kolourpaint - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (267 entries)

en: Balance
zh_HK: 平衡

en: Soften
zh_HK: 柔化

en: Sharpen
zh_HK: 銳化

en: Selection: %1
zh_HK: 選取：%1

en: Emboss
zh_HK: 浮雕

en: Flatten
zh_HK: 平板化

en: Reduce to Grayscale
zh_HK: 減少至灰階

en: Invert Colors
zh_HK: 反白色彩

en: Invert
zh_HK: 反白

en: Reduce to Monochrome (Dithered)
zh_HK: 減少至單色（抖震(Dithered)）

en: Reduce to Monochrome
zh_HK: 減少至單色

en: Reduce to 256 Color (Dithered)
zh_HK: 減少至 256 色（抖震(Dithered)）

en: Reduce to 256 Color
zh_HK: 減少至 256 色

en: Flip
zh_HK: 反轉

en: Flip horizontally and vertically
zh_HK: 水平或垂直反轉

en: Flip horizontally
zh_HK: 水平反轉

en: Flip vertically
zh_HK: 垂直反轉

en: Text: Resize Box
zh_HK: 文字：更改盒子大小

en: Selection: Scale
zh_HK: 選取：縮放

en: Selection: Smooth Scale
zh_HK: 選取：平滑縮放

en: Resize
zh_HK: 更改大小

en: Scale
zh_HK: 縮放

en: Smooth Scale
zh_HK: 平滑縮放

en: Rotate
zh_HK: 旋轉

en: Skew
zh_HK: 扭曲

en: &Undo: %1
zh_HK: 復原(&U): %1

en: &Redo: %1
zh_HK: 取消復原(&R): %1

en: %1 more item | %1 more items
zh_HK[0]: 還有 %1 個項目

en: Color Picker
zh_HK: 顏色選取器

en: Flood Fill
zh_HK: 填滿

en: &Effect:
zh_HK: 效果(&E):

en: Reduce Colors
zh_HK: 減少顏色

en: Soften & Sharpen
zh_HK: 柔化及銳化

en: &Reset
zh_HK: 重設(&R)

en: Dimensions
zh_HK: 尺寸

en: Original:
zh_HK: 原來的：

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

en: Ac&t on:
zh_HK: 作用在(&T):

en: Entire Image
zh_HK: 整個圖像

en: Selection
zh_HK: 選取

en: Text Box
zh_HK: 文字盒

en: Operation
zh_HK: 操作

en: <qt><ul><li><b>Resize</b>: The size of the picture will be increased by creating new areas to the right and/or bottom (filled in with the background color) or decreased by cutting it at the right and/or bottom.</li><li><b>Scale</b>: The picture will be expanded by duplicating pixels or squashed by dropping pixels.</li><li><b>Smooth Scale</b>: This is the same as <i>Scale</i> except that it blends neighboring pixels to produce a smoother looking picture.</li></ul></qt>
zh_HK: <qt><ul><li><b>更改大小</b>：圖片會以在右及/或下邊建立新區域（以背景顏色填滿）的方式增大，或以在右及/或下邊移走區域的方式縮小。</li><li><b>縮放</b>：圖片會以重覆像素的方式擴大，或以減少像素的方式縮小。</li><li><b>平滑縮放</b>：和<i>縮放</i>相同，分別是它會混合相鄰的像素，產生平滑的圖片。</li></ul></qt>

en: &Resize
zh_HK: 更改大小(&R)

en: &Scale
zh_HK: 縮放(&S)

en: S&mooth Scale
zh_HK: 平滑縮放(&M)

en: Width:
zh_HK: 闊度:

en: Height:
zh_HK: 高度:

en: &New:
zh_HK: 新增(&N):

en: &Percent:
zh_HK: 百份比(&P):

en: Keep &aspect ratio
zh_HK: 保持長闊比例(&A)

en: <qt><p>Resizing the text box to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to resize the text box?</p></qt>
zh_HK: <qt><p>更改文字盒大小至 %1x%2 會使用大量記憶體。這可能令系統反應緩慢及令其他應用程式產生資源問題。</p><p>確定要更改文字盒的大小嗎？</p></qt>

en: R&esize Text Box
zh_HK: 更改文字盒大小(&E)

