소

en: Hue, Saturation, Value
ko: 명도, 채도, 값

en: Invert Colors
ko: 색 뒤집기

en: Invert
ko: 뒤집기

en: Reduce to Monochrome (Dithered)
ko: 모노크롬으로 축소 (디더링)

en: Reduce to Monochrome
ko: 모노크롬으로 축소

en: Reduce to 256 Color (Dithered)
ko: 256색으로 축소 (디더링)

en: Reduce to 256 Color
ko: 256색으로 축소

en: Histogram Equalizer
ko: 히스토그램 이퀄라이저

en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

en: Flip horizontally and vertically
ko: 상하 및 좌우 반전

en: Flip horizontally
ko: 상하 반전

en: Flip vertically
ko: 좌우 반전

en: Text: Resize Box
ko: 텍스트: 상자 크기 조정

en: Selection: Scale
ko: 선택: 크기 조정

en: Selection: Smooth Scale
ko: 선택: 부드러운 크기 조정

en: Resize
ko: 잘라내기

en: Scale
ko: 크기 조정

en: Smooth Scale
ko: 부드러운 크기 조정

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Skew
ko: 크기 조정

en: &Undo: %1
ko: 실행 취소: %1(&U)

en: &Undo
ko: 실행 취소(&U)

en: &Redo: %1
ko: 다시 실행: %1(&R)

en: &Redo
ko: 다시 실행(&R)

en: Undo: %1
ko: 실행 취소: %1

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo: %1
ko: 다시 실행: %1

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: %1 more item | %1 more items
ko[0]: 항목 %1개 더 있음

en: Color Picker
ko: 색상 선택기

en: Flood Fill
ko: 영역 채우기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: More Image Effects (Selection)
ko: 더 많은 그림 효과 (선택 영역)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: More Image Effects
ko: 더 많은 그림 효과

en: &Effect:
ko: 효과(&E):

en: Reduce Colors
ko: 색상 축소

en: Soften & Sharpen
ko: 부드럽고 날카롭게

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Document Properties
ko: 문서 속성

en: Dots &Per Inch (DPI)
ko: 인치당 점 수 (DPI)(&P)

en: Unspecified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: Horizontal:
ko: 수평:

en: Vertical:
ko: 수직:

en: <qt><p><b>Dots Per Inch</b> (DPI) specifies the number of pixels of the image that should be printed inside one inch (2.54cm).</p><p>The higher the image's DPI, the smaller the printed image. Note that your printer is unlikely to produce high quality prints if you increase this to more than 300 or 600 DPI, depending on the printer.</p><p>If you would like to print the image so that it is the same size as it is displayed on the screen, set the image's DPI values to be the same as the screen's.</p><p>If either DPI value is <b>Unspecified</b>, the image will also be printed to be the same size as on the screen.</p><p>Not all image formats support DPI values. If the format you save in does not support them, they will not be saved.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><b>인치당 점 수</b> (DPI) 값은 1인치 (2.54 cm) 안에 인쇄될 그림의 점 개수를 나타냅니다.</p><p>높은 값을 사용하면 그림 크기는 작아집니다. 프린터에 따라서 다르지만, 300이나 600 DPI 이상으로 크기를 조정했을 때 프린터에서 좋은 품질로 인쇄하지 못할 수 있습니다.</p><p>화면에 나타나는 크기대로 그림을 인쇄하려면, DPI 값을 화면과 똑같게 설정하십시오.</p><p>둘 중 하나의 값이 <i>지정되지 않음</i>으로 설정되어 있으면 그림은 화면에 나타나는 것과 같은 크기로 인쇄됩니다.</p><p>모든 그림 형식이 DPI 값을 지원하지는 않습니다. 지원하지 않는 형식으로 저장하면 DPI 값은 저장되지 않습니다.</p></qt>

en: O&ffset
ko: 위치(&F)

en: <qt><p>The <b>Offset</b> is the relative position where this image should be placed, compared to other images.</p><p>Not all image formats support the <b>Offset</b> feature. If the format you save in does not support it, the values specified here will not be saved.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><b>위치</b> 값은 그림이 다른 곳에 비교해서 인쇄될 상대적인 위치를 지정합니다.</p><p>모든 그림 형식이 위치를 지원하지는 않습니다. 지원하지 않는 형식으로 저장하면 위치 값은 저장되지 않습니다.</p></qt>

en: &Text Fields
ko: 텍스트 필드(&T)

en: &Add Row
ko: 행 추가(&A)

en: &Delete Row
ko: 행 삭제(&D)

en: &Reset
ko: 초기화(&R)

en: <qt><p><b>Text Fields</b> provide extra information about the image. This is probably a comment area that you can freely write any text in.</p><p>However, this is format-specific so the fields could theoretically be computer-interpreted data - that you should not modify - but this is unlikely.</p><p>Not all image formats support <b>Text Fields</b>. If the format you save in does not support them, they will not be saved.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><b>텍스트 필드</b>는 그림의 추가 정보를 제공합니다. 이것은 텍스트를 자유롭게 적을 수 있는 설명 영역입니다.</p><p>그러나 이것은 형식마다 다르기 때문에 각 필드는 이론적으로 수정하면 안 되는 컴퓨터가 처리하는 값이 되어야 하지만 그럴 확률은 낮습니다.</p><p>모든 그림 형식이 텍스트 필드를 지원하지는 않습니다. 지원하지 않는 형식으로 저장하면 텍스트 필드 값은 저장되지 않습니다.</p></qt>

