kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (426 entries)

en: Balance
zh_CN: 亮度平衡调整

en: Soften
zh_CN: 柔化

en: Sharpen
zh_CN: 锐化

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Selection: %1
zh_CN: 选区：%1

en: Emboss
zh_CN: 浮雕效果

en: Flatten
zh_CN: 颜色扁平化

en: Reduce to Grayscale
zh_CN: 色彩降为灰阶

en: Hue, Saturation, Value
zh_CN: 色相、饱和度、明度调整

en: Invert Colors
zh_CN: 颜色反相

en: Invert
zh_CN: 颜色反相

en: Reduce to Monochrome (Dithered)
zh_CN: 色彩降为单色 (抖动)

en: Reduce to Monochrome
zh_CN: 色彩降为单色

en: Reduce to 256 Color (Dithered)
zh_CN: 色彩降为 256 色 (抖动)

en: Reduce to 256 Color
zh_CN: 色彩降为 256 色

en: Histogram Equalizer
zh_CN: 颜色均化

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Flip horizontally and vertically
zh_CN: 水平和垂直翻转

en: Flip horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Text: Resize Box
zh_CN: 文字：更改文本框大小

en: Selection: Scale
zh_CN: 选区：缩放

en: Selection: Smooth Scale
zh_CN: 选区：平滑缩放

en: Resize
zh_CN: 更改大小

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Smooth Scale
zh_CN: 平滑缩放

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Skew
zh_CN: 斜切变形

en: &Undo: %1
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)：%1

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Redo: %1
zh_CN: 重做(&R)：%1

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: Undo: %1
zh_CN: 撤销：%1

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo: %1
zh_CN: 重做：%1

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: %1 more item | %1 more items
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %1 项

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 拾色器

en: Flood Fill
zh_CN: 填充

[ctx: @title:window]
en: More Image Effects (Selection)
zh_CN: 更多图像效果 (选区)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: More Image Effects
zh_CN: 更多图像效果

en: &Effect:
zh_CN: 效果(&E)：

en: Reduce Colors
zh_CN: 降低色彩位深

en: Soften & Sharpen
zh_CN: 柔化和锐化

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Document Properties
zh_CN: 图像属性

en: Dots &Per Inch (DPI)
zh_CN: 图像分辨率 (DPI)(&P)

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平：

en: Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直：

en: <qt><p><b>Dots Per Inch</b> (DPI) specifies the number of pixels of the image that should be printed inside one inch (2.54cm).</p><p>The higher the image's DPI, the smaller the printed image. Note that your printer is unlikely to produce high quality prints if you increase this to more than 300 or 600 DPI, depending on the printer.</p><p>If you would like to print the image so that it is the same size as it is displayed on the screen, set the image's DPI values to be the same as the screen's.</p><p>If either DPI value is <b>Unspecified</b>, the image will also be printed to be the same size as on the screen.</p><p>Not all image formats support DPI values. If the format you save in does not support them, they will not be saved.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><b>图像分辨率 (每英寸点数，DPI)</b>指定了在每英寸 (2.54厘米) 的长度上要打印的像素数量。</p><p>图像的 DPI 越高，打印出来的实际大小就越小。根据打印机的具体规格，将 DPI 设置为高于 300 或者 600 时将影响打印品质。</p><p>要想打印出和屏幕显示大小一致的图像，请将图像的 DPI 设为与屏幕相同的值。</p><p>如果水平和垂直 DPI 中的任意一个<b>未指定</b>，图像将使用屏幕的 DPI 值来打印。</p><p>不是所有的图像格式都支持设置 DPI 值。如果您保存的图像格式不支持 DPI 值，它们将不会被保存。</p></qt>

en: O&ffset
zh_CN: 图像偏移值(&F)：

en: <qt><p>The <b>Offset</b> is the relative position where this image should be placed, compared to other images.</p><p>Not all image formats support the <b>Offset</b> feature. If the format you save in does not support it, the values specified here will not be saved.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><b>偏移值 (offset)</b>是图像在与其他图像一起排版时，相对于其他图像的位移程度。</p><p>不是所有的图像格式都支持<b>偏移值</b>特性，如果您保存的格式不支持它，您在此指定的偏移值不会被保存。</p></qt>

en: &Text Fields
zh_CN: 文本字段(&T)

en: &Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行(&A)

en: &Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除行(&D)

en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

en: <qt><p><b>Text Fields</b> provide extra information about the image. This is probably a comment area that you can freely write any text in.</p><p>However, this is format-specific so the fields could theoretically be computer-interpreted data - that you should not modify - but this is unlikely.</p><p>Not all image formats support <b>Text Fields</b>. If the format you save in does not support them, they will not be saved.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><b>文本字段</b>用于提供与此图像有关的额外信息，您可以在此填写任意文字用作图像的注释。</p><p>要注意的是，某些图像格式会在特定的字段记录一些供程序解读的信息，您不应更改这些信息。</p><p>不是所有图像类型都支持<b>文本字段</b>。如果您保存的图像格式不支持文本字段，它们将不会被保存。</p></qt>

en: Key
zh_CN: 键名

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: The text value "%1" on line %2 requires a key.
zh_CN: 第 %2 行的文本字段值 %1 需要指定键名。

en: All text keys must be unique. The text key "%1" on lines %2 and %3 are identical.
zh_CN: 每一条文本字段的键名必须是唯一的。但第 %2 和第 %3 行上的文本字段的键名“%1”相同。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid Text Fields
zh_CN: 无效的文本字段

