extragear-base - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Feed to Akregator
ko: Akregator에 피드 추가하기

en: Add Feed to Akregator
ko: Akregator에 피드 추가하기

en: Add Feeds to Akregator
ko: Akregator에 피드 추가하기

en: Add All Found Feeds to Akregator
ko: 찾은 모든 피드를 Akregator에 추가하기

en: Subscribe to site updates (using news feed)
ko: 사이트 업데이트에 가입하기(뉴스 피드 사용)

en: Imported Feeds
ko: 불러온 피드

en: Unable to contact Akregator via D-Bus
ko: D-Bus로 Akregator에 연결할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: D-Bus call failed
ko: D-Bus 호출 실패
