kolourpaint - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (424 entries)

en: Balance
zh_TW: 平衡

en: Soften
zh_TW: 柔和

en: Sharpen
zh_TW: 尖銳

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Selection: %1
zh_TW: 選擇：%1

en: Emboss
zh_TW: 裝飾

en: Flatten
zh_TW: 平面化

en: Reduce to Grayscale
zh_TW: 降為灰階

en: Hue, Saturation, Value
zh_TW: 色調，飽和度，值

en: Invert Colors
zh_TW: 反轉顏色

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Reduce to Monochrome (Dithered)
zh_TW: 降為單色（抖色後）

en: Reduce to Monochrome
zh_TW: 降為單色

en: Reduce to 256 Color (Dithered)
zh_TW: 降到 256 色（抖色後）

en: Reduce to 256 Color
zh_TW: 降為 256 色

en: Histogram Equalizer
zh_TW: 直方等化器

en: Flip
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Flip horizontally and vertically
zh_TW: 水平與垂直反轉

en: Flip horizontally
zh_TW: 水平反轉

en: Flip vertically
zh_TW: 垂直反轉

en: Text: Resize Box
zh_TW: 文字：改變文字盒大小

en: Selection: Scale
zh_TW: 選擇區域：調整大小

en: Selection: Smooth Scale
zh_TW: 選擇區域：平滑調整大小

en: Resize
zh_TW: 改變大小

en: Scale
zh_TW: 調整大小

en: Smooth Scale
zh_TW: 平滑調整大小

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Skew
zh_TW: 扭曲

en: &Undo: %1
zh_TW: 復原(&U)：%1

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Redo: %1
zh_TW: 重做(&R)：%1

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

en: Undo: %1
zh_TW: 復原：%1

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo: %1
zh_TW: 重做：%1

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

en: %1 more item | %1 more items
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %1 個項目

en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 顏色挑選器

en: Flood Fill
zh_TW: 填滿顏色

[ctx: @title:window]
en: More Image Effects (Selection)
zh_TW: 更多影像效果（選擇區域）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: More Image Effects
zh_TW: 更多影像效果

en: &Effect:
zh_TW: 效果(&E)：

en: Reduce Colors
zh_TW: 降低顏色

en: Soften & Sharpen
zh_TW: 柔和與尖銳

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Document Properties
zh_TW: 文件屬性

en: Dots &Per Inch (DPI)
zh_TW: 每英吋點數（DPI）(&P)

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平：

en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直：

en: <qt><p><b>Dots Per Inch</b> (DPI) specifies the number of pixels of the image that should be printed inside one inch (2.54cm).</p><p>The higher the image's DPI, the smaller the printed image. Note that your printer is unlikely to produce high quality prints if you increase this to more than 300 or 600 DPI, depending on the printer.</p><p>If you would like to print the image so that it is the same size as it is displayed on the screen, set the image's DPI values to be the same as the screen's.</p><p>If either DPI value is <b>Unspecified</b>, the image will also be printed to be the same size as on the screen.</p><p>Not all image formats support DPI values. If the format you save in does not support them, they will not be saved.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><b>每英吋點數（DPI）</b>指定在一英吋（2.54 公分）內要有多少個像素點。</p><p>點數越高，印出來的影像就越小。注意若是您將 DPI 設為超過 300 或 600 DPI，您的印表機可能無法產生高品質的輸出，視印表機而定。</p><p>若是您想印出跟螢幕上大小一樣的影像，將此 DPI 值設成跟螢幕一樣即可。</p><p>若是未指定 DPI，預設會使用跟螢幕一樣的值。</p><p>並非所有的影像格式都支援 DPI，若是不支援，則此值不會被儲存。</p></qt>

en: O&ffset
zh_TW: 偏移(&F)

en: <qt><p>The <b>Offset</b> is the relative position where this image should be placed, compared to other images.</p><p>Not all image formats support the <b>Offset</b> feature. If the format you save in does not support it, the values specified here will not be saved.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><b>偏移</b>是指影像要擺放的位置，相對於其他影像而言。</p><p>並非所有的影像都支援「偏移」設定，若是不支援，則此值不會被儲存。</p></qt>

en: &Text Fields
zh_TW: 文字欄位(&T)

en: &Add Row
zh_TW: 新增列(&A)

en: &Delete Row
zh_TW: 刪除列(&D)

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重置(&R)

en: <qt><p><b>Text Fields</b> provide extra information about the image. This is probably a comment area that you can freely write any text in.</p><p>However, this is format-specific so the fields could theoretically be computer-interpreted data - that you should not modify - but this is unlikely.</p><p>Not all image formats support <b>Text Fields</b>. If the format you save in does not support them, they will not be saved.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><b>文字欄位</b>提供關於影像的額外資訊。您可以自由寫入您對此影像的註解。</p><p>不過，依據格式設計，此欄位理論上應該是電腦解譯的資料，不應該去更動。只是現在很少這樣用。</p><p>並非所有的格式都支援「文字欄位」設定。若是不支援，則此值不會被儲存。</p></qt>

