kfmclient - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: KDE tool for opening URLs from the command line
ko: 명령행에서 URL을 열 때 사용하는 KDE 도구

en: Non interactive use: no message boxes
ko: 비 인터랙티브 모드: 메시지 상자 사용 안 함

en: Show available commands
ko: 사용 가능한 명령 보기

en: Command (see --commands)
ko: 명령 (--commands 참고)

en: Arguments for command
ko: 명령 인자

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
ko: 프로그램에서 연 파일/URL을 사용한 후 삭제합니다

en: 
    Syntax:
ko: 
    문법:

en:   kfmclient openURL 'url' ['mimetype']
                # Opens a window showing 'url'.
                #  'url' may be a relative path
                #   or file name, such as . or subdir/
                #   If 'url' is omitted, $HOME is used instead.
ko:   kfmclient openURL 'url' ['mimetype']
                # 'url'을 새 창으로 엽니다.
                #   'url'은 상대 경로나 파일 이름입니다. 
                #   예를 들어 .이나 subdir/ 입니다.
                #   만약 'url'을 생략하면 $HOME으로 대신합니다.

en:             # If 'mimetype' is specified, it will be used to determine the
                #   component that Konqueror should use. For instance, set it to
                #   text/html for a web page, to make it appear faster
ko:             # 만약 'mimetype'이 지정되어 있다면, Konqueror에서 사용할 구성
                #   요소를 지정하는 데 사용합니다. 예를 들어 웹 페이지를 text/html로
                #   설정했다면 좀 더 빠르게 보여 줍니다.

en:   kfmclient newTab 'url' ['mimetype']
                # Same as above but opens a new tab with 'url' in an existing Konqueror
                #   window on the current active desktop if possible.
ko:   kfmclient newTab 'url' ['mimetype']
                # 위와 같지만 'url'을 열려 있는 Konqueror에 새
                # 탭으로 엽니다. (사용 가능한 경우)

en: Syntax error, not enough arguments
ko: 문법 오류, 인자 개수가 부족합니다

en: Syntax error, too many arguments
ko: 문법 오류, 인자가 너무 많습니다

en: Syntax error, unknown command '%1'
ko: 문법 오류, 알 수 없는 명령 '%1'
