kompare - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (183 entries)

en: Could not load our KompareViewPart: %1
zh_TW: 無法載入我們的 KompareViewPart：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Could not load our KompareNavigationPart: %1
zh_TW: 無法載入我們的 KompareNavigationPart：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: &Open Diff...
zh_TW: 開啟 Diff(&O)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Compare Files...
zh_TW: 比較檔案(&C)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Blend URL with Diff...
zh_TW: 將差異處套用到 URL(&B)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Show T&ext View
zh_TW: 顯示文字檢視(&E)

en:  0 of 0 differences
zh_TW: 沒有差異處

en:  0 of 0 files
zh_TW: 沒有檔案

en:  %2 of %1 file  |  %2 of %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案，第 %2 個

en:  %1 file  |  %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

en:  %2 of %1 difference, %3 applied  |  %2 of %1 differences, %3 applied
zh_TW[0]: %1 個差異處，第 %2 個，%3 個已套用。

en:  %1 difference  |  %1 differences
zh_TW[0]: %1 個差異處

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Blend File/Folder with diff Output
zh_TW: 套用 diff 輸出到檔案/資料夾

[ctx: @title:group]
en: File/Folder
zh_TW: 檔案/資料夾

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Diff Output
zh_TW: Diff 輸出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Blend
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Blend this file or folder with the diff output
zh_TW: 對此檔案或資料夾套用 diff 輸出

[ctx: @infor:whatsthis]
en: If you have entered a file or folder name and a file that contains diff output in the fields in this dialog then this button will be enabled and pressing it will open kompare's main view where the output of the entered file or files from the folder are mixed with the diff output so you can then apply the difference(s) to a file or to the files.
zh_TW: 如果您在此對話框中輸入一個檔案或資料夾名稱，以及包含 diff 輸出的檔案，按下此鍵會開啟 Kompare 的主檢視視窗，讓您檢視此 diff 輸出套用到指定的檔案或資料夾後的結果。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Compare Files or Folders
zh_TW: 比較檔案或資料夾

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Compare these files or folders
zh_TW: 比較這些檔案或資料夾

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you have entered 2 filenames or 2 folders in the fields in this dialog then this button will be enabled and pressing it will start a comparison of the entered files or folders.
zh_TW: 如果您在此對話框的欄位中輸入了兩個檔名或兩個資料夾，按下這個按鈕就會開始比較。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Text View
zh_TW: 文字檢視

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Here you can enter the files you want to compare.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入您要比較的檔案。

en: Here you can change the options for comparing the files.
zh_TW: 您可以在此變更比較檔案的選項。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Here you can change the options for the view.
zh_TW: 您可以在此變更外觀的選項。

en: File used for excluding files cannot be found, please specify another file.
zh_TW: 找不到存放排除檔案的檔案。請選擇現有的檔案。

en: A program to view the differences between files and optionally generate a diff
zh_TW: 檢視檔案間的不同，還有產生修補檔的程式。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Kompare icon artist
zh_TW: Kompare 圖示製作

en: A lot of good advice
zh_TW: 許多好點子

en: Cervisia diff viewer
zh_TW: Cervisia diff 檢視器

en: This will compare URL1 with URL2
zh_TW: 這會比較 URL1 與 URL2

en: This will open URL1 and expect it to be diff output. URL1 can also be a '-' and then it will read from standard input. Can be used for instance for cvs diff | kompare -o -. Kompare will do a check to see if it can find the original file(s) and then blend the original file(s) into the diffoutput and show that in the viewer. -n disables the check.
zh_TW: 這會開啟 URL1，它應該是 diff 的輸出。URL1 也可以是 '-'，這種狀況下它會從標準輸入讀取。它可以這樣用：cvs diff | compare -o -。Kompare 會檢查是否可以找到原始檔，並套用 diff 輸出，再顯示在檢視器內。 -n 關閉此檢查。

en: This will blend URL2 into URL1, URL2 is expected to be diff output and URL1 the file or folder that the diffoutput needs to be blended into.
zh_TW: 這會將 URL2 套用到 URL1。URL2 應該是 diff 的輸出，URL1 則是要套用的檔案或資料夾。