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: The text value "%1" on line %2 requires a key.
zh_TW: 第 %2 行的文字 %1 需要鍵值。

en: All text keys must be unique. The text key "%1" on lines %2 and %3 are identical.
zh_TW: 所有的文字鍵值都要唯一。第 %2 行與第 %3 行的文字鍵值 %1 重覆了。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid Text Fields
zh_TW: 不合法的文字欄位

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Original:
zh_TW: 原始：

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: &Update
zh_TW: 更新(&U)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize / Scale
zh_TW: 改變/調整大小

en: Ac&t on:
zh_TW: 作用於(&T)：

en: Entire Image
zh_TW: 整個影像

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Text Box
zh_TW: 文字盒

en: Operation
zh_TW: 運作

en: <qt><ul><li><b>Resize</b>: The size of the picture will be increased by creating new areas to the right and/or bottom (filled in with the background color) or decreased by cutting it at the right and/or bottom.</li><li><b>Scale</b>: The picture will be expanded by duplicating pixels or squashed by dropping pixels.</li><li><b>Smooth Scale</b>: This is the same as <i>Scale</i> except that it blends neighboring pixels to produce a smoother looking picture.</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt> <ul> <li><b>改變大小</b>：圖片變大的話，會在右方與下方產生新的區域，並填滿背景顏色。若圖片變小，則會將右方與下方的區域切掉。</li> <li><b>調整大小</b>：圖片會以複製像素的方式變大，或是以丟棄像素的方式變小。</li> <li><b>平滑調整大小</b>：跟「調整大小」一樣，不過會將鄰近的像素混合，以產生較順眼的圖片。</li> </ul> </qt>

en: &Resize
zh_TW: 改變大小(&R)

en: &Scale
zh_TW: 調整大小(&S)

en: S&mooth Scale
zh_TW: 平滑調整大小(&M)

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: &New:
zh_TW: 新增(&N)：

en: &Percent:
zh_TW: 百分比(&P)：

en: Keep &aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持長寬比例(&A)

en: <qt><p>Resizing the text box to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to resize the text box?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>改變文字盒大小到 %1 x %2 會用到相當可觀的記憶體。這可能會造成系統效能降低，並造成其他應用程式資源的問題。</p> <p>您確定要調整文字盒大小嗎？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize Text Box?
zh_TW: 改變文字盒大小？

en: R&esize Text Box
zh_TW: 改變文字盒大小(&E)

en: <qt><p>Resizing the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to resize the image?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>改變影像大小到 %1 x %2 會用到相當可觀的記憶體。這可能會造成系統效能降低，並造成其他應用程式資源的問題。</p> <p>您確定要改變影像大小嗎？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize Image?
zh_TW: 改變影像大小？

en: R&esize Image
zh_TW: 改變影像大小(&E)

en: <qt><p>Scaling the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to scale the image?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>調整影像大小到 %1 x %2 會用到相當可觀的記憶體。這可能會造成系統效能降低，並造成其他應用程式資源的問題。</p> <p>您確定要調整影像大小嗎？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scale Image?
zh_TW: 調整影像大小？

en: Scal&e Image
zh_TW: 調整影像大小(&E)

en: <qt><p>Scaling the selection to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to scale the selection?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>調整選擇區域的大小到 %1 x %2 會用到相當可觀的記憶體。這可能會造成系統效能降低，並造成其他應用程式資源的問題。</p> <p>您確定要調整選擇區域的大小嗎？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scale Selection?
zh_TW: 調整選擇區域的大小？

en: Scal&e Selection
zh_TW: 調整選擇區域的大小(&E)

en: <qt><p>Smooth Scaling the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to smooth scale the image?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>平滑調整影像大小到 %1 x %2 會用到相當可觀的記憶體。這可能會造成系統效能降低，並造成其他應用程式資源的問題。</p> <p>您確定要平滑調整影像大小嗎？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Smooth Scale Image?
zh_TW: 平滑調整影像大小？

en: Smooth Scal&e Image
zh_TW: 平滑調整影像大小(&E)

en: <qt><p>Smooth Scaling the selection to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to smooth scale the selection?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>平滑調整選擇區域的大小到 %1 x %2 會用到相當可觀的記憶體。這可能會造成系統效能降低，並造成其他應用程式資源的問題。</p> <p>您確定要平滑調整選擇區域的大小嗎？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Smooth Scale Selection?
zh_TW: 平滑調整選擇區域大小？

en: Smooth Scal&e Selection
zh_TW: 平滑調整選擇區域大小(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rotate Selection
zh_TW: 旋轉選擇的區域