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Original:
zh_CN: 原始大小：

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: &Update
zh_CN: 更新(&U)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize / Scale
zh_CN: 更改大小 / 缩放

en: Ac&t on:
zh_CN: 作用于(&T)：

en: Entire Image
zh_CN: 整张图像

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

en: Text Box
zh_CN: 文本框

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: <qt><ul><li><b>Resize</b>: The size of the picture will be increased by creating new areas to the right and/or bottom (filled in with the background color) or decreased by cutting it at the right and/or bottom.</li><li><b>Scale</b>: The picture will be expanded by duplicating pixels or squashed by dropping pixels.</li><li><b>Smooth Scale</b>: This is the same as <i>Scale</i> except that it blends neighboring pixels to produce a smoother looking picture.</li></ul></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><ul><li><b>更改大小</b>：程序将向右、向下扩大图像的尺寸(新增部分以背景色填充)，或者从右/下往左/上减小图像的尺寸。</li><li><b>缩放</b>：图像将被整体放大或者缩小。</li><li><b>平滑缩放</b>：和<i>缩放</i>类似，但在缩放时进行平滑处理。</li></ul></qt>

en: &Resize
zh_CN: 更改大小(&R)

en: &Scale
zh_CN: 缩放(&S)

en: S&mooth Scale
zh_CN: 平滑缩放(&M)

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: &New:
zh_CN: 新大小(&N)：

en: &Percent:
zh_CN: 增减比例(&P)：

en: Keep &aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比(&A)

en: <qt><p>Resizing the text box to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to resize the text box?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>更改文本框大小为 %1x%2 的操作将消耗大量内存，期间可能会降低系统的响应能力，并导致其他程序出现资源分配问题。</p><p>您确定要更改此文本框的大小吗？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize Text Box?
zh_CN: 更改文本框大小？

en: R&esize Text Box
zh_CN: 更改文本框大小(&E)

en: <qt><p>Resizing the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to resize the image?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>更改图像大小为 %1x%2 的操作将消耗大量内存，期间可能会降低系统的响应能力，并导致其他程序出现资源分配问题。</p><p>您确定要更改图像大小吗？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize Image?
zh_CN: 更改图像大小？

en: R&esize Image
zh_CN: 更改图像大小(&E)

en: <qt><p>Scaling the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to scale the image?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>缩放图像为 %1x%2 的操作将消耗大量内存，期间可能会降低系统的响应能力，并导致其他程序出现资源分配问题。</p><p>您确定要缩放此图像吗？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scale Image?
zh_CN: 缩放图像？

en: Scal&e Image
zh_CN: 缩放图像(&E)

en: <qt><p>Scaling the selection to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to scale the selection?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>缩放选区为 %1x%2 的操作将消耗大量内存，期间可能会降低系统的响应能力，并导致其他程序出现资源分配问题。</p><p>您确定要缩放此选区吗？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scale Selection?
zh_CN: 缩放选区？

en: Scal&e Selection
zh_CN: 缩放选区(&E)

en: <qt><p>Smooth Scaling the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to smooth scale the image?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>平滑缩放图像为 %1x%2 的操作将消耗大量内存，期间可能会降低系统的响应能力，并导致其他程序出现资源分配问题。</p><p>您确定要平滑缩放此图像吗？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Smooth Scale Image?
zh_CN: 平滑缩放图像？

en: Smooth Scal&e Image
zh_CN: 平滑缩放图像(&E)

en: <qt><p>Smooth Scaling the selection to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to smooth scale the selection?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>平滑缩放选区为 %1x%2 的操作将消耗大量内存，期间可能会降低系统的响应能力，并导致其他程序出现资源分配问题。</p><p>您确定要平滑缩放此选区吗？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Smooth Scale Selection?
zh_CN: 平滑缩放选区？

en: Smooth Scal&e Selection
zh_CN: 平滑缩放选区(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rotate Selection
zh_CN: 旋转选区

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rotate Image
zh_CN: 旋转图像

en: After rotate:
zh_CN: 旋转后：

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Cou&nterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针(&N)

en: C&lockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针(&L)