en: Disables the check for automatically finding the original file(s) when using '-' as URL with the -o option.
zh_TW: 在使用 '-' 為讀取的 URL，並與 -o 一起使用時，關閉自動尋找原始檔案的檢查。

en: Use this to specify the encoding when calling it from the command line. It will default to the local encoding if not specified.
zh_TW: 用這個指定從命令列呼叫時的編碼。預設為本地端的編碼系統。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Diff Program
zh_TW: Diff 程式

en: You can select a different diff program here. On Solaris the standard diff program does not support all the options that the GNU version does. This way you can select that version.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇不同的 diff 程式。在 Solaris 上標準的 diff 程式，支援選項沒有像 GNU 版本那麼多。您可以在此選擇其他的版本。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the format of the output generated by diff. Unified is the one that is used most frequently because it is very readable. The KDE developers like this format the best so use it for sending patches.
zh_TW: 選擇 diff 輸出的格式。「統一」（Unified）是最常用的，因為可讀性很高。KDE 開發團隊最喜歡用這個格式，所以要傳送修補檔用這個格式最好。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Output Format
zh_TW: 輸出格式

[ctx: @option:radio format type]
en: Context
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: @option:radio format type]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

[ctx: @option:radio format type]
en: Unified
zh_TW: 統一

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Lines of Context
zh_TW: 內容行數

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The number of context lines is normally 2 or 3. This makes the diff readable and applicable in most cases. More than 3 lines will only bloat the diff unnecessarily.
zh_TW: 內容行數通常是 2 或 3。這會提高 diff 輸出的可讀性，並且在大部份狀況都可使用。三行以上只會讓 diff 輸出產生不必要的膨脹。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Number of context lines:
zh_TW: 內容的行數：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Treat new files as empty
zh_TW: 將新檔案視為空檔案(&T)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This option corresponds to the -N diff option.
zh_TW: 此選項對應到 diff 的 -N 項選。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: With this option enabled diff will treat a file that only exists in one of the directories as empty in the other directory. This means that the file is compared with an empty file and because of this will appear as one big insertion or deletion.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，若某檔案只存在於其中一個目錄，則會視為另一個目錄也有相同的檔案，只是是空檔案。這表示會將該檔案與一個空檔案比對，結果就是一個大區塊的插入或刪除。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Look for smaller changes
zh_TW: 尋找小改變(&L)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This corresponds to the -d diff option.
zh_TW: 對應到 diff 的 -d 選項。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: With this option enabled diff will try a little harder (at the cost of more memory) to find fewer changes.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，diff 會盡量找少一點變更（不過會花多一點記憶體）

[ctx: @option:check]
en: O&ptimize for large files
zh_TW: 對大檔案最佳化(&P)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This corresponds to the -H diff option.
zh_TW: 對應到 diff 的 -H 選項。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This option lets diff makes better diffs when using large files. The definition of large is nowhere to be found though.
zh_TW: 這個選項在對付大檔案時，會用較好的方式。不過什麼叫「大檔案」好像沒有明確定義...

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Ignore changes in case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫改變(&I)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This corresponds to the -i diff option.
zh_TW: 對應到 diff 的 -i 選項。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: With this option to ignore changes in case enabled, diff will not indicate a difference when something in one file is changed into SoMEthing in the other file.
zh_TW: 此選項會在比對時忽略大小寫。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Ignore regexp:
zh_TW: 忽略正則表達式：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This option corresponds to the -I diff option.
zh_TW: 對應到 diff 的 -I 選項。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: When this checkbox is enabled, an option to diff is given that will make diff ignore lines that match the regular expression.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，在做 diff 時會忽略符合此正則表達式的行。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add the regular expression here that you want to use
    to ignore lines that match it.
zh_TW: 在此新增正則表達式，若符合此式則忽略之。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Whitespace
zh_TW: 空白

[ctx: @option:check]
en: E&xpand tabs to spaces in output
zh_TW: 輸出時將 tab 字元展開為空白