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Value
ko: 값

en: The text value "%1" on line %2 requires a key.
ko: %2 줄의 텍스트 값 "%1"에는 키가 필요합니다.

en: All text keys must be unique. The text key "%1" on lines %2 and %3 are identical.
ko: 모든 텍스트 키는 달라야 합니다. %2번째와 %3번째 줄에 있는 텍스트 키 "%1"은(는) 모두 같습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid Text Fields
ko: 잘못된 텍스트 필드

en: Dimensions
ko: 크기

en: Original:
ko: 원본:

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: &Update
ko: 업데이트(&U)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize / Scale
ko: 잘라내기 / 크기 조정

en: Ac&t on:
ko: 다음에 작용(&T):

en: Entire Image
ko: 전체 그림

en: Selection
ko: 선택 영역

en: Text Box
ko: 텍스트 상자

en: Operation
ko: 동작

en: <qt><ul><li><b>Resize</b>: The size of the picture will be increased by creating new areas to the right and/or bottom (filled in with the background color) or decreased by cutting it at the right and/or bottom.</li><li><b>Scale</b>: The picture will be expanded by duplicating pixels or squashed by dropping pixels.</li><li><b>Smooth Scale</b>: This is the same as <i>Scale</i> except that it blends neighboring pixels to produce a smoother looking picture.</li></ul></qt>
ko: <qt><ul><li><b>잘라내기</b>: 그림의 크기를 확대할 때는 빈 영역을 오른쪽 아래에 만들고 배경색으로 채웁니다. 그림의 크기를 축소할 때는 오른쪽 아래부터 영역을 잘라 나갑니다.</li><li><b>크기 조정</b>: 그림의 픽셀을 복사하거나 삭제하면서 그림의 크기를 조정합니다.</li><li><b>부드러운 크기 조정</b>: <i>크기 조정</i>과 같지만 그림을 부드럽게 만듭니다.</li></ul></qt>

en: &Resize
ko: 잘라내기(&R)

en: &Scale
ko: 크기 조정(&S)

en: S&mooth Scale
ko: 부드러운 크기 조정(&M)

en: Width:
ko: 폭:

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: &New:
ko: 새로 만들기(&N):

en: &Percent:
ko: 배율(&P):

en: Keep &aspect ratio
ko: 가로 세로 비율 고정(&A)

en: <qt><p>Resizing the text box to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to resize the text box?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>텍스트 상자의 크기를 %1x%2(으)로 조정하는 것은 많은 양의 메모리를 사용합니다. 시스템 응답 속도를 늦출 수 있고 다른 프로그램의 자원 문제를 가져올 수 있습니다.</p><p>텍스트 상자의 크기를 조정하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize Text Box?
ko: 텍스트 상자의 크기를 조정하시겠습니까?

en: R&esize Text Box
ko: 텍스트 상자 크기 조정(&E)

en: <qt><p>Resizing the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to resize the image?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>그림 크기를 %1x%2에 맞게 잘라내는 것은 많은 양의 메모리를 사용합니다. 시스템 응답 속도를 늦출 수 있고 다른 프로그램의 자원 문제를 가져올 수 있습니다.</p><p>그림을 잘라내시겠습니까?</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize Image?
ko: 그림 크기를 조정하시겠습니까?

en: R&esize Image
ko: 그림 잘라내기(&E)

en: <qt><p>Scaling the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to scale the image?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>그림 크기를 %1x%2(으)로 조정하는 것은 많은 양의 메모리를 사용합니다. 시스템 응답 속도를 늦출 수 있고 다른 프로그램의 자원 문제를 가져올 수 있습니다.</p><p>그림 크기를 조정하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scale Image?
ko: 그림 크기를 조정하시겠습니까?

en: Scal&e Image
ko: 그림 크기 조정(&E)

en: <qt><p>Scaling the selection to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to scale the selection?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>선택 영역 크기를 %1x%2(으)로 조정하는 것은 많은 양의 메모리를 사용합니다. 시스템 응답 속도를 늦출 수 있고 다른 프로그램의 자원 문제를 가져올 수 있습니다.</p><p>선택 영역 크기를 조정하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scale Selection?
ko: 선택 영역 크기를 조정하시겠습니까?

en: Scal&e Selection
ko: 선택 영역 크기 조정(&E)

en: <qt><p>Smooth Scaling the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to smooth scale the image?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>그림 크기를 부드럽게 %1x%2(으)로 조정하는 것은 많은 양의 메모리를 사용합니다. 시스템 응답 속도를 늦출 수 있고 다른 프로그램의 자원 문제를 가져올 수 있습니다.</p><p>그림 크기를 부드럽게 조정하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Smooth Scale Image?
ko: 그림 크기를 부드럽게 조정하시겠습니까?