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: 90 &degrees
zh_CN: 90 度(&D)

en: 180 d&egrees
zh_CN: 180 度(&E)

en: 270 de&grees
zh_CN: 270 度(&G)

en: C&ustom:
zh_CN: 自定义(&U)：

en: degrees
zh_CN: 度

en: <qt><p>Rotating the selection to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to rotate the selection?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>旋转选区为 %1x%2 的操作将消耗大量内存，期间可能会降低系统的响应能力，并导致其他程序出现资源分配问题。</p><p>您确定要旋转选区吗？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rotate Selection?
zh_CN: 旋转选区？

en: Rotat&e Selection
zh_CN: 旋转选区(&E)

en: <qt><p>Rotating the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to rotate the image?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>旋转图像为 %1x%2 的操作将消耗大量内存，期间可能会降低系统的响应能力，并导致其他程序出现资源分配问题。</p><p>您确定要旋转图像吗？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rotate Image?
zh_CN: 旋转图像？

en: Rotat&e Image
zh_CN: 旋转图像(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skew Selection
zh_CN: 斜切变形选区

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skew Image
zh_CN: 斜切变形图像

en: After skew:
zh_CN: 斜切变形后：

en: &Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平(&H)：

en: &Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直(&V)：

en: <qt><p>Skewing the selection to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to skew the selection?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>斜切变形选区为 %1x%2 的操作将消耗大量内存，期间可能会降低系统的响应速度，并导致其他程序出现资源分配问题。</p><p>您确定要对选区进行斜切变形吗？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skew Selection?
zh_CN: 斜切变形选区？

en: Sk&ew Selection
zh_CN: 斜切变形选区(&E)

en: <qt><p>Skewing the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to skew the image?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>斜切变形图像为 %1x%2 的操作将消耗大量内存，期间可能会降低系统的响应速度，并导致其他程序出现资源分配问题。</p><p>您确定要对图像进行斜切变形吗？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skew Image?
zh_CN: 斜切变形图像？

en: Sk&ew Image
zh_CN: 斜切变形图像(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Color Similarity
zh_CN: 颜色相似阈值

en: &RGB Color Cube Distance
zh_CN: &RGB 颜色立方体距离

en: Exact Match
zh_CN: 完全一致

en: <a href="dummy_to_make_link_clickable">What is Color Similarity?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="dummy_to_make_link_clickable">什么是颜色相似阈值？</a>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Preview
zh_CN: 保存图像预览

en: 1 byte (approx. %2%) | %1 bytes (approx. %2%)
zh_CN[0]: %1 字节 (大约 %2%)

en: Could not open "%1".
zh_CN: 无法打开“%1”。

en: Could not open "%1" - unsupported image format.
    The file may be corrupt.
zh_CN: 无法打开“%1” - 不支持的图像格式。
    文件可能已经损坏。

en: Could not save image - insufficient information.
zh_CN: 无法保存图像 - 没有足够的信息。

en: URL: %1
    Mimetype: %2
zh_CN: URL：%1
    MIME 类型：%2

en: <empty>
zh_CN: <空>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: <qt><p>The <b>%1</b> format may not be able to preserve all of the image's color information.</p><p>Are you sure you want to save in this format?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><b>%1</b> 格式无法保留此图像的所有颜色信息。</p><p>您确定要以这种格式保存图像吗？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Lossy File Format
zh_CN: 有损文件格式

en: <qt><p>Saving the image at the low color depth of %1-bit may result in the loss of color information. Any transparency might also be removed.</p><p>Are you sure you want to save at this color depth?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>以 %1 位的低色深保存图像将导致颜色信息的丢失，所有透明度信息将被丢弃。</p><p>您确定要以此色深保存图像吗？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Low Color Depth
zh_CN: 低色深

en: Could not save image - unable to create temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法保存图像 - 无法创建临时文件。

en: Could not save as "%1": %2
zh_CN: 无法保存为“%1”：%2

en: Error saving image
zh_CN: 保存图像时发生错误

en: Could not save image - failed to upload.
zh_CN: 无法保存图像 - 上传失败。

en: Remove Internal B&order
zh_CN: 移除内部边框(&O)

en: Remove Internal Border
zh_CN: 移除内部边框

en: Autocr&op
zh_CN: 自动裁剪(&O)

en: Autocrop
zh_CN: 自动裁剪

en: KolourPaint cannot remove the selection's internal border as it could not be located.
zh_CN: KolourPaint 无法移除选区的内部边框，因为找不到内部边框。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Remove Internal Border
zh_CN: 无法移除内部边框

en: KolourPaint cannot automatically crop the image as its border could not be located.
zh_CN: KolourPaint 无法裁剪图像，因为无法定位其边框。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Autocrop
zh_CN: 无法自动裁剪

en: Set as Image
zh_CN: 裁剪图像到选区大小

en: Selection: Create
zh_CN: 选区：创建

en: Paint Program by KDE
zh_CN: KDE 社区开发的简易绘画程序

en: Project Founder
zh_CN: 项目创立者

en: Chief Investigator
zh_CN: 首席调查员

en: Scanning Support, Alpha Support, Current Maintainer
zh_CN: 扫描支持、透明度通道支持、当前维护者

