kompare - en to ko translation catalogue (185 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

[ctx: @action]
en: &Open Diff...
ko: Diff 파일 열기(&O)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Compare Files...
ko: 파일 비교하기(&C)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Blend URL with Diff...
ko: URL에 Diff 파일 내용 반영하기(&B)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Show T&ext View
ko: 텍스트 보기 표시(&E)

en:  0 of 0 differences
ko: 차이점 0개 중 0번째

en:  0 of 0 files
ko: 파일 0개 중 0번째

en:  %2 of %1 file  |  %2 of %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 중 %2번째

en:  %1 file  |  %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개

en:  %2 of %1 difference, %3 applied  |  %2 of %1 differences, %3 applied
ko[0]: 차이점 %1개 중 %2번째, %3개 적용됨

en:  %1 difference  |  %1 differences
ko[0]: 차이점 %1개

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Blend File/Folder with diff Output
ko: 파일/폴더에 Diff 출력 반영하기

[ctx: @title:group]
en: File/Folder
ko: 파일/폴더

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Diff Output
ko: Diff 출력

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Blend
ko: 반영하기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Blend this file or folder with the diff output
ko: 이 파일이나 폴더에 diff 출력 반영하기

[ctx: @infor:whatsthis]
en: If you have entered a file or folder name and a file that contains diff output in the fields in this dialog then this button will be enabled and pressing it will open kompare's main view where the output of the entered file or files from the folder are mixed with the diff output so you can then apply the difference(s) to a file or to the files.
ko: 파일이나 폴더 이름과 diff 명령 출력 결과가 들어 있는 파일을 입력하며 이 단추가 활성화되고, 눌렀을 경우 Kompare의 주 화면에서 입력한 파일이나 폴더에 변경 사항이 적용되었을 때의 결과물을 표시합니다. 이렇게 하여 변경 사항을 하나 이상의 파일에 적용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Compare Files or Folders
ko: 파일과 폴더 비교하기

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Source
ko: 원본

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Destination
ko: 대상

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Compare
ko: 비교하기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Compare these files or folders
ko: 이 파일이나 폴더 비교하기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you have entered 2 filenames or 2 folders in the fields in this dialog then this button will be enabled and pressing it will start a comparison of the entered files or folders.
ko: 파일 이름 두 개나 폴더 두 개를 입력하면 이 단추가 활성화되고 누르면 입력한 파일이나 폴더를 비교합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Text View
ko: 텍스트 보기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Here you can enter the files you want to compare.
ko: 비교할 파일을 입력할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Diff
ko: 차이점

en: Here you can change the options for comparing the files.
ko: 파일을 비교할 옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Here you can change the options for the view.
ko: 보기 옵션을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: File used for excluding files cannot be found, please specify another file.
ko: 제외할 파일 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 항목을 지정하십시오.

en: A program to view the differences between files and optionally generate a diff
ko: 파일 내용의 차이를 보고 추가적으로 diff 생성하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Otto Bruggeman
ko: Otto Bruggerman

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Kompare icon artist
ko: Kompare 아이콘 작성자

en: A lot of good advice
ko: 많은 좋은 조언

en: Bernd Gehrmann
ko: Bernd Gehrmahn

en: Cervisia diff viewer
ko: Cervisia diff 뷰어

en: This will compare URL1 with URL2
ko: URL1과 URL2의 내용을 비교합니다

en: This will open URL1 and expect it to be diff output. URL1 can also be a '-' and then it will read from standard input. Can be used for instance for cvs diff | kompare -o -. Kompare will do a check to see if it can find the original file(s) and then blend the original file(s) into the diffoutput and show that in the viewer. -n disables the check.
ko: 이 옵션은 URL1을 열고 diff 출력으로 간주합니다. URL1에 '-'를 입력하면 표준 입력에서 diff 출력을 읽어오며, cvs diff | kompare -o -와 같이 사용할 수 있습니다. Kompare에서는 원본 파일을 찾을 수 있는지 검사하고 원본 파일과 diff 출력을 결합하여 뷰어에 표시합니다. -n을 지정하면 검사를 무시합니다.

en: This will blend URL2 into URL1, URL2 is expected to be diff output and URL1 the file or folder that the diffoutput needs to be blended into.
ko: 이 옵션은 URL2와 URL1을 결합합니다. URL2에는 diff 출력을 지정하고 URL1에는 이 출력을 결합할 파일이나 폴더 이름을 지정합니다.

en: Disables the check for automatically finding the original file(s) when using '-' as URL with the -o option.
ko: -o 옵션을 준 상태에서 URL에 '-'를 입력했을 때 원본 파일을 자동으로 찾는 검사를 비활성화합니다.

