kongress - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Web Page
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Favorite
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Daily Schedule
zh_TW: 每日時間表

en: Full Schedule
zh_TW: 完整時間表

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Change conference
zh_TW: 變更會議

en: Select conference
zh_TW: 選擇會議

en: Latitude: %1
zh_TW: 緯度：%1

en: Longitude: %1
zh_TW: 經度：%1

en: Already in favorites
zh_TW: 已在收藏