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rotate Image
zh_TW: 旋轉影像

en: After rotate:
zh_TW: 旋轉後：

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Cou&nterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針(&N)

en: C&lockwise
zh_TW: 順時針(&L)

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: 90 &degrees
zh_TW: 90 度(&D)

en: 180 d&egrees
zh_TW: 180 度(&E)

en: 270 de&grees
zh_TW: 270 度(&G)

en: C&ustom:
zh_TW: 自訂(&U)：

en: degrees
zh_TW:  度

en: <qt><p>Rotating the selection to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to rotate the selection?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>旋轉選擇的區域到 %1 x %2 會用到相當可觀的記憶體。這可能會造成系統效能降低，並造成其他應用程式資源的問題。</p> <p>您確定要旋轉選擇的區域嗎？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rotate Selection?
zh_TW: 旋轉選擇的區域？

en: Rotat&e Selection
zh_TW: 旋轉選擇的區域(&E)

en: <qt><p>Rotating the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to rotate the image?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>旋轉影像到 %1 x %2 會用到相當可觀的記憶體。這可能會造成系統效能降低，並造成其他應用程式資源的問題。</p> <p>您確定要旋轉影像嗎？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rotate Image?
zh_TW: 旋轉影像？

en: Rotat&e Image
zh_TW: 旋轉影像(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skew Selection
zh_TW: 扭曲選擇的區域

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skew Image
zh_TW: 扭曲影像

en: After skew:
zh_TW: 扭曲後：

en: &Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平(&H)：

en: &Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直(&V)：

en: <qt><p>Skewing the selection to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to skew the selection?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>扭曲選擇的區域到 %1 x %2 會用到相當可觀的記憶體。這可能會造成系統效能降低，並造成其他應用程式資源的問題。</p> <p>您確定要扭曲選擇的區域嗎？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skew Selection?
zh_TW: 扭曲選擇的區域？

en: Sk&ew Selection
zh_TW: 扭曲選擇的區域(&E)

en: <qt><p>Skewing the image to %1x%2 may take a substantial amount of memory. This can reduce system responsiveness and cause other application resource problems.</p><p>Are you sure you want to skew the image?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>扭曲影像到 %1 x %2 會用到相當可觀的記憶體。這可能會造成系統效能降低，並造成其他應用程式資源的問題。</p> <p>您確定要扭曲影像嗎？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skew Image?
zh_TW: 扭曲影像？

en: Sk&ew Image
zh_TW: 扭曲影像(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Color Similarity
zh_TW: 顏色相似度

en: &RGB Color Cube Distance
zh_TW: RGB 顏色立方體距離(&R)

en: Exact Match
zh_TW: 完全符合

en: <a href="dummy_to_make_link_clickable">What is Color Similarity?</a>
zh_TW: <a href="dummy_to_make_link_clickable">什麼是顏色相似度？</a>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Preview
zh_TW: 儲存預覽

en: 1 byte (approx. %2%) | %1 bytes (approx. %2%)
zh_TW[0]: %1 位元組（約 %2%）

en: Could not open "%1".
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1。

en: Could not open "%1" - unsupported image format.
    The file may be corrupt.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1 - 不支援的影像格式。
    此檔案可能已損毀。

en: Could not save image - insufficient information.
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像 - 資訊不足。

en: URL: %1
    Mimetype: %2
zh_TW: 網址：%1
    MIME 型態：%2

en: <empty>
zh_TW: <空>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: <qt><p>The <b>%1</b> format may not be able to preserve all of the image's color information.</p><p>Are you sure you want to save in this format?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>格式 <b>%1</b> 可能無法保留影像中所有的顏色資訊。</p> <p>您確定要用這個格式儲存嗎？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Lossy File Format
zh_TW: 檔案格式會造成資料流失

en: <qt><p>Saving the image at the low color depth of %1-bit may result in the loss of color information. Any transparency might also be removed.</p><p>Are you sure you want to save at this color depth?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>將影像儲存在較低位元深度（%1 位元）會導至顏色資訊流失。透明度資料也會被移除。</p> <p>您確定要以此位元深度儲存嗎？</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Low Color Depth
zh_TW: 位元深度過低

en: Could not save image - unable to create temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像 - 無法建立暫存檔。

en: Could not save image - failed to upload.
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像 - 上傳失敗。

en: Remove Internal B&order
zh_TW: 移除內部邊界(&O)

en: Remove Internal Border
zh_TW: 移除內部邊界

en: Autocr&op
zh_TW: 自動切割(&O)

en: Autocrop
zh_TW: 自動切割

en: KolourPaint cannot remove the selection's internal border as it could not be located.
zh_TW: KolourPaint 無法移除所選擇區域的內部邊框，因為無法定位。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Remove Internal Border
zh_TW: 無法移除內部邊框

en: KolourPaint cannot automatically crop the image as its border could not be located.
zh_TW: KolourPaint 無法自動切割影像，因為邊框無法定位。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Autocrop
zh_TW: 無法自動切割

en: Set as Image
zh_TW: 設定為影像

en: Selection: Create
zh_TW: 選擇區域：建立

en: Paint Program by KDE
zh_TW: KDE 的繪圖程式

en: Project Founder
zh_TW: 專案發起者

en: Chief Investigator
zh_TW: 主要審查者

en: Scanning Support, Alpha Support, Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 掃描支援，Alpha 支援，目前維護者