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This option corresponds to the -t diff option.
zh_TW: 對應到 diff 的 -t 選項。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This option does not always produce the right result. Due to this expansion Kompare may have problems applying the change to the destination file.
zh_TW: 此選項並不會每次都產生正確的結果，因此 Kompare 可能會在套用變更到目的檔時會發生問題。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: I&gnore added or removed empty lines
zh_TW: 忽略新增或移除的空行(&G)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This option corresponds to the -B diff option.
zh_TW: 對應到 diff 的 -B 選項。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This can be very useful in situations where code has been reorganized and empty lines have been added or removed to improve legibility.
zh_TW: 若是程式碼被重新編排過，加上或刪掉一堆空白時，可以用此選項。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Ig&nore changes in the amount of whitespace
zh_TW: 忽略只有空白的改變(&N)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This option corresponds to the -b diff option.
zh_TW: 對應到 diff 的 -b 選項。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you are uninterested in differences arising due to, for example, changes in indentation, then use this option.
zh_TW: 若您希望略過，比方說，縮排造成的變更時，可以使用此選項。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Ign&ore all whitespace
zh_TW: 忽略所有的空白(&O)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This option corresponds to the -w diff option.
zh_TW: 對應到 diff 的 -w 選項。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This is useful for seeing the significant changes without being overwhelmed by all the white space changes.
zh_TW: 若您希望看到真正的變更，而不要被一堆空白造成的變更打擾時，可以使用此選項。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Igno&re changes due to tab expansion
zh_TW: 忽略將 tab 展開的改變(&R)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This option corresponds to the -E diff option.
zh_TW: 對應到 diff 的 -E 選項。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If there is a change because tabs have been expanded into spaces in the other file, then this option will make sure that these do not show up. Kompare currently has some problems applying such changes so be careful when you use this option.
zh_TW: 若有因為 tab 被展開成幾個空白這類的的變更，此選項可以避開這種變更。不過要注意，目前使用此變更的話，Kompare 在套用變更時會有些問題。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: @title:group]
en: File Pattern to Exclude
zh_TW: 要排除的檔案樣式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: If this is checked you can enter a shell pattern in the text box on the right or select entries from the list.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，您可以在右方文字欄內輸入一個文稿樣式，或是從清單中選擇。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Here you can enter or remove a shell pattern or select one or more entries from the list.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入或移除文稿樣式，或是從清單中選擇樣式。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: File with Filenames to Exclude
zh_TW: 要排除的檔名樣式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: If this is checked you can enter a filename in the combo box below.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，您可以在下方的選單中輸入檔名。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Here you can enter the URL of a file with shell patterns to ignore during the comparison of the folders.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入檔案路徑，檔案中含有在比較資料夾時要忽略的文稿樣式。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Any file you select in the dialog that pops up when you click it will be put in the dialog to the left of this button.
zh_TW: 您在此對話框中所選擇的任何檔案將會被放到左方的對話框中。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

[ctx: @item:inlistbox encoding]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Removed color:
zh_TW: 已移除的顏色：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Changed color:
zh_TW: 已改變的顏色：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Added color:
zh_TW: 已新增的顏色：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Applied color:
zh_TW: 已套用的顏色：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Mouse Wheel
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Number of lines:
zh_TW: 行數：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Tabs to Spaces
zh_TW: Tab 字元轉換成空白

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Number of spaces to convert a tab character to:
zh_TW: 多少個空白要轉換成一個 tab 字元：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Text Font
zh_TW: 文字字型

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source Folder
zh_TW: 來源資料夾

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Destination Folder
zh_TW: 目的資料夾

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source File
zh_TW: 來源檔案

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Destination File
zh_TW: 目的檔案

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source Line
zh_TW: 來源行

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Destination Line
zh_TW: 目的行

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Difference
zh_TW: 差異處

en: Applied: Changes made to %1 line undone | Applied: Changes made to %1 lines undone
zh_TW[0]: 套用：對 %1 行改變的動作未完成

en: Changed %1 line | Changed %1 lines
zh_TW[0]: 改變 %1 行

en: Applied: Insertion of %1 line undone | Applied: Insertion of %1 lines undone
zh_TW[0]: 套用：插入 %1 行的動作未完成

en: Inserted %1 line | Inserted %1 lines
zh_TW[0]: 插入 %1 行

en: Applied: Deletion of %1 line undone | Applied: Deletion of %1 lines undone
zh_TW[0]: 套用：刪除 %1 行的動作未完成。

en: Deleted %1 line | Deleted %1 lines
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %1行

