extragear-base - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide Filter Bar
ko: 필터 표시줄 숨기기

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: F&ilter:
ko: 필터(&I):

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Filter by t&ype
ko: 형식으로 필터(&Y)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Filter items by file type.
ko: 파일 형식으로 항목을 필터링합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Show Filter Bar
ko: 필터 표시줄 표시

en: Use Multiple Filters
ko: 필터 여러 개 사용하기

en: Show Count
ko: 개수 표시

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra Toolbar
ko: 추가 도구 모음