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: InputMethod Support
zh_TW: 輸入法支援

en: Image Effects
zh_TW: 影像效果

en: KDE 4 Porting
zh_TW: KDE 4 移植

en: KF 5 Porting
zh_TW: 移植到 KF5

en: Thanks to the many others who have helped to make this program possible.
zh_TW: 感謝許多人讓這個軟體成真。

en: Image files to open, optionally
zh_TW: 要開啟的影像檔，選擇性

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (image)
en: &Image
zh_TW: 影像(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (colors)
en: &Colors
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (textToolBar)
en: Text Toolbar
zh_TW: 文字工具列

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (selectionToolRMBMenu)
en: Selection Tool RMB Menu
zh_TW: 選擇工具 RMB 選單

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Left drag the handle to resize the image.
zh_TW: 拖曳左邊框來改變影像大小。

en: Resize Image: Let go of all the mouse buttons.
zh_TW: 改變影像大小：放開所有滑鼠按鍵。

en: Resize Image: Right click to cancel.
zh_TW: 改變影像大小：點右鍵以取消。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Could not open color palette "%1".
zh_TW: 無法開啟調色盤 %1。

en: Could not open color palette "%1" - unsupported format.
    The file may be corrupt.
zh_TW: 無法開啟調色盤 %1 - 不支援的格式。
    此檔案可能已損毀。

en: Could not open KDE color palette "%1".
zh_TW: 無法開啟 KDE 調色盤 %1。

en: Could not save color palette as "%1".
zh_TW: 無法儲存調色盤為 %1。

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Use KolourPaint Defaults
zh_TW: 使用 KolourPaint 預設值

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Use KDE's
zh_TW: 使用 KDE 的值

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)...

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Reloa&d
zh_TW: 重新載入(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)...

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Add Row
zh_TW: 新增列

[ctx: @item:inmenu colors]
en: Delete Last Row
zh_TW: 刪除最後列

en: Color Box
zh_TW: 顏色盒

en: The color palette "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 調色盤 %1 已變更。您要儲存嗎？

en: The KDE color palette "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save it to a file?
zh_TW: KDE 調色盤 %1 已變更。
    您要儲存到檔案嗎？

en: The default color palette has been modified.
    Do you want to save it to a file?
zh_TW: 預設調色盤已變更。
    您要儲存到檔案嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Color Palette
zh_TW: 開啟調色盤

en: The color palette "%1" has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes since you last saved it.
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 調色盤 %1 已變更。
    重新載入會遺失所有尚未儲存的變更。
    您確定要重新載入嗎？

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(&R)

en: The KDE color palette "%1" has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes.
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: KDE 調色盤 %1 已變更。
    重新載入會遺失所有變更。
    您確定要重新載入嗎？

en: The default color palette has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes.
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 預設調色盤已變更。
    重新載入會遺失所有變更。
    您確定要重新載入嗎？

en: Save Color Palette As
zh_TW: 另存調色盤

en: Paste in &New Window
zh_TW: 貼在新視窗(&N)

en: &Delete Selection
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的區域(&D)

en: C&opy to File...
zh_TW: 複製到檔案(&O)...

en: Paste &From File...
zh_TW: 從檔案貼上(&F)...

en: Text: Create Box
zh_TW: 文字：建立文字盒

en: Text: Paste
zh_TW: 文字：貼上

en: <qt>KolourPaint cannot paste the contents of the clipboard as it has an unknown format.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>KolourPaint 無法貼上剪貼簿中的內容，因為內容為未知的格式。</qt>

en: Cannot Paste
zh_TW: 無法貼上

en: Text: Delete Box
zh_TW: 文字：刪除文字盒

note: i18n ("Text: Delete")
en: Selection: Delete
zh_TW: 選擇區域：刪除

en: Text: Finish
zh_TW: 文字：完成

en: Selection: Deselect
zh_TW: 選擇區域：取消選擇

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy to File
zh_TW: 複製到檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Paste From File
zh_TW: 由檔案貼上

en: E&xport...
zh_TW: 匯出(&X)...

en: Scan...
zh_TW: 掃描...