en: Use this to specify the encoding when calling it from the command line. It will default to the local encoding if not specified.
ko: 명령행에서 호출할 때의 인코딩을 지정합니다. 지정하지 않은 경우 지역 인코딩을 사용합니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Diff Program
ko: Diff 프로그램

en: You can select a different diff program here. On Solaris the standard diff program does not support all the options that the GNU version does. This way you can select that version.
ko: 다른 diff 프로그램을 선택할 수 있습니다. 솔라리스의 기본 diff 프로그램은 
    GNU 버전이 지원하는 모든 옵션을 지정하지 않습니다. 이 경우, 이 옵션을 
    사용해서 GNU 버전을 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the format of the output generated by diff. Unified is the one that is used most frequently because it is very readable. The KDE developers like this format the best so use it for sending patches.
ko: diff 프로그램이 생성할 출력물의 형식을 선택하십시오. 통합된 형식은 읽기 
    쉽기 때문에 자주 사용됩니다. KDE 개발자에게 패치를 보낼 때 이 형식을 사용하는 것을 추천합니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Output Format
ko: 출력 형식

[ctx: @option:radio format type]
en: Context
ko: 콘텍스트

[ctx: @option:radio format type]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: @option:radio format type]
en: Unified
ko: 통합된

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Lines of Context
ko: 문맥 줄

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The number of context lines is normally 2 or 3. This makes the diff readable and applicable in most cases. More than 3 lines will only bloat the diff unnecessarily.
ko: 문맥을 나타내는 줄은 일반적으로 2-3줄입니다. 대개 이 설정을 사용하면 diff 파일을 읽고 적용하기 쉬워집니다. 3줄 이상으로 문맥을 나타내면 diff 파일의 크기만 커질 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Number of context lines:
ko: 문맥을 나타내는 줄 수:

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Format
ko: 형식

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Treat new files as empty
ko: 새 파일을 빈 것으로 간주하기(&T)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This option corresponds to the -N diff option.
ko: diff의 옵션 -N에 해당합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: With this option enabled diff will treat a file that only exists in one of the directories as empty in the other directory. This means that the file is compared with an empty file and because of this will appear as one big insertion or deletion.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 한 쪽 디렉터리에만 존재하는 파일을 다른 디렉터리에 없는 것으로 간주합니다. 따라서 해당하는 파일을 빈 파일로 간주하고 하나의 큰 삽입이나 삭제로 취급합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Look for smaller changes
ko: 더 작은 변화 찾기(&L)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This corresponds to the -d diff option.
ko: diff의 옵션 -d에 해당합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: With this option enabled diff will try a little harder (at the cost of more memory) to find fewer changes.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 메모리를 조금 더 사용하여 변경 사항을 줄입니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: O&ptimize for large files
ko: 큰 파일에 최적화하기(&P)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This corresponds to the -H diff option.
ko: diff의 옵션 -H에 해당합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This option lets diff makes better diffs when using large files. The definition of large is nowhere to be found though.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 큰 파일을 비교할 때 출력을 최적화합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Ignore changes in case
ko: 대소문자 변경 사항 무시하기(&I)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This corresponds to the -i diff option.
ko: diff의 옵션 -i에 해당합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: With this option to ignore changes in case enabled, diff will not indicate a difference when something in one file is changed into SoMEthing in the other file.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 대소문자 변경을 변경되지 않은 것으로 간주합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Ignore regexp:
ko: 정규 표현식 무시하기:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This option corresponds to the -I diff option.
ko: diff의 옵션 -I에 해당합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: When this checkbox is enabled, an option to diff is given that will make diff ignore lines that match the regular expression.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 해당하는 정규 표현식과 일치하는 줄의 차이점을 무시합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add the regular expression here that you want to use
    to ignore lines that match it.
ko: 다음 정규 표현식과 일치하는 줄의 경우 무시합니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Whitespace
ko: 공백 문자