en: Smooth Scal&e Image
ko: 그림 크기 부드럽게 조정(&E)

en: <qt><p>Smooth Scaling the selection to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to smooth scale the selection?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>선택 영역 크기를 부드럽게 %1x%2(으)로 조정하는 것은 많은 양의 메모리를 사용합니다. 시스템 응답 속도를 늦출 수 있고 다른 프로그램의 자원 문제를 가져올 수 있습니다.</p><p>선택 영역 크기를 부드럽게 조정하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Smooth Scale Selection?
ko: 선택 영역 크기를 부드럽게 조정하시겠습니까?

en: Smooth Scal&e Selection
ko: 선택 영역 크기 부드럽게 조정(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rotate Selection
ko: 선택 영역 회전

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rotate Image
ko: 그림 회전

en: After rotate:
ko: 회전한 후:

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Cou&nterclockwise
ko: 반시계 방향(&N)

en: C&lockwise
ko: 시계 방향(&L)

en: Angle
ko: 각도

en: 90 &degrees
ko: 90도(&D)

en: 180 d&egrees
ko: 180도(&E)

en: 270 de&grees
ko: 270도(&G)

en: C&ustom:
ko: 사용자 정의(&U):

en: degrees
ko: 도

en: <qt><p>Rotating the selection to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to rotate the selection?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>선택 영역을 %1x%2(으)로 회전하면 많은 양의 메모리를 사용합니다. 시스템 응답 속도를 늦출 수 있고 다른 프로그램의 자원 문제를 가져올 수 있습니다.</p><p>선택 영역을 회전하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rotate Selection?
ko: 선택 영역을 회전하시겠습니까?

en: Rotat&e Selection
ko: 선택 영역 회전(&E)

en: <qt><p>Rotating the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to rotate the image?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>그림을 %1x%2(으)로 회전하면 많은 양의 메모리를 사용합니다. 시스템 응답 속도를 늦출 수 있고 다른 프로그램의 자원 문제를 가져올 수 있습니다.</p><p>그림을 회전하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rotate Image?
ko: 그림을 회전하시겠습니까?

en: Rotat&e Image
ko: 그림 회전(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skew Selection
ko: 선택 영역 크기 조절

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skew Image
ko: 그림 크기 조절

en: After skew:
ko: 크기 조절한 후:

en: &Horizontal:
ko: 수평(&H):

en: &Vertical:
ko: 수직(&V):

en: <qt><p>Skewing the selection to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to skew the selection?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>선택 영역 크기를 %1x%2(으)로 조정하면 많은 양의 메모리를 사용합니다. 시스템 응답 속도를 늦출 수 있고 다른 프로그램의 자원 문제를 가져올 수 있습니다.</p><p>선택의 크기를 조정하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skew Selection?
ko: 선택 영역의 크기를 조절하시겠습니까?

en: Sk&ew Selection
ko: 선택 영역 크기 조절(&E)

en: <qt><p>Skewing the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to skew the image?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>그림 크기를 %1x%2(으)로 조정하면 많은 양의 메모리를 사용합니다. 시스템 응답 속도를 늦출 수 있고 다른 프로그램의 자원 문제를 가져올 수 있습니다.</p><p>그림의 크기를 조정하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skew Image?
ko: 그림의 크기를 조절하시겠습니까?

en: Sk&ew Image
ko: 그림 크기 조절(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Color Similarity
ko: 색상 유사도

en: &RGB Color Cube Distance
ko: RGB 색상 큐브 거리(&R)

en: Exact Match
ko: 정확하게 일치

en: <a href="dummy_to_make_link_clickable">What is Color Similarity?</a>
ko: <a href="dummy_to_make_link_clickable">색상 유사도가 무엇입니까?</a>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Preview
ko: 미리 보기 저장

en: 1 byte (approx. %2%) | %1 bytes (approx. %2%)
ko[0]: %1바이트(약 %2%)

en: Could not open "%1".
ko: "%1"을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open "%1" - unsupported image format.
    The file may be corrupt.
ko: "%1"을(를) 열 수 없습니다 - 지원하지 않는 그림 형식.
    파일이 잘못되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Could not save image - insufficient information.
ko: 그림을 저장할 수 없습니다 - 정보가 부족합니다.

en: URL: %1
    Mimetype: %2
ko: URL: %1
    MIME 형식: %2

en: <empty>
ko: <비어 있음>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Internal Error
ko: 내부 오류

en: <qt><p>The <b>%1</b> format may not be able to preserve all of the image's color information.</p><p>Are you sure you want to save in this format?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><b>%1</b> 형식은 그림의 모든 색상 정보를 저장하지 못할 수도 있습니다.</p><p>그래도 이 형식으로 저장하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Lossy File Format
ko: 손실 파일 형식

en: <qt><p>Saving the image at the low color depth of %1-bit may result in the loss of color information. Any transparency might also be removed.</p><p>Are you sure you want to save at this color depth?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>그림의 색 농도를 %1비트로 저장하면 색상 정보가 손실될 수 있습니다. 투명도 데이터도 삭제될 수 있습니다.</p><p>이 색 농도로 저장하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Low Color Depth
ko: 낮은 색 농도

en: Could not save image - unable to create temporary file.
ko: 그림을 저장할 수 없습니다 - 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save as "%1": %2
ko: "%1"(으)로 저장할 수 없습니다: %2

en: Error saving image
ko: 그림 저장 오류

en: Could not save image - failed to upload.
ko: 그림을 저장할 수 없습니다 - 업로드에 실패했습니다.