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: InputMethod Support
zh_CN: 输入法支持

en: Image Effects
zh_CN: 图像效果

en: KDE 4 Porting
zh_CN: KDE 4 移植

en: KF 5 Porting
zh_CN: KF5 移植

en: Thanks to the many others who have helped to make this program possible.
zh_CN: 除了主要开发人员外，还有众多其他贡献者为 KolourPaint 的开发提供了帮助，让它从构想成为了现实。我们对此表示衷心的感谢。

en: Image files to open, optionally
zh_CN: 要打开的图像文件，可选项

en: List all readable image MIME types
zh_CN: 列出所有支持读取的图像 MIME 类型

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (image)
en: &Image
zh_CN: 图像(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (colors)
en: &Colors
zh_CN: 色板(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (textToolBar)
en: Text Toolbar
zh_CN: 文字工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (selectionToolRMBMenu)
en: Selection Tool RMB Menu
zh_CN: 选区工具右键菜单

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 总览图

en: Left drag the handle to resize the image.
zh_CN: 左键拖动控制点，即可更改图像大小。

en: Resize Image: Let go of all the mouse buttons.
zh_CN: 更改图像大小：请松开所有鼠标键。

en: Resize Image: Right click to cancel.
zh_CN: 更改图像大小：右键点击，即可取消操作。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Could not open color palette "%1".
zh_CN: 无法打开色板“%1”。

en: Could not open color palette "%1" - unsupported format.
    The file may be corrupt.
zh_CN: 无法打开色板“%1” - 不支持的格式。
    文件可能已经损坏。

en: Could not open KDE color palette "%1".
zh_CN: 无法打开预设色板“%1”。

en: Could not save color palette as "%1".
zh_CN: 无法将色板另存为“%1”。

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Use KolourPaint Defaults
zh_CN: 加载默认色板

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Use KDE's
zh_CN: 加载预设色板

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开色板(&O)...

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Reloa&d
zh_CN: 重新加载色板(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存色板(&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存色板为(&A)...

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Add Row
zh_CN: 色板：添加一行颜色

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Delete Last Row
zh_CN: 色板：删除底部一行颜色

en: Color Box
zh_CN: 色块

en: The color palette "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 色板“%1”已被修改。
    您想要保存修改吗？

en: The KDE color palette "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save it to a file?
zh_CN: 预设色板“%1”已被修改。
    您想要将它保存为文件吗？

en: The default color palette has been modified.
    Do you want to save it to a file?
zh_CN: 默认色板已被修改。
    您想要将它保存为文件吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Color Palette
zh_CN: 打开色板

en: The color palette "%1" has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes since you last saved it.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 色板“%1”已被修改。
    重新加载将丢失所有修改过的颜色。
    您确定要重新加载色板吗？

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

en: The KDE color palette "%1" has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 预设色板“%1”已被修改。
    重新加载将丢失所有修改过的颜色。
    您确定要重新加载色板吗？

en: The default color palette has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 默认色板已被修改。
    重新加载将丢失所有修改过的颜色。
    您确定要重新加载色板吗？

en: Save Color Palette As
zh_CN: 另存色板为

en: Paste in &New Window
zh_CN: 粘贴到新窗口(&N)

en: &Delete Selection
zh_CN: 删除选区内容(&D)

en: C&opy to File...
zh_CN: 复制为文件(&O)...

en: Paste &From File...
zh_CN: 粘贴文件内容(&F)...

en: Text: Create Box
zh_CN: 文字：创建文本框

en: Text: Paste
zh_CN: 文字：粘贴

en: <qt>KolourPaint cannot paste the contents of the clipboard as it has an unknown format.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>KolourPaint 无法粘贴剪贴板内容，因为它是一种未知格式。</qt>

en: Cannot Paste
zh_CN: 无法粘贴

en: Text: Delete Box
zh_CN: 文字：删除文本框

note: i18n ("Text: Delete")
en: Selection: Delete
zh_CN: 选区：删除内容

en: Text: Finish
zh_CN: 文字：完成

en: Selection: Deselect
zh_CN: 选区：取消选择

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy to File
zh_CN: 复制为文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Paste From File
zh_CN: 粘贴文件内容

en: E&xport...
zh_CN: 导出(&X)...

en: Scan...
zh_CN: 扫描图像...