en: Acquire Screenshot
zh_TW: 取得螢幕快照

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Reloa&d
zh_TW: 重新載入(&D)

en: All Supported Files (%1)
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案（%1）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Image
zh_TW: 開啟影像

en: Failed to open scanning dialog.
zh_TW: 開啟掃描對話框失敗。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scanning Failed
zh_TW: 掃描失敗

en: Snapshot Delay
zh_TW: 抓圖延遲

en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

en: No delay
zh_TW: 不延遲

en: Hide Main Window
zh_TW: 隱藏主視窗

en: Document Properties
zh_TW: 文件屬性

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Image As
zh_TW: 另存影像為

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes since you last saved it.
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 文件 %1 已變更。
    重新載入會遺失所有尚未儲存的變更。
    您確定要重新載入嗎？

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Reloading will lose all changes.
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 文件 %1 已變更。
    重新載入會遺失所有變更。
    您確定要重新載入嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Image
zh_TW: 列印影像

en: You must save this image before sending it.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 您在送出此影像前必須先儲存。
    您要儲存嗎？

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 文件 %1 已變更。您要儲存嗎？

en: R&esize / Scale...
zh_TW: 改變/調整大小(&E)...

en: Se&t as Image (Crop)
zh_TW: 設定為影像（切割）(&T)

en: &Flip (upside down)
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉（上下顛倒）(&F)

en: Mirror (horizontally)
zh_TW: 鏡射（水平反轉）

en: &Rotate...
zh_TW: 旋轉(&R)...

en: Rotate &Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉(&L)

en: Rotate Righ&t
zh_TW: 向右旋轉(&T)

en: S&kew...
zh_TW: 扭曲(&K)...

en: Reduce to Mo&nochrome (Dithered)
zh_TW: 降為單色（抖色後）(&N)

en: Reduce to &Grayscale
zh_TW: 降為灰階(&G)

en: &Invert Colors
zh_TW: 反轉顏色(&I)

en: C&lear
zh_TW: 清除(&L)

en: Make Confidential
zh_TW: 保密

en: &More Effects...
zh_TW: 更多效果(&M)...

[ctx: Image/Selection Menu caption - make sure the translation has the same accel as the Select&ion translation]
en: &Image
zh_TW: 影像(&I)

[ctx: Image/Selection Menu caption - make sure that translation has the same accel as the &Image translation]
en: Select&ion
zh_TW: 選擇(&I)

en: Show &Path
zh_TW: 顯示路徑(&P)

en: Draw Anti-Aliased
zh_TW: 繪製反鉅齒

en: %1,%2
zh_TW: %1，%2

en: %1,%2 - %3,%4
zh_TW: %1，%2 - %3，%4

en: %1x%2
zh_TW: %1 x %2

en: %1bpp
zh_TW: %1 bpp

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型家族

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Strike Through
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Previous Tool Option (Group #1)
zh_TW: 前一個工具選項（群組 #1）

en: Next Tool Option (Group #1)
zh_TW: 下一個工具選項（群組 #1）

en: Previous Tool Option (Group #2)
zh_TW: 前一個工具選項（群組 #2）

en: Next Tool Option (Group #2)
zh_TW: 下一個工具選項（群組 #2）

en: &Draw Opaque
zh_TW: 畫成不透明(&D)

en: Draw With Color Similarity...
zh_TW: 以顏色相似度繪畫...

en: Tool Box
zh_TW: 工具盒

en: Show &Grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線(&G)

en: Show T&humbnail
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖(&H)

en: Zoo&med Thumbnail Mode
zh_TW: 放大縮圖模式(&M)

en: Enable Thumbnail &Rectangle
zh_TW: 開啟縮圖矩形(&R)

en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Acquire Image
zh_TW: 擷取影像

en: Opening the selected scanner failed.
zh_TW: 開啟選取的掃描器失敗。

en: Brush
zh_TW: 刷子

en: Draw using brushes of different shapes and sizes
zh_TW: 使用不同形狀大小的刷子來畫

en: Click to draw dots or drag to draw strokes.
zh_TW: 點擊可以畫點，拖曳則畫出手繪的形狀。

en: Color Eraser
zh_TW: 顏色移除器

en: Replaces pixels of the foreground color with the background color
zh_TW: 將前景的像素以背景的顏色取代

en: Click or drag to erase pixels of the foreground color.
zh_TW: 點選或拖曳來清除像素的前景顏色。