en: <qt><p>Resizing the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to resize the image?</p></qt>
zh_HK: <qt><p>更改圖像大小至 %1x%2 會使用大量記憶體。這可能令系統反應緩慢及令其他應用程式產生資源問題。</p><p>確定要更改圖像的大小嗎？</p></qt>

en: R&esize Image
zh_HK: 更改圖像大小(&E)

en: <qt><p>Scaling the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to scale the image?</p></qt>
zh_HK: <qt><p>縮放圖像至 %1x%2 會使用大量記憶體。這可能令系統反應緩慢及令其他應用程式產生資源問題。</p><p>確定要縮放圖像嗎？</p></qt>

en: Scal&e Image
zh_HK: 縮放圖像(&E)

en: <qt><p>Scaling the selection to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to scale the selection?</p></qt>
zh_HK: <qt><p>縮放選取區域至 %1x%2 會使用大量記憶體。這可能令系統反應緩慢及令其他應用程式產生資源問題。</p><p>確定要縮放選取區域嗎？</p></qt>

en: Scal&e Selection
zh_HK: 縮放選取區域(&E)

en: <qt><p>Smooth Scaling the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to smooth scale the image?</p></qt>
zh_HK: <qt><p>平滑縮放圖像至 %1x%2 會使用大量記憶體。這可能令系統反應緩慢及令其他應用程式產生資源問題。</p><p>確定要平滑縮放圖像嗎？</p></qt>

en: Smooth Scal&e Image
zh_HK: 平滑縮放圖像(&E)

en: <qt><p>Smooth Scaling the selection to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to smooth scale the selection?</p></qt>
zh_HK: <qt><p>平滑縮放選取區域至 %1x%2 會使用大量記憶體。這可能令系統反應緩慢及令其他應用程式產生資源問題。</p><p>確定要平滑縮放選取區域嗎？</p></qt>

en: Smooth Scal&e Selection
zh_HK: 平滑縮放選取區域(&E)

en: Direction
zh_HK: 方向

en: Cou&nterclockwise
zh_HK: 逆時針方向(&N)

en: C&lockwise
zh_HK: 順時針方向(&L)

en: Angle
zh_HK: 角度

en: 90 &degrees
zh_HK: 90 度(&D)

en: 180 d&egrees
zh_HK: 180 度(&E)

en: 270 de&grees
zh_HK: 270 度(&G)

en: C&ustom:
zh_HK: 自訂(&U):

en: degrees
zh_HK: 度

en: Rotat&e Selection
zh_HK: 旋轉選取區域(&E)

en: Rotat&e Image
zh_HK: 旋轉圖像(&E)

en: &Horizontal:
zh_HK: 水平(&H):

en: &Vertical:
zh_HK: 垂直(&V):

en: Sk&ew Selection
zh_HK: 扭曲選取區域(&E)

en: Sk&ew Image
zh_HK: 扭曲圖像(&E)

en: Could not open "%1".
zh_HK: 無法開啟「%1」。

en: Could not open "%1" - unsupported image format.
    The file may be corrupt.
zh_HK: 無法開啟「%1」 - 不支援的圖像格式。
    檔案可能已損壞。

en: Could not save image - insufficient information.
zh_HK: 無法儲存圖像 - 資訊不足。

en: URL: %1
    Mimetype: %2
zh_HK: URL: %1
    Mime 類型: %2

en: <empty>
zh_HK: <空的>

en: <qt><p>The <b>%1</b> format may not be able to preserve all of the image's color information.</p><p>Are you sure you want to save in this format?</p></qt>
zh_HK: <qt><p><b>%1</b>格式可能無法保存圖像所有的顏色資訊。</p><p>你確定要以這種格式儲存嗎？</p></qt>

en: Could not save image - unable to create temporary file.
zh_HK: 無法儲存圖像 - 無法建立暫存檔。

en: Could not save image - failed to upload.
zh_HK: 無法儲存圖像 - 上載失敗。

en: Remove Internal B&order
zh_HK: 移除內部邊界(&O)

en: Remove Internal Border
zh_HK: 移除內部邊界

en: Autocr&op
zh_HK: 自動截取(&O)