en: Remove Internal B&order
ko: 내부 경계 삭제(&O)

en: Remove Internal Border
ko: 내부 경계 삭제

en: Autocr&op
ko: 자동 자르기(&O)

en: Autocrop
ko: 자동 자르기

en: KolourPaint cannot remove the selection's internal border as it could not be located.
ko: 선택 영역의 내부 경계를 찾을 수 없어서 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Remove Internal Border
ko: 내부 경계를 지울 수 없음

en: KolourPaint cannot automatically crop the image as its border could not be located.
ko: 경계를 찾을 수 없어서 그림을 자동으로 자를 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Autocrop
ko: 자동으로 자를 수 없음

en: Set as Image
ko: 그림으로 설정

en: Selection: Create
ko: 선택: 만들기

en: Paint Program by KDE
ko: KDE 그리기 프로그램

en: Project Founder
ko: 프로젝트 설립자

en: Chief Investigator
ko: 수석 탐색자

en: Scanning Support, Alpha Support, Current Maintainer
ko: 스캐닝 지원, 투명도 지원, 현재 관리자

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: InputMethod Support
ko: 입력기 지원

en: Image Effects
ko: 그림 효과

en: KDE 4 Porting
ko: KDE 4 이식

en: KF 5 Porting
ko: KF5 이식

en: Thanks to the many others who have helped to make this program possible.
ko: 이 프로그램을 만든 다른 사람들에게 감사드립니다.

en: Image files to open, optionally
ko: 열 그림 파일, 선택 사항

en: List all readable image MIME types
ko: 모든 지원하는 그림 MIME 형식 출력

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (image)
en: &Image
ko: 그림(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (colors)
en: &Colors
ko: 색상(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (textToolBar)
en: Text Toolbar
ko: 텍스트 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (selectionToolRMBMenu)
en: Selection Tool RMB Menu
ko: 선택 도구 오른쪽 마우스 단추 메뉴

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Thumbnail
ko: 축소판

en: Left drag the handle to resize the image.
ko: 핸들을 왼쪽 단추를 누르면서 드래그해서 그림 크기를 조절하십시오.

en: Resize Image: Let go of all the mouse buttons.
ko: 그림 크기 조절: 모든 마우스 단추를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Resize Image: Right click to cancel.
ko: 그림 크기 조절: 오른쪽 단추를 클릭하면 취소합니다.

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Could not open color palette "%1".
ko: 색 팔레트 "%1"을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open color palette "%1" - unsupported format.
    The file may be corrupt.
ko: 색 팔레트 "%1"을(를) 열 수 없습니다 - 지원하지 않는 형식입니다.
    파일이 잘못되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Could not open KDE color palette "%1".
ko: KDE 색 팔레트 "%1"을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save color palette as "%1".
ko: 색 팔레트를 "%1"(으)로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Use KolourPaint Defaults
ko: KolourPaint 기본값 사용

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Use KDE's
ko: KDE의 다음 팔레트 사용

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: &Open...
ko: 열기(&O)...

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Reloa&d
ko: 다시 읽기(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Save &As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&A)...

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Add Row
ko: 열 추가

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Delete Last Row
ko: 마지막 열 삭제

en: Color Box
ko: 색 상자

en: The color palette "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
ko: 색 팔레트 "%1"이(가) 수정되었습니다.
    저장하시겠습니까?

en: The KDE color palette "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save it to a file?
ko: KDE 색 팔레트 "%1"이(가) 수정되었습니다.
    파일로 저장하시겠습니까?

en: The default color palette has been modified.
    Do you want to save it to a file?
ko: 기본 색 팔레트가 수정되었습니다.
    파일로 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Color Palette
ko: 색 팔레트 열기

en: The color palette "%1" has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes since you last saved it.
    Are you sure?
ko: 색 팔레트 "%1"이(가) 수정되었습니다.
    색 팔레트를 다시 읽어오면 마지막으로 저장한 후의 변경 사항을 잃어버립니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: &Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(&R)

en: The KDE color palette "%1" has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes.
    Are you sure?
ko: KDE 색 팔레트 "%1"이(가) 수정되었습니다.
    다시 읽어오면 모든 변경 사항을 잃어버립니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The default color palette has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes.
    Are you sure?
ko: 기본 색 팔레트가 수정되었습니다.
    다시 읽어오면 모든 변경 사항을 잃어버립니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Save Color Palette As
ko: 다른 이름으로 색 팔레트 저장

en: Paste in &New Window
ko: 새 창에 붙여넣기(&N)

en: &Delete Selection
ko: 선택 영역 삭제(&D)

en: C&opy to File...
ko: 파일로 복사(&O)...

en: Paste &From File...
ko: 파일에서 붙여넣기(&F)...

en: Text: Create Box
ko: 텍스트: 상자 만들기

en: Text: Paste
ko: 텍스트: 붙여넣기

en: <qt>KolourPaint cannot paste the contents of the clipboard as it has an unknown format.</qt>
ko: <qt>KolourPaint에서 현재 클립보드의 내용을 인식할 수 없어서 붙여넣을 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: Cannot Paste
ko: 붙여넣을 수 없음

en: Text: Delete Box
ko: 텍스트: 상자 삭제

note: i18n ("Text: Delete")
en: Selection: Delete
ko: 선택 영역: 삭제

en: Text: Finish
ko: 텍스트: 완료됨

en: Selection: Deselect
ko: 선택 영역: 해제됨

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy to File
ko: 파일로 복사

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Paste From File
ko: 파일에서 붙여넣기

en: E&xport...
ko: 내보내기(&X)...