en: Eraser
zh_TW: 擦除器

en: Lets you rub out mistakes
zh_TW: 讓您擦掉錯誤的地方

en: Click or drag to erase.
zh_TW: 點選或拖曳來清除。

en: Let go of all the mouse buttons.
zh_TW: 放開所有的滑鼠按鍵。

en: Pen
zh_TW: 筆

en: Draws dots and freehand strokes
zh_TW: 畫點及手繪形狀

en: Spraycan
zh_TW: 噴霧罐

en: Sprays graffiti
zh_TW: 噴霧塗鴉

en: Click or drag to spray graffiti.
zh_TW: 點選或拖曳來噴漆。

en: Right click to cancel.
zh_TW: 點右鍵以取消。

en: Left click to cancel.
zh_TW: 點左鍵以取消。

en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

en: Lets you select a color from the image
zh_TW: 讓您從影像中選擇顏色

en: Click to select a color.
zh_TW: 點選以選擇顏色。

en: Fills regions in the image
zh_TW: 將影像中的區域填滿顏色

en: Click to fill a region.
zh_TW: 點選以填滿區域。

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zooms in and out of the image
zh_TW: 縮放此影像

en: Click to zoom in/out or left drag to zoom into a specific area.
zh_TW: 點選縮放，或按下滑鼠左鍵拖曳可以縮放特定區域。

en: Curve
zh_TW: 曲線

en: Draws curves
zh_TW: 畫曲線

en: Drag out the start and end points.
zh_TW: 拖放開始點與結束點。

en: Left drag to set the first control point or right click to finish.
zh_TW: 左鍵拖曳以設定第一個控制點，或右鍵完成。

en: Right drag to set the first control point or left click to finish.
zh_TW: 右鍵拖曳以設定第一個控制點，或左鍵完成。

en: Left drag to set the last control point or right click to finish.
zh_TW: 左鍵拖曳以設定最後一個控制點，或右鍵完成。

en: Right drag to set the last control point or left click to finish.
zh_TW: 右鍵拖曳以設定最後一個控制點，或左鍵完成。

en: Line
zh_TW: 線條

en: Draws lines
zh_TW: 畫出線條

en: Drag to draw.
zh_TW: 拖曳來畫。

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Draws polygons
zh_TW: 畫出多邊形

en: Drag to draw the first line.
zh_TW: 拖曳畫出第一條線。

en: Left drag another line or right click to finish.
zh_TW: 左鍵繼續拖曳，或是右鍵完成。

en: Right drag another line or left click to finish.
zh_TW: 右鍵繼續拖曳，或是左鍵完成。

en: Connected Lines
zh_TW: 連接線條

en: Draws connected lines
zh_TW: 畫出連接線條

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓

en: Draws ellipses and circles
zh_TW: 畫圓形及橢圓形

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Draws rectangles and squares
zh_TW: 畫出矩形與方形