en: Autocrop
zh_HK: 自動截取

en: KolourPaint cannot remove the selection's internal border as it could not be located.
zh_HK: KolourPaint 無法找到選取區域的內部邊界，所以無法移除。

en: KolourPaint cannot automatically crop the image as its border could not be located.
zh_HK: KolourPaint 無法找到圖像的邊界，所以自動截取。

en: Set as Image
zh_HK: 設為圖像

en: Selection: Create
zh_HK: 選取：建立

en: Chief Investigator
zh_HK: 總研究員

en: Icons
zh_HK: 圖示

en: InputMethod Support
zh_HK: 輸入法支援

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (image)
en: &Image
zh_HK: 圖像(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (textToolBar)
en: Text Toolbar
zh_HK: 文字工具列

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (selectionToolRMBMenu)
en: Selection Tool RMB Menu
zh_HK: 選取工具 RMB 選單

en: Left drag the handle to resize the image.
zh_HK: 以滑鼠左鍵拖曳更改圖像大小。

en: Resize Image: Let go of all the mouse buttons.
zh_HK: 更改圖像大小：放開所有滑鼠鍵。

en: Resize Image: Right click to cancel.
zh_HK: 更改圖像大小：按右鍵取消。

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Color Box
zh_HK: 顏色盒

en: Paste in &New Window
zh_HK: 貼上至新視窗(&N)

en: &Delete Selection
zh_HK: 刪除所選(&D)

en: C&opy to File...
zh_HK: 複製至檔案(&O)...

en: Paste &From File...
zh_HK: 從檔案貼上(&F)...

en: Text: Create Box
zh_HK: 文字：建立盒子

en: Text: Paste
zh_HK: 文字：貼上

en: Cannot Paste
zh_HK: 無法貼上

en: Text: Delete Box
zh_HK: 文字：刪除盒子

note: i18n ("Text: Delete")
en: Selection: Delete
zh_HK: 選取：刪除

en: Text: Finish
zh_HK: 文字：完成

en: Selection: Deselect
zh_HK: 選取：反選取

en: E&xport...
zh_HK: 匯出(&X)...

en: Reloa&d
zh_HK: 重新載入(&D)

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes since you last saved it.
    Are you sure?
zh_HK: 「%1」文件已修改。
    重新載入會失去上次儲存之後的所有更改。
    確定嗎？

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes.
    Are you sure?
zh_HK: 「%1」文件已修改。
    重新載入會失去所有更改。
    確定嗎？

en: You must save this image before sending it.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_HK: 傳送此圖像之前必須先儲存。
    要儲存嗎？

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_HK: 「%1」文件已修改。
    要儲存嗎？

en: R&esize / Scale...
zh_HK: 更改大小 / 縮放(&E)...

en: Se&t as Image (Crop)
zh_HK: 設為圖像（截取）(&T)

en: &Rotate...
zh_HK: 旋轉(&R)...

en: S&kew...
zh_HK: 扭曲(&K)...

en: Reduce to Mo&nochrome (Dithered)
zh_HK: 減少至單色（抖震(Dithered)）(&N)

en: Reduce to &Grayscale
zh_HK: 減少至灰階(&G)

en: &Invert Colors
zh_HK: 反白顏色(&I)

en: C&lear
zh_HK: 清除(&L)

en: &More Effects...
zh_HK: 更多效果(&M)...

en: Show &Path
zh_HK: 顯示路徑(&P)

en: Font Family
zh_HK: 字型家族

en: Bold
zh_HK: 粗體

en: Underline
zh_HK: 加底線

en: Strike Through
zh_HK: 中間劃線

en: Previous Tool Option (Group #1)
zh_HK: 前一個工具選項（第一組）

en: Next Tool Option (Group #1)
zh_HK: 下一個工具選項（第一組）

en: Previous Tool Option (Group #2)
zh_HK: 前一個工具選項（第二組）

en: Next Tool Option (Group #2)
zh_HK: 下一個工具選項（第二組）

en: Tool Box
zh_HK: 工具盒

en: Show &Grid
zh_HK: 顯示格線(&G)

en: Show T&humbnail
zh_HK: 顯示縮圖(&H)

en: Zoo&med Thumbnail Mode
zh_HK: 放大縮圖模式(&M)

en: Enable Thumbnail &Rectangle
zh_HK: 啟用縮圖矩形(&R)