en: Scan...
ko: 스캔...

en: Acquire Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Reloa&d
ko: 다시 읽기(&D)

en: All Supported Files (%1)
ko: 모든 지원하는 파일 (%1)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Image
ko: 그림 열기

en: Failed to open scanning dialog.
ko: 스캔 대화 상자를 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scanning Failed
ko: 스캔 실패

en: Snapshot Delay
ko: 스크린샷 지연 시간

en:  second |  seconds
ko[0]: 초

en: No delay
ko: 지연 없음

en: Hide Main Window
ko: 주 창 숨기기

en: Document Properties
ko: 문서 속성

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Image As
ko: 다른 이름으로 그림 저장

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes since you last saved it.
    Are you sure?
ko: 문서 "%1"이(가) 수정되었습니다.
    문서를 다시 읽어오면 마지막으로 저장한 후의 변경 사항을 잃어버립니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes.
    Are you sure?
ko: 문서 "%1"이(가) 수정되었습니다.
    문서를 다시 읽어오면 모든 변경 사항을 잃어버립니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Image
ko: 그림 인쇄

en: You must save this image before sending it.
    Do you want to save it?
ko: 그림을 보내기 전에 저장해야 합니다.
    저장하시겠습니까?

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
ko: 문서 "%1"이(가) 수정되었습니다.
    저장하시겠습니까?

en: R&esize / Scale...
ko: 크기 조정 / 확대/축소(&E)...

en: Se&t as Image (Crop)
ko: 그림으로 설정하기 (자르기)(&T)

en: &Flip (upside down)
ko: 뒤집기 (거꾸로)(&F)

en: Mirror (horizontally)
ko: 수평으로 뒤집기

en: &Rotate...
ko: 회전(&R)...

en: Rotate &Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 돌리기(&L)

en: Rotate Righ&t
ko: 오른쪽으로 돌리기(&T)

en: S&kew...
ko: 변형(&K)...

en: Reduce to Mo&nochrome (Dithered)
ko: 흑백으로 변환 (디더링)(&N)

en: Reduce to &Grayscale
ko: 그레이스케일로 변환(&G)

en: &Invert Colors
ko: 색 반전(&I)

en: C&lear
ko: 지우기(&L)

en: Make Confidential
ko: 기밀 표시 추가

en: &More Effects...
ko: 더 많은 효과(&M)...

[ctx: Image/Selection Menu caption - make sure the translation has the same accel as the Select&ion translation]
en: &Image
ko: 그림(&I)

[ctx: Image/Selection Menu caption - make sure that translation has the same accel as the &Image translation]
en: Select&ion
ko: 선택(&I)

en: Show &Path
ko: 경로 표시(&P)

en: Draw Anti-Aliased
ko: 앤티에일리어싱 사용

en: Font Family
ko: 글꼴 종류

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Strike Through
ko: 취소선

en: Previous Tool Option (Group #1)
ko: 이전 도구 옵션 (그룹 #1)

en: Next Tool Option (Group #1)
ko: 다음 도구 옵션 (그룹 #1)

en: Previous Tool Option (Group #2)
ko: 이전 도구 옵션 (그룹 #2)

en: Next Tool Option (Group #2)
ko: 다음 도구 옵션 (그룹 #2)

en: &Draw Opaque
ko: 불투명하게 그리기(&D)

en: Draw With Color Similarity...
ko: 색상 유사도로 그리기...

en: Tool Box
ko: 도구 상자

en: Show &Grid
ko: 모눈 표시(&G)

en: Show T&humbnail
ko: 축소판 표시(&H)

en: Zoo&med Thumbnail Mode
ko: 크기 조정 축소판 모드(&M)

en: Enable Thumbnail &Rectangle
ko: 축소판 사각형 사용(&R)

en: &Zoom
ko: 확대/축소(&Z)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Acquire Image
ko: 그림 가져오기

en: Opening the selected scanner failed.
ko: 선택한 스캐너를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Brush
ko: 붓

en: Draw using brushes of different shapes and sizes
ko: 서로 다른 모양과 크기의 붓으로 그립니다

en: Click to draw dots or drag to draw strokes.
ko: 점을 찍거나 선을 그리려면 이것을 클릭하십시오.

en: Color Eraser
ko: 색 지우개

en: Replaces pixels of the foreground color with the background color
ko: 지워지는 곳의 색을 배경색으로 바꿉니다

en: Click or drag to erase pixels of the foreground color.
ko: 배경색으로 픽셀을 지우려면 클릭하거나 드래그하십시오.

en: Eraser
ko: 지우개

en: Lets you rub out mistakes
ko: 실수를 지울 수 있습니다

en: Click or drag to erase.
ko: 클릭하거나 드래그하면 지울 수 있습니다.