en: Rounded Rectangle
zh_TW: 圓角矩形

en: Draws rectangles and squares with rounded corners
zh_TW: 畫出圓角的矩形或方形

en: Left drag to create selection.
zh_TW: 左鍵拖曳以建立選擇區域。

en: Left drag to move selection.
zh_TW: 左鍵拖曳以移動選擇的區域。

en: Left drag to scale selection.
zh_TW: 左鍵拖曳以調整所選擇的區域。

en: Selection: Opaque
zh_TW: 選擇區域：不透明度

en: Selection: Transparent
zh_TW: 選擇區域：透明

en: Selection: Transparency Color
zh_TW: 選擇區域：透明度顏色

en: Selection: Transparency Color Similarity
zh_TW: 選擇區域：透明度相似顏色

en: Selection (Elliptical)
zh_TW: 選擇（橢圓形）

en: Makes an elliptical or circular selection
zh_TW: 選取一個圓形或橢圓形區域

en: Selection (Free-Form)
zh_TW: 選擇區域（自由選擇）

en: Makes a free-form selection
zh_TW: 自由選擇一個區域

en: Selection (Rectangular)
zh_TW: 選擇區域（矩形）

en: Makes a rectangular selection
zh_TW: 選擇一個矩形區域

en: Selection: Move
zh_TW: 選擇區域：移動

en: %1: Smear
zh_TW: %1：塗上

en: Writes text
zh_TW: 寫入文字

en: Text: Backspace
zh_TW: 文字盒：後退

en: Text: Delete
zh_TW: 文字盒：刪除

en: Text: New Line
zh_TW: 文字盒：新線條

en: Text: Write
zh_TW: 文字盒：寫入

en: Left drag to create text box.
zh_TW: 左鍵拖曳以建立文字盒。

en: Left drag to move text box.
zh_TW: 左鍵拖曳以移動文字盒。

en: Text: Move Box
zh_TW: 文字盒：移動文字盒文字 移動

en: Left drag to resize text box.
zh_TW: 左鍵拖曳以改變文字盒大小。

en: Left click to change cursor position.
zh_TW: 點擊左鍵以改變游標位置。

en: Text: Opaque Background
zh_TW: 文字盒：背景不透明

en: Text: Transparent Background
zh_TW: 文字盒：背景透明

en: Text: Swap Colors
zh_TW: 文字盒：交換顏色

en: Text: Foreground Color
zh_TW: 文字盒：前景顏色

en: Text: Background Color
zh_TW: 文字盒：背景顏色

en: Text: Font
zh_TW: 文字盒：字型

en: Text: Font Size
zh_TW: 文字盒：字型大小

en: Text: Bold
zh_TW: 文字盒：粗體

en: Text: Italic
zh_TW: 文字盒：斜體

en: Text: Underline
zh_TW: 文字盒：底線

en: Text: Strike Through
zh_TW: 文字盒：刪除線

en: Unzoomed Mode - Thumbnail
zh_TW: 未縮放模式─縮圖

en: %1% - Thumbnail
zh_TW: %1%─縮圖

en: <qt><p><b>Color Similarity</b> is how <i>similar</i> the colors of different pixels must be, for operations to consider them to be the same.</p><p>If you set it to something other than <b>Exact Match</b>, you can work more effectively with dithered images and photos, in a comparable manner to the "Magic Wand" feature of other paint programs.</p><p>This feature applies to:</p><ul><li><b>Selections</b>: In <b>Transparent</b> mode, any color in the selection that is <i>similar</i> to the background color will be made transparent.</li><li><b>Flood Fill</b>: For regions with <i>similar</i> - but not identical - colored pixels, a higher setting is likely to fill more pixels.</li><li><b>Color Eraser</b>: Any pixel whose color is <i>similar</i> to the foreground color will be replaced with the background color.</li><li><b>Autocrop</b> and <b>Remove Internal Border</b>: For borders with <i>similar</i> - but not identical - colored pixels, a higher setting is more likely to crop the whole border.</li></ul><p>Higher settings mean that operations consider an increased range of colors to be sufficiently <i>similar</i> so as to be the same. Therefore, you should increase the setting if the above operations are not affecting pixels whose colors you consider to be similar enough.</p><p>However, if they are having too much of an effect and are changing pixels whose colors you do not consider to be similar (e.g. if <b>Flood Fill</b> is changing too many pixels), you should decrease this setting.</p><p>To configure it, click on the cube.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><b>色彩相似度</b>就是不同像素間的色彩，在有多相似的情況下會被認定是相同的顏色。</p> <p>如果您不是設定「完全一致」，您可以比較有效率地處理抖色後的影像與相片。</p> <p>這個功能套用到：</p> <ul><li><b>選取區域</b>：在透明模式，選取的區域中的顏色相似於背景顏色的，話，就會變成透明。</li> <li><b>填滿顏色</b>：對區域中相似但非完全相同的彩色像素，設得越高表示填入越多像素。</li> <li><b>色彩清除</b>：任何相似於前景顏色的像素會被背景顏色取代。</li> <li><b>自動群聚</b>與<b>移除內部邊框</b>：對有相似但非完全相同的彩色像素的邊框，設得越高就等於把越多邊框群聚在一起。</li></ul> <p>設得越高表示越多種不同色彩會被認定是同一種顏色。因此，若是產生的效果讓您認為還不夠，您可以調高此值。</p> <p>不過，若是效果太超過（比方說「填滿顏色」填了太多地方），則可以考慮降低此值。</p> <p>要設定此值，請點擊此立方體。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p><b>Color Similarity</b> is how <i>similar</i> the colors of different pixels must be, for operations to consider them to be the same.</p><p>If you set it to something other than <b>Exact Match</b>, you can work more effectively with dithered images and photos, in a comparable manner to the "Magic Wand" feature of other paint programs.</p><p>This feature applies to:</p><ul><li><b>Selections</b>: In <b>Transparent</b> mode, any color in the selection that is <i>similar</i> to the background color will be made transparent.</li><li><b>Flood Fill</b>: For regions with <i>similar</i> - but not identical - colored pixels, a higher setting is likely to fill more pixels.</li><li><b>Color Eraser</b>: Any pixel whose color is <i>similar</i> to the foreground color will be replaced with the background color.</li><li><b>Autocrop</b> and <b>Remove Internal Border</b>: For borders with <i>similar</i> - but not identical - colored pixels, a higher setting is more likely to crop the whole border.</li></ul><p>Higher settings mean that operations consider an increased range of colors to be sufficiently <i>similar</i> so as to be the same. Therefore, you should increase the setting if the above operations are not affecting pixels whose colors you consider to be similar enough.</p><p>However, if they are having too much of an effect and are changing pixels whose colors you do not consider to be similar (e.g. if <b>Flood Fill</b> is changing too many pixels), you should decrease this setting.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><b>色彩相似度</b>就是不同像素間的色彩，在有多相似的情況下會被認定是相同的顏色。</p> <p>如果您不是設定「完全一致」，您可以比較有效率地處理抖色後的影像與相片。</p> <p>這個功能套用到：</p> <ul><li><b>選取區域</b>：在透明模式，選取的區域中的顏色相似於背景顏色的，話，就會變成透明。</li> <li><b>填滿顏色</b>：對區域中相似但非完全相同的彩色像素，設得越高表示填入越多像素。</li> <li><b>色彩清除</b>：任何相似於前景顏色的像素會被背景顏色取代。</li> <li><b>自動群聚</b>與<b>移除內部邊框</b>：對有相似但非完全相同的彩色像素的邊框，設得越高就等於把越多邊框群聚在一起。</li></ul> <p>設得越高表示越多種不同色彩會被認定是同一種顏色。因此，若是產生的效果讓您認為還不夠，您可以調高此值。</p> <p>不過，若是效果太超過（比方說「填滿顏色」填了太多地方），則可以考慮降低此值。</p> <p>要設定此值，請點擊此立方體。</p></qt>