en: Brush
zh_HK: 刷子

en: Draw using brushes of different shapes and sizes
zh_HK: 使用不同形狀及大小的刷子繪畫

en: Click to draw dots or drag to draw strokes.
zh_HK: 單擊畫點或拖曳作筆劃。

en: Color Eraser
zh_HK: 顏色擦膠

en: Replaces pixels of the foreground color with the background color
zh_HK: 將前景顏色以背景顏色代替

en: Click or drag to erase pixels of the foreground color.
zh_HK: 單擊或拖曳擦走前景顏色的像素。

en: Eraser
zh_HK: 擦膠

en: Lets you rub out mistakes
zh_HK: 讓你擦走錯誤

en: Click or drag to erase.
zh_HK: 單擊或拖曳擦走。

en: Let go of all the mouse buttons.
zh_HK: 放開所有滑鼠鍵。

en: Pen
zh_HK: 筆

en: Draws dots and freehand strokes
zh_HK: 繪畫點或徒手筆劃

en: Spraycan
zh_HK: 噴潻罐

en: Sprays graffiti
zh_HK: 噴塗鴉

en: Click or drag to spray graffiti.
zh_HK: 點擊或拖曳噴塗鴉。

en: Right click to cancel.
zh_HK: 按右鍵取消。

en: Left click to cancel.
zh_HK: 按左鍵取消。

en: Lets you select a color from the image
zh_HK: 讓你從圖像選取顏色

en: Click to select a color.
zh_HK: 單擊選取顏色。

en: Fills regions in the image
zh_HK: 將圖像的區域填滿

en: Click to fill a region.
zh_HK: 單擊填滿區域。

en: Curve
zh_HK: 曲線

en: Draws curves
zh_HK: 繪畫曲線

en: Drag out the start and end points.
zh_HK: 拖曳至開始及終止點。

en: Left drag to set the first control point or right click to finish.
zh_HK: 以左鍵拖曳設立第一控制點或按右鍵完成。

en: Right drag to set the first control point or left click to finish.
zh_HK: 以右鍵拖曳設立第一控制點或按左鍵完成。

en: Left drag to set the last control point or right click to finish.
zh_HK: 以左鍵拖曳設立最後的控制點或按右鍵完成。

en: Right drag to set the last control point or left click to finish.
zh_HK: 以右鍵拖曳設立最後的控制點或按左鍵完成。