en: Acquire Screenshot
zh_CN: 捕获屏幕截图

en: Properties
zh_CN: 图像属性

en: Reloa&d
zh_CN: 重新加载(&D)

en: All Supported Files (%1)
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件 (%1)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: Failed to open scanning dialog.
zh_CN: 打开扫描对话框失败。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scanning Failed
zh_CN: 扫描失败

en: Snapshot Delay
zh_CN: 截图延迟时间

en:  second |  seconds
zh_CN[0]:  秒

en: No delay
zh_CN: 无延迟

en: Hide Main Window
zh_CN: 隐藏主窗口

en: Document Properties
zh_CN: 图像属性

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Image As
zh_CN: 图像另存为

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes since you last saved it.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 图像“%1”已经修改。
    重新加载将使在上次保存之后的修改丢失。
    您确定要重新加载吗？

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 图像“%1”已经修改。
    重新加载将丢失打开后的所有修改。
    您确定要重新加载吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Image
zh_CN: 打印图像

en: You must save this image before sending it.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 您必须在发送之前保存此图像。
    您想要保存它吗？

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 图像“%1”已经修改。
    您想要保存它吗？

en: R&esize / Scale...
zh_CN: 更改大小/缩放(&E)...

en: Se&t as Image (Crop)
zh_CN: 裁剪图像到选区大小(&T)

en: &Flip (upside down)
zh_CN: 垂直翻转(&F)

en: Mirror (horizontally)
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: &Rotate...
zh_CN: 旋转(&R)...

en: Rotate &Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转(&L)

en: Rotate Righ&t
zh_CN: 向右旋转(&T)

en: S&kew...
zh_CN: 斜切变形(&K)...

en: Reduce to Mo&nochrome (Dithered)
zh_CN: 色彩降为单色 (抖动)(&N)

en: Reduce to &Grayscale
zh_CN: 色彩降为灰阶(&G)

en: &Invert Colors
zh_CN: 颜色反相(&I)

en: C&lear
zh_CN: 清除(&L)

en: Make Confidential
zh_CN: 模糊处理

en: &More Effects...
zh_CN: 更多效果(&M)...

[ctx: Image/Selection Menu caption - make sure the translation has the same accel as the Select&ion translation]
en: &Image
zh_CN: 图像(&I)

[ctx: Image/Selection Menu caption - make sure that translation has the same accel as the &Image translation]
en: Select&ion
zh_CN: 选区(&I)

en: Show &Path
zh_CN: 显示路径(&P)

en: Draw Anti-Aliased
zh_CN: 绘制时使用抗锯齿平滑

en: %1,%2
zh_CN: %1，%2

en: %1,%2 - %3,%4
zh_CN: %1，%2 - %3，%4

en: %1bpp
zh_CN: %1 位色

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Strike Through
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Previous Tool Option (Group #1)
zh_CN: 上一个工具选项 (分组 #1)

en: Next Tool Option (Group #1)
zh_CN: 下一个工具选项 (分组 #1)

en: Previous Tool Option (Group #2)
zh_CN: 上一个工具选项 (分组 #2)

en: Next Tool Option (Group #2)
zh_CN: 下一个工具选项 (分组 #2)

en: &Draw Opaque
zh_CN: 选区背景不透明(&D)

en: Draw With Color Similarity...
zh_CN: 设置颜色近似阈值...

en: Tool Box
zh_CN: 工具箱

en: Show &Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格(&G)

en: Show T&humbnail
zh_CN: 显示总览图(&H)

en: Zoo&med Thumbnail Mode
zh_CN: 总览图缩放显示(&M)

en: Enable Thumbnail &Rectangle
zh_CN: 启用总览图矩形(&R)

en: &Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Acquire Image
zh_CN: 扫描图像

en: Opening the selected scanner failed.
zh_CN: 打开所选扫描仪失败。

en: Brush
zh_CN: 画笔

en: Draw using brushes of different shapes and sizes
zh_CN: 使用各种形状和大小的笔刷进行绘制

en: Click to draw dots or drag to draw strokes.
zh_CN: 点击左键 (前景色) 或者右键 (背景色) 可画点，拖动可画线。

en: Color Eraser
zh_CN: 彩色橡皮擦

en: Replaces pixels of the foreground color with the background color
zh_CN: 将图像的前景色替换为背景色

en: Click or drag to erase pixels of the foreground color.
zh_CN: 单击或者拖动，即可擦除前景色的像素。

en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

en: Lets you rub out mistakes
zh_CN: 用于擦除画错的内容

en: Click or drag to erase.
zh_CN: 点击或者拖动，即可擦除图像内容。

en: Let go of all the mouse buttons.
zh_CN: 请松开所有鼠标键。

en: Pen
zh_CN: 钢笔

en: Draws dots and freehand strokes
zh_CN: 手绘小点和细线

en: Spraycan
zh_CN: 喷罐

en: Sprays graffiti
zh_CN: 绘制喷雾涂鸦

en: Click or drag to spray graffiti.
zh_CN: 单击或者拖动，即可在画面上喷雾。

en: Right click to cancel.
zh_CN: 右键单击可取消。

en: Left click to cancel.
zh_CN: 左键单击可取消。

en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: Lets you select a color from the image
zh_CN: 从图像中拾取一种颜色