en: Let go of all the mouse buttons.
ko: 모든 마우스 단추를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Pen
ko: 펜

en: Draws dots and freehand strokes
ko: 점을 찍고 자유롭게 손으로 그리기

en: Spraycan
ko: 스프레이

en: Sprays graffiti
ko: 스프레이를 뿌립니다

en: Click or drag to spray graffiti.
ko: 스프레이를 뿌리려면 클릭하거나 드래그하십시오.

en: Right click to cancel.
ko: 오른쪽 단추를 클릭하면 취소합니다.

en: Left click to cancel.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 클릭하면 취소합니다.

en: Lets you select a color from the image
ko: 그림에서 색을 선택합니다

en: Click to select a color.
ko: 색을 선택하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Fills regions in the image
ko: 그림의 영역을 채웁니다

en: Click to fill a region.
ko: 영역을 채우려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: Zooms in and out of the image
ko: 그림의 크기를 조정합니다

en: Click to zoom in/out or left drag to zoom into a specific area.
ko: 클릭하면 확대/축소하며 왼쪽 단추를 클릭하면서 드래그하면 지정한 영역을 확대합니다.

en: Curve
ko: 곡선

en: Draws curves
ko: 곡선을 그립니다

en: Drag out the start and end points.
ko: 시작과 끝점을 드래그하십시오.

en: Left drag to set the first control point or right click to finish.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 클릭하면서 드래그해서 첫 조정점을 지정하고 오른쪽 단추를 클릭해서 끝내십시오.

en: Right drag to set the first control point or left click to finish.
ko: 오른쪽 단추를 클릭하면서 드래그해서 조정점을 지정하고 왼쪽 단추를 클릭해서 끝내십시오.

en: Left drag to set the last control point or right click to finish.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 클릭하면서 드래그해서 마지막 조정점을 지정하고 오른쪽 단추를 클릭해서 끝내십시오.

en: Right drag to set the last control point or left click to finish.
ko: 오른쪽 단추를 클릭하면서 드래그해서 마지막 조정점을 지정하고 왼쪽 단추를 클릭해서 끝내십시오.

en: Line
ko: 직선

en: Draws lines
ko: 직선을 그립니다

en: Drag to draw.
ko: 그리려면 드래그하십시오.

en: Polygon
ko: 다각형

en: Draws polygons
ko: 다각형을 그립니다

en: Drag to draw the first line.
ko: 첫 번째 선을 그리려면 드래그하십시오.

en: Left drag another line or right click to finish.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 클릭하면서 드래그해서 또 다른 선을 그리고 오른쪽 단추를 클릭해서 끝내십시오.

en: Right drag another line or left click to finish.
ko: 오른쪽 단추를 클릭하면서 드래그해서 또 다른 선을 그리고 왼쪽 단추를 클릭해서 끝내십시오.

en: Connected Lines
ko: 연결된 선

en: Draws connected lines
ko: 연결된 선을 그립니다

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

en: Draws ellipses and circles
ko: 타원과 원을 그립니다

en: Rectangle
ko: 직사각형

en: Draws rectangles and squares
ko: 직사각형과 정사각형을 그립니다

en: Rounded Rectangle
ko: 둥근 사각형

en: Draws rectangles and squares with rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리를 가지는 직사각형과 정사각형을 그립니다

en: Left drag to create selection.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 누르고 드래그하면 선택을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Left drag to move selection.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 누르고 드래그하면 선택을 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Left drag to scale selection.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 누르고 드래그하면 선택의 크기를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Selection: Opaque
ko: 선택: 불투명

en: Selection: Transparent
ko: 선택: 투명

en: Selection: Transparency Color
ko: 선택: 투명한 색

en: Selection: Transparency Color Similarity
ko: 선택: 투명한 색 유사도

en: Selection (Elliptical)
ko: 선택 (타원형)

en: Makes an elliptical or circular selection
ko: 타원형 및 원형 선택을 만듭니다

en: Selection (Free-Form)
ko: 선택 (자유형)

en: Makes a free-form selection
ko: 자유형 선택을 만듭니다

en: Selection (Rectangular)
ko: 선택 (사각형)

en: Makes a rectangular selection
ko: 사각형 선택을 만듭니다

en: Selection: Move
ko: 선택: 이동

en: %1: Smear
ko: %1: 흐리기

en: Writes text
ko: 텍스트를 씁니다

en: Text: Backspace
ko: 텍스트: 백스페이스

en: Text: Delete
ko: 텍스트: 삭제

en: Text: New Line
ko: 텍스트: 새 줄

en: Text: Write
ko: 텍스트: 쓰기

en: Left drag to create text box.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 누르고 드래그하시면 텍스트 상자를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Left drag to move text box.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 누르고 드래그하면 텍스트 상자를 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Text: Move Box
ko: 텍스트: 상자 이동

en: Left drag to resize text box.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 누르고 드래그하면 텍스트 상자의 크기를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Left click to change cursor position.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 클릭하면 커서 위치를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Text: Opaque Background
ko: 텍스트: 불투명한 배경