[ctx: @option:check]
en: E&xpand tabs to spaces in output
ko: 출력의 탭 문자를 공백 문자로 바꾸기(&X)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This option corresponds to the -t diff option.
ko: diff의 옵션 -t에 해당합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This option does not always produce the right result. Due to this expansion Kompare may have problems applying the change to the destination file.
ko: 이 옵션은 항상 올바른 결과를 출력하지 않습니다. 이 확장 때문에 Kompare에서 변경 사항을 적용할 때 문제가 생길 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: I&gnore added or removed empty lines
ko: 빈 줄 추가/삭제 무시하기(&G)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This option corresponds to the -B diff option.
ko: diff의 옵션 -B에 해당합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This can be very useful in situations where code has been reorganized and empty lines have been added or removed to improve legibility.
ko: 소스 코드가 재배치되고 가독성 때문에 빈 줄이 변경되었을 때 유용합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Ig&nore changes in the amount of whitespace
ko: 공백 문자의 변경 사항 무시하기(&N)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This option corresponds to the -b diff option.
ko: diff의 옵션 -b에 해당합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you are uninterested in differences arising due to, for example, changes in indentation, then use this option.
ko: 들여쓰기 변화로 인한 변경 사항을 보고 싶지 않으면 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Ign&ore all whitespace
ko: 모든 공백 문자 무시하기(&O)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This option corresponds to the -w diff option.
ko: diff의 옵션 -w에 해당합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This is useful for seeing the significant changes without being overwhelmed by all the white space changes.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 공백 문자로 인한 변경 사항을 걸러내고 다른 것에 집중할 수 있도록 합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Igno&re changes due to tab expansion
ko: 탭 문자 확장으로 인한 변경 사항 무시하기(&R)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This option corresponds to the -E diff option.
ko: diff의 옵션 -E에 해당합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If there is a change because tabs have been expanded into spaces in the other file, then this option will make sure that these do not show up. Kompare currently has some problems applying such changes so be careful when you use this option.
ko: 한 파일에 있었던 탭 문자가 공백 문자로 변경되었을 경우 이 옵션을 사용하면 이러한 변경 사항이 보이지 않습니다. Kompare에서 이러한 변경 사항을 적용하는 데 문제가 있으므로 이 옵션을 사용할 때 주의하십시오.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: @title:group]
en: File Pattern to Exclude
ko: 제외할 파일 패턴

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: If this is checked you can enter a shell pattern in the text box on the right or select entries from the list.
ko: 오른쪽에 있는 텍스트 상자에 셸 패턴을 입력하거나 목록에서 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Here you can enter or remove a shell pattern or select one or more entries from the list.
ko: 여기에서 셸 패턴을 입력하고 삭제하거나 하나 이상의 목록 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: File with Filenames to Exclude
ko: 제외할 파일 이름이 들어 있는 파일

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: If this is checked you can enter a filename in the combo box below.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 아래의 콤보 상자에 파일 이름을 입력할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Here you can enter the URL of a file with shell patterns to ignore during the comparison of the folders.
ko: 폴더 비교 시 무시할 셸 패턴이 들어 있는 파일을 입력할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Any file you select in the dialog that pops up when you click it will be put in the dialog to the left of this button.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭했을 때 나타난 대화 상자에서 선택한 파일이 이 단추 왼쪽에 있는 곳에 나타납니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Exclude
ko: 제외

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select folder
ko: 폴더 선택

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

[ctx: @item:inlistbox encoding]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Colors
ko: 색상

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Removed color:
ko: 삭제된 부분 색상:

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Changed color:
ko: 변경된 부분 색상:

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Added color:
ko: 추가된 부분 색상:

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Applied color:
ko: 적용된 부분 색상:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Mouse Wheel
ko: 마우스 휠

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Number of lines:
ko: 줄 수:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Tabs to Spaces
ko: 탭을 공백으로 변환하기

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Number of spaces to convert a tab character to:
ko: 탭 문자를 변환할 공백 문자의 개수:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Text Font
ko: 텍스트 글꼴

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source Folder
ko: 원본 폴더

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Destination Folder
ko: 대상 폴더

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source File
ko: 원본 파일

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Destination File
ko: 대상 파일

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source Line
ko: 원본 줄

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Destination Line
ko: 대상 줄

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Difference
ko: 차이점

en: Applied: Changes made to %1 line undone | Applied: Changes made to %1 lines undone
ko[0]: 적용됨: %1줄에 바뀐 점은 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Changed %1 line | Changed %1 lines
ko[0]: %1줄 바꿈

en: Applied: Insertion of %1 line undone | Applied: Insertion of %1 lines undone
ko[0]: 적용됨: %1줄을 삽입한 것은 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Inserted %1 line | Inserted %1 lines
ko[0]: %1줄 삽입함

en: Applied: Deletion of %1 line undone | Applied: Deletion of %1 lines undone
ko[0]: 적용됨: %1줄을 삭제한 것은 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Deleted %1 line | Deleted %1 lines
ko[0]: %1줄 삭제함