en: Click to select a color.
zh_CN: 点击即可拾取颜色。

en: Fills regions in the image
zh_CN: 填充图像中的整片区域

en: Click to fill a region.
zh_CN: 点击即可填充相连的整片区域。

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zooms in and out of the image
zh_CN: 放大或者缩小显示图像

en: Click to zoom in/out or left drag to zoom into a specific area.
zh_CN: 左键点击放大画面，右键点击缩小画面，左键拖动可放大到选定的区域。

en: Curve
zh_CN: 曲线

en: Draws curves
zh_CN: 绘制曲线

en: Drag out the start and end points.
zh_CN: 第一步：按住左键 (前景色) 或者右键 (背景色) 拖动，拉出曲线的起点和终点。

en: Left drag to set the first control point or right click to finish.
zh_CN: 第二步：左键拖动以指定第一个控制点，或者点击右键结束绘制。

en: Right drag to set the first control point or left click to finish.
zh_CN: 第二步：按住右键拖动，即可指定第一个控制点。也可以点击左键结束绘制。

en: Left drag to set the last control point or right click to finish.
zh_CN: 最后一步：按住左键拖动，即可指定第二个控制点。也可以点击右键结束绘制。

en: Right drag to set the last control point or left click to finish.
zh_CN: 最后一步：按住右键拖动，即可指定第二个控制点。也可以点击左键结束绘制。

en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

en: Draws lines
zh_CN: 绘制直线

en: Drag to draw.
zh_CN: 拖动即可进行绘制。

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Draws polygons
zh_CN: 绘制多边形

en: Drag to draw the first line.
zh_CN: 按住左键 (前景色) 或者右键 (背景色) 拖动，即可画出第一条线。

en: Left drag another line or right click to finish.
zh_CN: 按住左键再拖出下一段线。也可以点击右键结束绘制。

en: Right drag another line or left click to finish.
zh_CN: 按住右键再拖出下一段线。也可以点击左键结束绘制。

en: Connected Lines
zh_CN: 折线

en: Draws connected lines
zh_CN: 绘制首尾相连的直线

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Draws ellipses and circles
zh_CN: 绘制椭圆形和圆形

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Draws rectangles and squares
zh_CN: 绘制矩形和正方形

en: Rounded Rectangle
zh_CN: 圆角矩形

en: Draws rectangles and squares with rounded corners
zh_CN: 绘制带有圆角的矩形和正方形

en: Left drag to create selection.
zh_CN: 左键拖动，即可建立选区。

en: Left drag to move selection.
zh_CN: 左键拖动，即可移动选区。

en: Left drag to scale selection.
zh_CN: 左键拖动，即可缩放选区。

en: Selection: Opaque
zh_CN: 选区：背景不透明

en: Selection: Transparent
zh_CN: 选区：背景透明

en: Selection: Transparency Color
zh_CN: 选区：透明度颜色

en: Selection: Transparency Color Similarity
zh_CN: 选区：透明度颜色近似阈值

en: Selection (Elliptical)
zh_CN: 选区 (椭圆轮廓)

en: Makes an elliptical or circular selection
zh_CN: 建立椭圆或圆形轮廓的选区

en: Selection (Free-Form)
zh_CN: 选区 (自由绘制轮廓)

en: Makes a free-form selection
zh_CN: 建立自由轮廓的选区

en: Selection (Rectangular)
zh_CN: 选区 (矩形轮廓)

