kongress - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Cannot save calendar file. Export failed.
ko: 캘린더 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다. 내보내기에 실패했습니다.

en: Export completed successfully
ko: 내보내기가 성공적으로 수행됨

en: Past
ko: 과거

en: Upcoming
ko: 예정됨

en: Conferences
ko: 컨퍼런스

en: No conference found
ko: 컨퍼런스 없음

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @title]
en: Event Details
ko: 이벤트 정보

en: Web Page
ko: 홈페이지

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete from Favorites
ko: 책갈피에서 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add to Favorites
ko: 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Talk removed from favorites.
ko: 책갈피에서 발표가 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to remove talk from favorites.
ko: 책갈피에서 발표를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Open folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: No favorite talks found for %1
ko: %1에서 책갈피에 등록된 발표 없음

en: No favorite talks found
ko: 책갈피에 등록된 발표 없음

en: Overlaps with another talk | Overlaps with %1 other talks
ko[0]: 다른 발표 %1개와 겹침

en: Conference
ko: 컨퍼런스

en: Change conference
ko: 컨퍼런스 변경

en: Select conference
ko: 컨퍼런스 선택

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Favorites
ko: 책갈피

en: Full Schedule
ko: 전체 일정

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Daily Schedule
ko: 일간 일정

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: @title]
en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Floor %1
ko: %1층

en: Find Room
ko: 방 찾기

en: Find Amenity
ko: 어메니티 찾기

en: Open Map
ko: 지도 열기

en: Navigate from here
ko: 여기에서 길 찾기

en: Navigate to here
ko: 여기로 길 찾기

en: Show information
ko: 정보 보기

en: No talks found for %1
ko: %1의 발표 없음

en: No talks found
ko: 발표 없음

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Use local timezone
ko: 지역 시간대 사용

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Notifications are not supported on your platform
ko: 현재 플랫폼에서 알림을 지원하지 않음

en: Add reminder to favorite talks
ko: 책갈피에 발표 추가됨

en: Remind before talk start (minutes)
ko: 발표 시작 전에 알림(분)

en: Error during event creation
ko: 이벤트 생성 중 오류 발생

en: Already in favorites
ko: 책갈피에 이미 추가됨

en: Talk added to favorites, but it overlaps with existing ones:
    %1
ko: 책갈피에 발표를 추가했지만 이미 등록돤 발표와 겹침:
    %1

en: Talk added to favorites
ko: 책갈피에 발표 추가됨

en: KDE Conference Companion
ko: KDE 컨퍼런스 도우미

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer and Developer
ko: 관리자 및 개발자