[ctx: @item directory name not known]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @action]
en: Save &All
zh_TW: 全部儲存(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: Save &Diff...
zh_TW: 儲存 Diff(&D)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Swap Source with Destination
zh_TW: 將來源與目的地交換

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Statistics
zh_TW: 顯示統計

[ctx: @action]
en: Refresh Diff
zh_TW: 刷新 Diff

en: <qt>The URL <b>%1</b> cannot be downloaded.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法下載 URL <b>%1</b>。</qt>

en: <qt>The URL <b>%1</b> does not exist on your system.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>URL <b>%1</b> 不存在於您的系統中。</qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Diff Options
zh_TW: Diff 選項

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save .diff
zh_TW: 儲存 .diff

en: Patch Files (*.diff *.dif *.patch)
zh_TW: 修補檔案 (*.diff *.dif *.patch)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Running diff...
zh_TW: 執行 diff...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Parsing diff output...
zh_TW: 分析 diff 輸出...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Comparing file %1 with file %2
zh_TW: 比較檔案 %1 與檔案 %2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Comparing files in %1 with files in %2
zh_TW: 比較在 %1 中的檔案與在 %2 中的檔案

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Viewing diff output from %1
zh_TW: 檢視從 %1 的 diff 的輸出

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Blending diff output from %1 into file %2
zh_TW: 將從 %1 出來的 diff 輸出套入檔案 %2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Blending diff output from %1 into folder %2
zh_TW: 將從 %1 出來的 diff 輸出套入資料夾 %2

en: You have made changes to the destination file(s).
    Would you like to save them?
zh_TW: 您已修改目的檔。
    要儲存嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Changes?
zh_TW: 是否儲存變更？

[ctx: @item diff format]
en: Unified
zh_TW: 統一

[ctx: @item diff format]
en: Context
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: @item diff format]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

[ctx: @item diff format]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: No diff file, or no 2 files have been diffed. Therefore no stats are available.
zh_TW: 沒有 diff 檔，或沒有兩個檔案可比較。因此無法統計。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Diff Statistics
zh_TW: Diff 統計

en: Statistics:
    
    Old file: %1
    New file: %2
    
    Format: %3
    Number of hunks: %4
    Number of differences: %5
zh_TW: 統計：
    
    舊檔：%1
    相檔：%2
    
    格式：%3
    區塊數量：%4
    差異數量：%5

en: Statistics:
    
    Number of files in diff file: %1
    Format: %2
    
    Current old file: %3
    Current new file: %4
    
    Number of hunks: %5
    Number of differences: %6
zh_TW: 統計：
    
    diff 檔中的檔案數量：%1
    格式：%2
    
    目前的舊檔：%3
    目前的新檔：%4
    
    區塊數量：%5
    差異數量：%6

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (difference)
en: &Difference
zh_TW: 差異(&D)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @title]
en: View Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

[ctx: @title]
en: Diff Settings
zh_TW: Diff 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_FormatGB)
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_ContextRB)
en: &Context
zh_TW: 內容 (&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_NormalRB)
en: &Normal
zh_TW: 普通 (&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_UnifiedRB)
en: &Unified
zh_TW: 統一 (&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_SideBySideRB)
en: &Side-by-side
zh_TW: 並排比較 (&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_ContextLinesLabel)
en: Number of context lines:
zh_TW: 內容的行數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_OptionsGB)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_SmallerChangesCB)
en: Look for smaller changes
zh_TW: 尋找小改變

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_LargeFilesCB)
en: Optimize for large files
zh_TW: 對大檔案最佳化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_IgnoreCaseCB)
en: Ignore changes in case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫的改變

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ExpandTabsCB)
en: Expand tabs to spaces
zh_TW: 將 tab 展開為空白

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_IgnoreEmptyLinesCB)
en: Ignore added or removed empty lines
zh_TW: 忽略新增或移除的空行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_IgnoreWhiteSpaceCB)
en: Ignore changes in whitespace
zh_TW: 忽略空白的改變

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_FunctionNamesCB)
en: Show function names
zh_TW: 顯示函數名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_RecursiveCB)
en: Compare folders recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴比較資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_NewFilesCB)
en: Treat new files as empty
zh_TW: 將新檔案視為空檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox2)
en: Run Diff In
zh_TW: 執行 Diff 於

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_CommandLineGB)
en: Command Line
zh_TW: 指令行