en: Makes a rectangular selection
zh_CN: 建立矩形轮廓的选区

en: Selection: Move
zh_CN: 选区：移动

en: %1: Smear
zh_CN: %1：涂抹

en: Writes text
zh_CN: 插入文字

en: Text: Backspace
zh_CN: 文字：退格

en: Text: Delete
zh_CN: 文字：删除

en: Text: New Line
zh_CN: 文字：新行

en: Text: Write
zh_CN: 文字：写入

en: Left drag to create text box.
zh_CN: 左键拖动，即可创建文本框。

en: Left drag to move text box.
zh_CN: 左键拖动，即可移动文本框。

en: Text: Move Box
zh_CN: 文字：移动文本框

en: Left drag to resize text box.
zh_CN: 左键拖动，即可更改文本框大小

en: Left click to change cursor position.
zh_CN: 左键点击，即可更改光标位置。

en: Text: Opaque Background
zh_CN: 文字：文本框背景不透明

en: Text: Transparent Background
zh_CN: 文字：文本框背景透明

en: Text: Swap Colors
zh_CN: 文字：对调前景/背景色

en: Text: Foreground Color
zh_CN: 文字：前景色

en: Text: Background Color
zh_CN: 文字：背景色

en: Text: Font
zh_CN: 文字：字体

en: Text: Font Size
zh_CN: 文字：字体大小

en: Text: Bold
zh_CN: 文字：粗体

en: Text: Italic
zh_CN: 文字：斜体

en: Text: Underline
zh_CN: 文字：下划线

en: Text: Strike Through
zh_CN: 文字：删除线

en: Unzoomed Mode - Thumbnail
zh_CN: 总览图 - 无缩放

en: %1% - Thumbnail
zh_CN: %1% - 总览图

en: <qt><p><b>Color Similarity</b> is how <i>similar</i> the colors of different pixels must be, for operations to consider them to be the same.</p><p>If you set it to something other than <b>Exact Match</b>, you can work more effectively with dithered images and photos, in a comparable manner to the "Magic Wand" feature of other paint programs.</p><p>This feature applies to:</p><ul><li><b>Selections</b>: In <b>Transparent</b> mode, any color in the selection that is <i>similar</i> to the background color will be made transparent.</li><li><b>Flood Fill</b>: For regions with <i>similar</i> - but not identical - colored pixels, a higher setting is likely to fill more pixels.</li><li><b>Color Eraser</b>: Any pixel whose color is <i>similar</i> to the foreground color will be replaced with the background color.</li><li><b>Autocrop</b> and <b>Remove Internal Border</b>: For borders with <i>similar</i> - but not identical - colored pixels, a higher setting is more likely to crop the whole border.</li></ul><p>Higher settings mean that operations consider an increased range of colors to be sufficiently <i>similar</i> so as to be the same. Therefore, you should increase the setting if the above operations are not affecting pixels whose colors you consider to be similar enough.</p><p>However, if they are having too much of an effect and are changing pixels whose colors you do not consider to be similar (e.g. if <b>Flood Fill</b> is changing too many pixels), you should decrease this setting.</p><p>To configure it, click on the cube.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><b>颜色相似阈值</b>指的是两种颜色必须要<i>相似</i>到何种程度，才能让程序认为它们是同一种颜色。</p><p>设置为<b>完全一致</b>之外的值时，程序将使用类似于其他软件中的“魔棒”工具的容差来处理颜色，这在处理包含平滑颜色过渡的图像时更加方便。</p><p>此特性对以下功能有效：</p><ul><li><b>选区</b>：在<b>透明</b>模式中，选区中与背景色<i>相似</i>的颜色将会变成透明。</li><li><b>填充</b>：对于颜色<i>相似</i>，但又不完全相同的区域而言，提高颜色相似阈值将填充更多的像素。</li><li><b>彩色橡皮擦</b>：任何与前景色<i>相似</i>的颜色将被替换为背景色。</li><li><b>自动裁剪</b>和<b>删除内部边框</b>：对于颜色<i>相似</i>，但又不完全相同的边框，提高颜色相似阈值将更有可能裁剪到整个边框。</li></ul><p>提高颜色相似阈值意味着让程序将范围更宽的<i>相似</i>颜色视作同一种颜色。因此，如果您在进行前述操作时没能改变足够多的颜色，您可以提高此值。</p><p>而如果您在进行前述操作时改变了太多颜色 (例如<b>填充</b>工具改变了太大范围的颜色)，您可以降低此值。</p><p>如需调整此值，请点击颜色立方体。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p><b>Color Similarity</b> is how <i>similar</i> the colors of different pixels must be, for operations to consider them to be the same.</p><p>If you set it to something other than <b>Exact Match</b>, you can work more effectively with dithered images and photos, in a comparable manner to the "Magic Wand" feature of other paint programs.</p><p>This feature applies to:</p><ul><li><b>Selections</b>: In <b>Transparent</b> mode, any color in the selection that is <i>similar</i> to the background color will be made transparent.</li><li><b>Flood Fill</b>: For regions with <i>similar</i> - but not identical - colored pixels, a higher setting is likely to fill more pixels.</li><li><b>Color Eraser</b>: Any pixel whose color is <i>similar</i> to the foreground color will be replaced with the background color.</li><li><b>Autocrop</b> and <b>Remove Internal Border</b>: For borders with <i>similar</i> - but not identical - colored pixels, a higher setting is more likely to crop the whole border.</li></ul><p>Higher settings mean that operations consider an increased range of colors to be sufficiently <i>similar</i> so as to be the same. Therefore, you should increase the setting if the above operations are not affecting pixels whose colors you consider to be similar enough.</p><p>However, if they are having too much of an effect and are changing pixels whose colors you do not consider to be similar (e.g. if <b>Flood Fill</b> is changing too many pixels), you should decrease this setting.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><b>颜色相似阈值</b>指的是两种颜色必须要<i>相似</i>到何种程度，才能让程序认为它们是同一种颜色。</p><p>设置为<b>完全一致</b>之外的值时，程序将使用类似于其他软件中的“魔棒”工具的容差来处理颜色，这在处理包含平滑颜色过渡的图像时更加方便。</p><p>此特性对以下功能有效：</p><ul><li><b>选区</b>：在<b>透明</b>模式中，选区中与背景色<i>相似</i>的颜色将会变成透明。</li><li><b>填充</b>：对于颜色<i>相似</i>，但又不完全相同的区域而言，提高颜色相似阈值将填充更多的像素。</li><li><b>彩色橡皮擦</b>：任何与前景色<i>相似</i>的颜色将被替换为背景色。</li><li><b>自动裁剪</b>和<b>删除内部边框</b>：对于颜色<i>相似</i>，但又不完全相同的边框，提高颜色相似阈值将更有可能裁剪到整个边框。</li></ul><p>提高颜色相似阈值意味着让程序将范围更宽的<i>相似</i>颜色视作同一种颜色。因此，如果您在进行前述操作时没能改变足够多的颜色，您可以提高此值。</p><p>而如果您在进行前述操作时改变了太多颜色 (例如<b>填充</b>工具改变了太大范围的颜色)，您可以降低此值。</p></qt>

