kio4 - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: <h1>My Bookmarks</h1><p>This module lets you configure the bookmarks home page.</p><p>The bookmarks home page is accessible at <a href="bookmarks:/">bookmarks:/</a>.</p>
ko: <h1>내 책갈피</h1><p>이 모듈에서는 책갈피 홈페이지를 설정할 수 있습니다.</p><p>책갈피 
     홈페이지를 보려면 <a href="bookmarks:/">bookmarks:/</a>를 방문하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowRoot)
en: If this option is unchecked, bookmarks at the root of the hierarchy (not in a folder) are not displayed.
    If checked, they are gathered in a "root" folder.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 폴더에 들어 있지 않은 책갈피를 표시하지 않습니다.
    
    선택하면 폴더에 들어 있지 않은 책갈피를 "루트" 폴더에 모아서 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowRoot)
en: &Show bookmarks without folder
ko: 폴더에 속해 있지 않은 책갈피 표시(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbFlattenTree)
en: Sub-folders are shown within their parent by default. If you activate this option, sub-folders are displayed on their own.
    It looks less nice but it may help if you have a very big folder you want to spread in two columns.
ko: 기본적으로 하위 폴더를 부모 폴더 아래에 표시합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 하위 폴더를 개별적으로 표시합니다.
    정리되지 않은 것처럼 보일 수 있지만 하위 폴더가 매우 크다면 여러 열로 나눠서 
    볼 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbFlattenTree)
en: &Flatten bookmarks tree
ko: 책갈피 트리 구조 펴기(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowPlaces)
en: Show a box with KDE places (Home, Network, ...). Useful if you use konqueror as a file manager.
ko: KDE 위치(홈, 네트워크 등) 상자를 표시합니다.Konqueror를 파일 관리자로 사용할 때 유용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowPlaces)
en: Show system &places
ko: 시스템 위치 표시(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Folders are automatically distributed in several columns. The optimal number of columns depends on the width of the konqueror window and the number of bookmarks you have.
ko: 폴더는 자동적으로 여러 열로 나누어집니다. 최적 열 개수는 Konqueror 창 너비와 
    책갈피 개수에 따라 결정됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of columns to show:
ko: 표시할 열의 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowBackgrounds)
en: Disable it on slow system to disable background images.
ko: 느린 시스템에서 배경 그림을 표시하지 않으려면 비활성화시키십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowBackgrounds)
en: Show folder &backgrounds
ko: 폴더 배경 그림 표시(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: How much disk space is used to cache the pixmaps
ko: 픽스맵 캐시에 사용할 디스크 공간입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Pixmap Cache
ko: 픽스맵 캐시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbMaxCacheSize)
en: Disk cache size:
ko: 디스크 캐시 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, clearCacheButton)
en: Clear the pixmap cache
ko: 픽스맵 캐시 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearCacheButton)
en: &Clear Cache
ko: 캐시 지우기(&C)