en: Text: Transparent Background
ko: 텍스트: 투명한 배경

en: Text: Swap Colors
ko: 텍스트: 색상 바꾸기

en: Text: Foreground Color
ko: 텍스트: 글자색

en: Text: Background Color
ko: 텍스트: 배경색

en: Text: Font
ko: 텍스트: 글꼴

en: Text: Font Size
ko: 텍스트: 글꼴 크기

en: Text: Bold
ko: 텍스트: 굵게

en: Text: Italic
ko: 텍스트: 기울임꼴

en: Text: Underline
ko: 텍스트: 밑줄

en: Text: Strike Through
ko: 텍스트: 취소선

en: Unzoomed Mode - Thumbnail
ko: 크기 조정하지 않은 모드 - 축소판

en: %1% - Thumbnail
ko: %1% - 축소판

en: <qt><p><b>Color Similarity</b> is how <i>similar</i> the colors of different pixels must be, for operations to consider them to be the same.</p><p>If you set it to something other than <b>Exact Match</b>, you can work more effectively with dithered images and photos, in a comparable manner to the "Magic Wand" feature of other paint programs.</p><p>This feature applies to:</p><ul><li><b>Selections</b>: In <b>Transparent</b> mode, any color in the selection that is <i>similar</i> to the background color will be made transparent.</li><li><b>Flood Fill</b>: For regions with <i>similar</i> - but not identical - colored pixels, a higher setting is likely to fill more pixels.</li><li><b>Color Eraser</b>: Any pixel whose color is <i>similar</i> to the foreground color will be replaced with the background color.</li><li><b>Autocrop</b> and <b>Remove Internal Border</b>: For borders with <i>similar</i> - but not identical - colored pixels, a higher setting is more likely to crop the whole border.</li></ul><p>Higher settings mean that operations consider an increased range of colors to be sufficiently <i>similar</i> so as to be the same. Therefore, you should increase the setting if the above operations are not affecting pixels whose colors you consider to be similar enough.</p><p>However, if they are having too much of an effect and are changing pixels whose colors you do not consider to be similar (e.g. if <b>Flood Fill</b> is changing too many pixels), you should decrease this setting.</p><p>To configure it, click on the cube.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><b>색상 유사도</b>는 서로 다른 픽셀의 색상을 같은 것으로 취급하려면얼마나 <i>비슷해야</i> 하는가를 나타냅니다.</p><p>만약 <b>정확한 일치</b>가 아닌 값으로 설정했으면, 다른 그림 프로그램의 "요술봉" 기능처럼 디더링된 그림이나 사진에서 효과적으로 작업할 수 있습니다.</p><p>이 기능은 다음에 적용됩니다:</p><ul><li><b>선택 영역</b>: <b>투명</b> 모드에서는 배경색과 <i>비슷한</i> 색깔이 투명하게 처리됩니다.</li><li><b>채우기</b>: 선택 영역 중 배경색과 <i>비슷하지만</i> 배경색과는 다른 색깔이 채워집니다. 값이 높을수록 더 많은 픽셀을 채웁니다.</li> <li><b>색 지우개</b>: 전경색과 <i>비슷한</i> 색을 가진 픽셀이 배경색으로 지워집니다.</li><li><b>자동 잘라내기</b> 및 <b>내부 경계 지우기</b>: <i>비슷하지만</i> 같지 않은 색의 픽셀을 경계로 취급합니다. 값이 높을수록 더 많은 경계를 잘라냅니다.</li></ul><p>값이 높으면 더 많은 색을 <i>비슷한</i> 색으로 판단합니다. 필요한 만큼 색이 선택되지 않을 때에만 값을 증가시키십시오.</p><p><b>색 채우기</b> 도구가 너무 많은 색을 바꾸는 등 비슷하다고 생각하지 않는 색에 영향을 준다면 값을 감소시키십시오.</p> <p>설정하려면 육면체를 클릭하십시오.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p><b>Color Similarity</b> is how <i>similar</i> the colors of different pixels must be, for operations to consider them to be the same.</p><p>If you set it to something other than <b>Exact Match</b>, you can work more effectively with dithered images and photos, in a comparable manner to the "Magic Wand" feature of other paint programs.</p><p>This feature applies to:</p><ul><li><b>Selections</b>: In <b>Transparent</b> mode, any color in the selection that is <i>similar</i> to the background color will be made transparent.</li><li><b>Flood Fill</b>: For regions with <i>similar</i> - but not identical - colored pixels, a higher setting is likely to fill more pixels.</li><li><b>Color Eraser</b>: Any pixel whose color is <i>similar</i> to the foreground color will be replaced with the background color.</li><li><b>Autocrop</b> and <b>Remove Internal Border</b>: For borders with <i>similar</i> - but not identical - colored pixels, a higher setting is more likely to crop the whole border.</li></ul><p>Higher settings mean that operations consider an increased range of colors to be sufficiently <i>similar</i> so as to be the same. Therefore, you should increase the setting if the above operations are not affecting pixels whose colors you consider to be similar enough.</p><p>However, if they are having too much of an effect and are changing pixels whose colors you do not consider to be similar (e.g. if <b>Flood Fill</b> is changing too many pixels), you should decrease this setting.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><b>색상 유사도</b>는 서로 다른 픽셀의 색상을 같은 것으로 취급하려면얼마나 <i>비슷해야</i> 하는가를 나타냅니다.</p><p>만약 <b>정확한 일치</b>가 아닌 값으로 설정했으면, 다른 그림 프로그램의 "요술봉" 기능처럼 디더링된 그림이나 사진에서 효과적으로 작업할 수 있습니다.</p><p>이 기능은 다음에 적용됩니다:</p><ul><li><b>선택 영역</b>: <b>투명</b> 모드에서는 배경색과 <i>비슷한</i> 색깔이 투명하게 처리됩니다.</li><li><b>채우기</b>: 선택 영역 중 배경색과 <i>비슷하지만</i> 배경색과는 다른 색깔이 채워집니다. 값이 높을수록 더 많은 픽셀을 채웁니다.</li> <li><b>색 지우개</b>: 전경색과 <i>비슷한</i> 색을 가진 픽셀이 배경색으로 지워집니다.</li><li><b>자동 잘라내기</b> 및 <b>내부 경계 지우기</b>: <i>비슷하지만</i> 같지 않은 색의 픽셀을 경계로 취급합니다. 값이 높을수록 더 많은 경계를 잘라냅니다.</li></ul><p>값이 높으면 더 많은 색을 <i>비슷한</i> 색으로 판단합니다. 필요한 만큼 색이 선택되지 않을 때에만 값을 증가시키십시오.</p><p><b>색 채우기</b> 도구가 너무 많은 색을 바꾸는 등 비슷하다고 생각하지 않는 색에 영향을 준다면 값을 감소시키십시오.</p></qt>

