kcmperformance - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: <h1>KDE Performance</h1> You can configure settings that improve KDE performance here.
ko: <h1>KDE 성능</h1>KDE 성능을 향상시킬 수 있는 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: <h1>Konqueror Performance</h1> You can configure several settings that improve Konqueror performance here. These include options for reusing already running instances and for keeping instances preloaded.
ko: <h1>Konqueror 성능</h1>Konqueror의 성능을 향상시킬 수 있는 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다. Konqueror를 미리 실행시키거나 실행 중인 Konqueror를 다시 사용하는 설정이 들어 있습니다.

en: <p>If enabled, an instance of Konqueror will be preloaded after the ordinary Plasma startup sequence.</p><p>This will make the first Konqueror window open faster, but at the expense of longer Plasma startup times (but you will be able to work while it is loading, so you may not even notice that it is taking longer).</p>
ko: <p>이 설정을 사용하면 Plasma를 시작한 이후 Konqueror를 미리 불러옵니다.</p><p>이 설정을 사용하면 첫 번째 Konqueror 실행은 조금 빨라지지만 Plasma 시작 시간이 길어질 수 있습니다. 이 때 다른 작업을 실행할 수 있으므로 시간이 길어진다는 것을 모를 수도 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>If enabled, Konqueror will always try to have one preloaded instance ready; preloading a new instance in the background whenever there is not one available, so that windows will always open quickly.</p><p><b>Warning:</b> In some cases, it is actually possible that this will reduce perceived performance.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정을 사용하면 항상 하나의 Konqueror를 배경에서 실행시키며, 배경에서 실행 중인 인스턴스가 없으면 새 인스턴스를 실행하여 창을 빠르게 엽니다.</p><p><b>경고:</b> 몇몇 경우에는 성능을 저하시킬 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Preloading
ko: 미리 불러오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_preload_on_startup)
en: Preload an instance after desktop startup
ko: 데스크톱 환경 시작 후 인스턴스 미리 불러오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_always_have_preloaded)
en: Always try to have one preloaded instance
ko: 항상 인스턴스를 미리 불러오기

en: <p>During startup KDE needs to perform a check of its system configuration (mimetypes, installed applications, etc.), and in case the configuration has changed since the last time, the system configuration cache (KSyCoCa) needs to be updated.</p><p>This option delays the check, which avoid scanning all directories containing files describing the system during KDE startup, thus making KDE startup faster. However, in the rare case the system configuration has changed since the last time, and the change is needed before this delayed check takes place, this option may lead to various problems (missing applications in the K Menu, reports from applications about missing required mimetypes, etc.).</p><p>Changes of system configuration mostly happen by (un)installing applications. It is therefore recommended to turn this option temporarily off while (un)installing applications.</p>
ko: <p>KDE를 시작하는 동안 MIME 형식, 설치된 프로그램과 같은 시스템 설정 변경 사항을 점검합니다. 이 설정이 바뀌었을 경우 시스템 설정 캐시(KSyCoCa)는 업데이트되어야 합니다.</p><p>이 설정을 사용하면 검사를 지연시킵니다. KDE를 시작하는 동안 시스템 파일이 있는 디렉터리를 검사하지 않기 때문에 시작 속도를 빠르게 할 수 있습니다. 그러나 일부 시스템 설정이 변경되었고, 지연된 검사를 하기 전에 변경 사항을 적용해야 한다면 이 설정은 다양한 문제를 가져올 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 K 메뉴에 프로그램이 빠지거나, 프로그램에 필요한 MIME 형식을 사용할 수 없습니다.</p><p>시스템 설정 변경은 프로그램을 설치하거나 삭제할 때 필요합니다. 프로그램을 추가하거나 삭제하는 동안은 이 설정을 임시로 끄기를 추천합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_)
en: System Configuration
ko: 시스템 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_disable_kbuildsycoca)
en: Disable &system configuration startup check
ko: 시작할 때 시스템 설정 확인하지 않기(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_kbuildsycoca)
en: This option may in rare cases lead to various problems. Consult the What's This (Shift+F1) help for details.
ko: 이 설정은 일부 경우에 다양한 문제를 가져올 수 있습니다. 항목에 대한 설명(Shift+F1)의 도움말을 참고하십시오.