[ctx: @item directory name not known]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @action]
en: Save &All
ko: 모두 저장하기(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: Save &Diff...
ko: Diff 저장하기(&D)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Swap Source with Destination
ko: 원본과 대상 바꾸기

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Statistics
ko: 통계 표시

[ctx: @action]
en: Refresh Diff
ko: 차이점 새로 고치기

en: <qt>The URL <b>%1</b> cannot be downloaded.</qt>
ko: <qt>URL <b>%1</b>을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The URL <b>%1</b> does not exist on your system.</qt>
ko: <qt>URL <b>%1</b>이(가) 시스템에 없습니다.</qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Diff Options
ko: 차이점 옵션

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save .diff
ko: .diff 저장하기

en: Patch Files (*.diff *.dif *.patch)
ko: 패치 파일 (*.diff *.dif *.patch)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Running diff...
ko: diff 실행 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Parsing diff output...
ko: diff 출력 처리 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Comparing file %1 with file %2
ko: 파일 %1와(과) %2 비교하기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Comparing files in %1 with files in %2
ko: %1에 있는 파일과 %2에 있는 파일 비교하기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Viewing diff output from %1
ko: %1의 diff 출력 보기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Blending diff output from %1 into file %2
ko: %1의 diff 출력 결과를 %2에 반영하는 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Blending diff output from %1 into folder %2
ko: %1의 diff 출력 결과를 폴더 %2에 반영하는 중

en: You have made changes to the destination file(s).
    Would you like to save them?
ko: 대상 파일을 수정했습니다.
    
    저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @item diff format]
en: Unified
ko: 통합된

[ctx: @item diff format]
en: Context
ko: 콘텍스트

[ctx: @item diff format]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: @item diff format]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: No diff file, or no 2 files have been diffed. Therefore no stats are available.
ko: diff 파일이 없거나 두 파일의 차이를 비교하지 않았습니다. 따라서 통계 정보가 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Diff Statistics
ko: 차이점 통계

en: Statistics:
    
    Old file: %1
    New file: %2
    
    Format: %3
    Number of hunks: %4
    Number of differences: %5
ko: 통계:
    
    
    
    원본 파일: %1
    
    새 파일: %2
    
    
    
    형식: %3
    
    Hunk 개수: %4
    
    차이점 개수: %5

en: Statistics:
    
    Number of files in diff file: %1
    Format: %2
    
    Current old file: %3
    Current new file: %4
    
    Number of hunks: %5
    Number of differences: %6
ko: 통계:
    
    
    
    diff 파일에 있는 파일의 개수: %1
    
    형식: %2
    
    
    
    현재 원본 파일: %3
    
    현재 새 파일: %4
    
    
    
    Hunk 개수: %5
    
    차이점 개수: %6

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (difference)
en: &Difference
ko: 차이점(&D)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Preferences
ko: 설정

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: @title]
en: View Settings
ko: 보기 설정

[ctx: @title]
en: Diff Settings
ko: 차이점 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_FormatGB)
en: Format
ko: 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_ContextRB)
en: &Context
ko: 콘텍스트(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_NormalRB)
en: &Normal
ko: 일반(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_UnifiedRB)
en: &Unified
ko: 통합된(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_SideBySideRB)
en: &Side-by-side
ko: 양쪽으로(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_ContextLinesLabel)
en: Number of context lines:
ko: 문맥을 나타내는 줄 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_OptionsGB)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_SmallerChangesCB)
en: Look for smaller changes
ko: 작은 변경 사항 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_LargeFilesCB)
en: Optimize for large files
ko: 큰 파일에 최적화하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_IgnoreCaseCB)
en: Ignore changes in case
ko: 대소문자 변경 사항 무시하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ExpandTabsCB)
en: Expand tabs to spaces
ko: 탭 문자를 공백 문자로 확장하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_IgnoreEmptyLinesCB)
en: Ignore added or removed empty lines
ko: 추가되거나 삭제된 빈 줄 무시하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_IgnoreWhiteSpaceCB)
en: Ignore changes in whitespace
ko: 공백 문자 변경 사항 무시하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_FunctionNamesCB)
en: Show function names
ko: 함수 이름 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_RecursiveCB)
en: Compare folders recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 폴더를 비교하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_NewFilesCB)
en: Treat new files as empty
ko: 새 파일을 빈 것으로 간주하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox2)
en: Run Diff In
ko: 다음에 Diff 실행하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_CommandLineGB)
en: Command Line
ko: 명령행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_CommandLineLabel)
en: cd dir && diff -udHprNa -- source destination
ko: cd dir && diff -udHprNa -- 원본 대상