en: <p>Color Similarity: %1%</p><p align="center">Click to configure.</p>
ko: <p>색상 유사도: %1%</p><p align="center">설정하려면 클릭하십시오.</p>

en: <p>Color Similarity: Exact Match</p><p align="center">Click to configure.</p>
ko: <p>색상 유사도: 정확하게 일치</p><p align="center">설정하려면 클릭하십시오.</p>

en: &Brightness:
ko: 밝기(&B):

en: Re&set
ko: 초기화(&S)

en: Co&ntrast:
ko: 명암(&N):

en: &Gamma:
ko: 감마(&G):

en: Rese&t
ko: 초기화(&T)

en: C&hannels:
ko: 채널(&H):

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Reset &All Values
ko: 모든 값 초기화(&A)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: &Amount:
ko: 합계(&A):

en: E&nable
ko: 활성화(&N)

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: &Hue:
ko: 색상(&H):

en: &Saturation:
ko: 채도:(&S):

[ctx: The V of HSV]
en: &Value:
ko: 값(&V):

en: &Red
ko: 빨간색(&R)

en: &Green
ko: 녹색(&G)

en: &Blue
ko: 파란색(&B)

en: &All
ko: 모두(&A)

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: &Monochrome
ko: 모노크롬(&M)

en: Mo&nochrome (dithered)
ko: 모노크롬 (디더링)(&N)

en: 256 co&lor
ko: 256색(&L)

en: 256 colo&r (dithered)
ko: 256색 (디더링)(&R)

en: 24-&bit color
ko: 24비트 색(&B)

en: Reduce To
ko: 다음으로 축소

en: &Granularity:
ko: 입자도(&G):

en: <qt><p>To select the foreground color that tools use to draw, left-click on a filled-in color cell. To select the background color, right-click instead.</p><p>To change the color of a color cell itself, double-click on it.</p><p>You can also swap the color of a filled-in cell with any other cell using drag and drop. Also, if you hold down the <b>Ctrl</b> key, the destination cell's color will be overwritten, instead of being swapped with the color of the source cell.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>그리기 도구의 전경색을 설정하려면 색상표에서 왼쪽 단추를 클릭하십시오. 배경색을 설정하려면 오른쪽 단추를 클릭하십시오.</p><p>색상표의 색을 변경하려면 마우스 왼쪽 단추를 두 번 클릭하십시오.</p><p>드래그 앤 드롭을 사용하여 색상표끼리 색을 바꿀 수 있습니다. <b>Ctrl</b> 키를 누르고 있으면 대상 셀과 원본 셀의 색을 바꾸는 대신 대상 셀의 색을 덮어씁니다.</p></qt>

en: Convert &to:
ko: 다음으로 변환(&T):

en: Quali&ty:
ko: 품질(&T):

en: &Preview
ko: 미리 보기(&P)

en: Monochrome
ko: 모노크롬

en: Monochrome (Dithered)
ko: 모노크롬 (디더링)

en: 256 Color
ko: 256색

en: 256 Color (Dithered)
ko: 256색 (디더링)

en: 24-bit Color
ko: 24비트 색

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: I&mage Position
ko: 그림 위치(&M)

en: &Center of the page
ko: 쪽 가운데(&C)

en: Top-&left of the page
ko: 쪽 왼쪽 위(&L)

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: KolourPaint Defaults
ko: KolourPaint 기본값

[ctx: Colors: name_or_url_of_color_palette]
en: Colors: %1
ko: 색: %1

[ctx: Colors: name_or_url_of_color_palette [modified]]
en: Colors: %1 [modified]
ko: 색: %1 [수정됨]

en: Circle
ko: 원형

en: Square
ko: 사각형

en: Slash
ko: 슬래시

en: Backslash
ko: 백슬래시

en: No Fill
ko: 채우지 않기

en: Fill with Background Color
ko: 배경색으로 채우기

en: Fill with Foreground Color
ko: 전경색으로 채우기

en: Opaque
ko: 불투명
