kcmkonq - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: <h1>Konqueror Behavior</h1> You can configure how Konqueror behaves as a file manager here.
ko: <h1>Konqueror 작동 방식</h1>파일 관리자로서 Konqueror의 작동 방식을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Misc Options
ko: 기타 설정

en: Open folders in separate &windows
ko: 다른 창에서 디렉터리 열기(&W)

en: If this option is checked, Konqueror will open a new window when you open a folder, rather than showing that folder's contents in the current window.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 Konqueror에서는 폴더를 열 때 폴더의 내용을 현재 창에 보여주는 대신 새 창에 표시합니다.

en: Show 'Delete' me&nu entries which bypass the trashcan
ko: 휴지통을 거치지 않고 삭제하는 메뉴 추가하기(&N)

en: Check this if you want 'Delete' menu commands to be displayed on the desktop and in the file manager's menus and context menus. You can always delete files by holding the Shift key while calling 'Move to Trash'.
ko: 바탕 화면과 파일 관리자의 콘텍스트 메뉴에 '삭제' 명령을 표시할지 설정합니다. Shift 키를 누르면서 '휴지통으로 이동' 메뉴를 누르면 항상 파일을 삭제할 수 있습니다.