en: Line
zh_HK: 線條

en: Draws lines
zh_HK: 繪畫線條

en: Drag to draw.
zh_HK: 拖曳以繪畫。

en: Polygon
zh_HK: 多邊形

en: Draws polygons
zh_HK: 繪畫多邊形

en: Drag to draw the first line.
zh_HK: 拖曳以繪畫第一條線。

en: Left drag another line or right click to finish.
zh_HK: 以左鍵拖曳另一條線或按右鍵完成。

en: Right drag another line or left click to finish.
zh_HK: 以右鍵拖曳另一條線或按左鍵完成。

en: Connected Lines
zh_HK: 連接的線條

en: Draws connected lines
zh_HK: 繪畫連接的線條

en: Ellipse
zh_HK: 橢圓

en: Draws ellipses and circles
zh_HK: 繪畫橢圓及圓形

en: Rectangle
zh_HK: 長方形

en: Draws rectangles and squares
zh_HK: 繪畫長方形及正方形

en: Rounded Rectangle
zh_HK: 圓角長方形

en: Draws rectangles and squares with rounded corners
zh_HK: 繪畫圓角的長方形及正方形

en: Left drag to create selection.
zh_HK: 以左鍵拖曳建立選取區域。

en: Left drag to move selection.
zh_HK: 以左鍵拖曳移動選取區域。

en: Left drag to scale selection.
zh_HK: 以左鍵拖曳縮放選取區域。

en: Selection: Opaque
zh_HK: 選取：不透明

en: Selection: Transparent
zh_HK: 選取：透明

en: Selection: Transparency Color
zh_HK: 選取：透明色

en: Selection: Transparency Color Similarity
zh_HK: 選取：透明色相似性

en: Selection (Elliptical)
zh_HK: 選取（橢圓形）

en: Makes an elliptical or circular selection
zh_HK: 選取橢圓形或圓形的區域

en: Selection (Free-Form)
zh_HK: 選取（任何形式）

en: Makes a free-form selection
zh_HK: 選取任何形式的區域

en: Selection (Rectangular)
zh_HK: 選取（長方形）

en: Makes a rectangular selection
zh_HK: 選取長方形的區域

en: Selection: Move
zh_HK: 選取：移動

en: %1: Smear
zh_HK: %1: 塗上

en: Writes text
zh_HK: 寫入文字。

en: Text: Backspace
zh_HK: 文字：後退一格

en: Text: Delete
zh_HK: 文字：刪除

en: Text: New Line
zh_HK: 文字：新一行

en: Text: Write
zh_HK: 文字：寫入

en: Left drag to create text box.
zh_HK: 以左鍵拖曳建立文字盒。

en: Left drag to move text box.
zh_HK: 以左鍵拖曳移動文字盒。

en: Text: Move Box
zh_HK: 文字：移動盒子

en: Left drag to resize text box.
zh_HK: 以左鍵拖曳更改文字盒大小。

en: Left click to change cursor position.
zh_HK: 按左鍵更改游標位置。

en: Text: Opaque Background
zh_HK: 文字：不透明背景

en: Text: Transparent Background
zh_HK: 文字：透明背景

en: Text: Swap Colors
zh_HK: 文字：置換顏色

en: Text: Foreground Color
zh_HK: 文字：前景顏色

en: Text: Background Color
zh_HK: 文字：背景顏色

en: Text: Font
zh_HK: 文字：字型

en: Text: Font Size
zh_HK: 文字：字型大小

en: Text: Bold
zh_HK: 文字：粗體

en: Text: Italic
zh_HK: 文字：斜體

en: Text: Underline
zh_HK: 文字：加底線

en: Text: Strike Through
zh_HK: 文字：中間劃線

en: &Brightness:
zh_HK: 亮度(&B):

en: Re&set
zh_HK: 重設(&S)

en: Co&ntrast:
zh_HK: 對比(&N):

en: Rese&t
zh_HK: 重設(&T)

en: C&hannels:
zh_HK: 頻道(&H):

en: All
zh_HK: 所有

en: Red
zh_HK: 紅色

en: Green
zh_HK: 綠色

en: Blue
zh_HK: 藍色

en: Reset &All Values
zh_HK: 重設所有值(&A)

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設置

en: &Amount:
zh_HK: 量(&A):

en: E&nable
zh_HK: 啟用(&N)

en: Colors
zh_HK: 色彩

en: &Red
zh_HK: 紅色(&R)

en: &Green
zh_HK: 綠色(&G)

en: &Blue
zh_HK: 藍色(&B)

en: &All
zh_HK: 所有(&A)

en: Channels
zh_HK: 頻道

en: &Monochrome
zh_HK: 單色(&M)

en: Mo&nochrome (dithered)
zh_HK: 單色（抖震(Dithered)）(&N)

en: 256 co&lor
zh_HK: 256 色(&L)

en: 256 colo&r (dithered)
zh_HK: 256 色（抖震(Dithered)）(&R)

en: 24-&bit color
zh_HK: 24 位元色(&B)

en: Reduce To
zh_HK: 減少至

en: Convert &to:
zh_HK: 轉換至(&T):

en: Quali&ty:
zh_HK: 品質(&T):

en: &Preview
zh_HK: 預覽(&P)

en: Monochrome
zh_HK: 單色

en: Monochrome (Dithered)
zh_HK: 單色（抖震(Dithered)）

en: 256 Color
zh_HK: 256 色

en: 256 Color (Dithered)
zh_HK: 256 色（抖震(Dithered)）

en: 24-bit Color
zh_HK: 24 位元色

en: Transparent
zh_HK: 透明

en: Circle
zh_HK: 圓形

en: Square
zh_HK: 正方形

en: Slash
zh_HK: 斜線（Slash）

en: Backslash
zh_HK: 反斜線（Backslash）

en: No Fill
zh_HK: 不填滿

en: Fill with Background Color
zh_HK: 以背景顏色填滿

en: Fill with Foreground Color
zh_HK: 以前景顏色填滿

en: Opaque
zh_HK: 不透明
