kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Cannot save calendar file. Export failed.
zh_CN: 导出失败，无法保存日历文件。

en: Export completed successfully
zh_CN: 已成功导出

en: Past
zh_CN: 已过会议

en: Upcoming
zh_CN: 临近会议

en: Conferences
zh_CN: 会议

en: No conference found
zh_CN: 未找到会议

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: @title]
en: Event Details
zh_CN: 活动详情

en: Web Page
zh_CN: 网页

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: No favorite talks found for %1
zh_CN: %1 内无收藏的会谈

en: No favorite talks found
zh_CN: 未找到收藏的会谈

en: Overlaps with another talk | Overlaps with %1 other talks
zh_CN[0]: 与其他 %1 个会谈重叠

en: Conference
zh_CN: 会议

en: Change conference
zh_CN: 更改会议

en: Select conference
zh_CN: 选择会议

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Full Schedule
zh_CN: 完整时间表

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Daily Schedule
zh_CN: 每日时间表

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: @title]
en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Open Map
zh_CN: 打开地图

en: No talks found for %1
zh_CN: 未找到 %1 的会谈

en: No talks found
zh_CN: 未找到会谈

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Use local timezone
zh_CN: 使用本地时区

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notifications are not supported on your platform
zh_CN: 您的平台不支持弹出通知

en: Add reminder to favorite talks
zh_CN: 向收藏的会谈添加提醒

en: Remind before talk start (minutes)
zh_CN: 会谈开始前提醒时间 (分钟)

en: Error during event creation
zh_CN: 创建日程时出错

en: Already in favorites
zh_CN: 已在收藏夹中

en: Talk added to favorites, but it overlaps with existing ones:
    %1
zh_CN: 会谈已添加到收藏夹中，但和已有会谈重叠：
    %1

en: Talk added to favorites
zh_CN: 会谈已添加到收藏夹中

en: KDE Conference Companion
zh_CN: KDE 会议助理应用

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer and Developer
zh_CN: 维护者及开发者