en: <p>Color Similarity: %1%</p><p align="center">Click to configure.</p>
zh_CN: <p>颜色相似阈值：%1%</p><p align="center">点击调整。</p>

en: <p>Color Similarity: Exact Match</p><p align="center">Click to configure.</p>
zh_CN: <p>颜色相似阈值：完全一致</p><p align="center">点击调整。</p>

en: &Brightness:
zh_CN: 亮度(&B)：

en: Re&set
zh_CN: 重置(&S)

en: Co&ntrast:
zh_CN: 对比度(&N)：

en: &Gamma:
zh_CN: 伽玛值(&G)：

en: Rese&t
zh_CN: 重置(&T)

en: C&hannels:
zh_CN: 通道(&H)：

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Reset &All Values
zh_CN: 重置所有值(&A)

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: &Amount:
zh_CN: 效果强度(&A)：

en: E&nable
zh_CN: 启用(&N)

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: &Hue:
zh_CN: 色相(&H)：

en: &Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度(&S)：

[ctx: The V of HSV]
en: &Value:
zh_CN: 明度(&V)：

en: &Red
zh_CN: 红(&R)

en: &Green
zh_CN: 绿(&G)

en: &Blue
zh_CN: 蓝(&B)

en: &All
zh_CN: 全部(&A)

en: Channels
zh_CN: 通道

en: &Monochrome
zh_CN: 单色(&M)

en: Mo&nochrome (dithered)
zh_CN: 单色 (抖动)(&N)

en: 256 co&lor
zh_CN: 256 色(&L)

en: 256 colo&r (dithered)
zh_CN: 256 色 (抖动)(&R)

en: 24-&bit color
zh_CN: 24 位彩色(&B)

en: Reduce To
zh_CN: 色彩位深降为

en: &Granularity:
zh_CN: 粒度(&G)：

en: <qt><p>To select the foreground color that tools use to draw, left-click on a filled-in color cell. To select the background color, right-click instead.</p><p>To change the color of a color cell itself, double-click on it.</p><p>You can also swap the color of a filled-in cell with any other cell using drag and drop. Also, if you hold down the <b>Ctrl</b> key, the destination cell's color will be overwritten, instead of being swapped with the color of the source cell.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>要选择绘图工具所用的前景色，请用左键点击色板中的一个有颜色的色块。要选择背景色，则改用右键点击。</p><p>要更改色块本身的颜色，请双击色块，即可打开拾色器对话框。</p><p>您还可以通过拖放色块来与其他颜色的色块交换位置。如果在拖动色块时按住 <b>Ctrl</b> 键，目标色块的颜色将被来源色块覆盖。</p></qt>

en: Convert &to:
zh_CN: 转换为(&T)：

en: Quali&ty:
zh_CN: 画质(&T)：

en: &Preview
zh_CN: 预览(&P)

en: Monochrome
zh_CN: 单色

en: Monochrome (Dithered)
zh_CN: 单色 (抖动)

en: 256 Color
zh_CN: 256 色

en: 256 Color (Dithered)
zh_CN: 256 色 (抖动)

en: 24-bit Color
zh_CN: 24 位彩色

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: I&mage Position
zh_CN: 图像位置(&M)

en: &Center of the page
zh_CN: 页面正中间(&C)

en: Top-&left of the page
zh_CN: 页面左上角(&L)

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 选区背景透明

en: KolourPaint Defaults
zh_CN: 默认颜色

[ctx: Colors: name_or_url_of_color_palette]
en: Colors: %1
zh_CN: 色板：%1

[ctx: Colors: name_or_url_of_color_palette [modified]]
en: Colors: %1 [modified]
zh_CN: 色板：%1 [已修改]

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Slash
zh_CN: 斜杠

en: Backslash
zh_CN: 反斜杠

en: No Fill
zh_CN: 不填充

en: Fill with Background Color
zh_CN: 填充背景色

en: Fill with Foreground Color
zh_CN: 填充前景色

en: Opaque
zh_CN: 选区背景不透明