en: <p>Color Similarity: %1%</p><p align="center">Click to configure.</p>
zh_TW: <p>顏色相似度：%1%</p> <p align="center">點選以設定。</p>

en: <p>Color Similarity: Exact Match</p><p align="center">Click to configure.</p>
zh_TW: <p>顏色相似度：完全一致</p> <p align="center">點選以設定。</p>

en: &Brightness:
zh_TW: 亮度(&B)：

en: Re&set
zh_TW: 重置(&S)

en: Co&ntrast:
zh_TW: 對比(&N)：

en: &Gamma:
zh_TW: Gamma(&G)：

en: Rese&t
zh_TW: 重置(&T)

en: C&hannels:
zh_TW: 頻道(&H)：

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Reset &All Values
zh_TW: 重置所有設定值(&A)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: &Amount:
zh_TW: 程度(&A)：

en: E&nable
zh_TW: 開啟(&N)

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: &Hue:
zh_TW: 色調(&H)：

en: &Saturation:
zh_TW: 飽和度(&S)：

[ctx: The V of HSV]
en: &Value:
zh_TW: 值(&V)：

en: &Red
zh_TW: 紅(&R)

en: &Green
zh_TW: 綠(&G)

en: &Blue
zh_TW: 藍(&B)

en: &All
zh_TW: 全部(&A)

en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

en: &Monochrome
zh_TW: 單色(&M)

en: Mo&nochrome (dithered)
zh_TW: 單色（抖色後）(&N)

en: 256 co&lor
zh_TW: 256 色(&L)

en: 256 colo&r (dithered)
zh_TW: 256 色（抖色後）(&R)

en: 24-&bit color
zh_TW: 24 位元顏色(&B)

en: Reduce To
zh_TW: 降為

en: &Granularity:
zh_TW: 顆粒(&G)：

en: <qt><p>To select the foreground color that tools use to draw, left-click on a filled-in color cell. To select the background color, right-click instead.</p><p>To change the color of a color cell itself, double-click on it.</p><p>You can also swap the color of a filled-in cell with any other cell using drag and drop. Also, if you hold down the <b>Ctrl</b> key, the destination cell's color will be overwritten, instead of being swapped with the color of the source cell.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>要選擇工具繪圖的前景顏色，在顏色格內點擊左鍵。要選擇背景顏色，就點擊右鍵。</p> <p>要改變顏色格內的顏色，就對它雙擊。</p> <p>您也可以用拖放的方式將格內的顏色與其他格交換。如果您按住 Ctrl 鍵，目標格會被覆寫而不是交換。</p></qt>

en: Convert &to:
zh_TW: 轉換到(&T)：

en: Quali&ty:
zh_TW: 品質(&T)：

en: &Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(&P)

en: Monochrome
zh_TW: 單色

en: Monochrome (Dithered)
zh_TW: 單色（抖色後）

en: 256 Color
zh_TW: 256 色

en: 256 Color (Dithered)
zh_TW: 256 色（抖色後）

en: 24-bit Color
zh_TW: 24 位元顏色

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: I&mage Position
zh_TW: 影像位置(&M)

en: &Center of the page
zh_TW: 頁面的中央(&C)

en: Top-&left of the page
zh_TW: 頁面的左上角(&L)

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: KolourPaint Defaults
zh_TW: KolourPaint 預設值

[ctx: Colors: name_or_url_of_color_palette]
en: Colors: %1
zh_TW: 顏色：%1

[ctx: Colors: name_or_url_of_color_palette [modified]]
en: Colors: %1 [modified]
zh_TW: 顏色：%1【已變更】

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: Slash
zh_TW: 斜線

en: Backslash
zh_TW: 反斜線

en: No Fill
zh_TW: 不填滿

en: Fill with Background Color
zh_TW: 填滿背景顏色

en: Fill with Foreground Color
zh_TW: 填滿前景顏色

en: Opaque
zh_TW: 不透明
