searchbarplugin - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Search Bar<p>Enter a search term. Click on the icon to change search mode or provider.</p>
ko: 검색 표시줄<p>검색할 단어를 입력하십시오. 아이콘을 클릭하면 검색 모드나 공급자를 바꿀 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Search Bar
ko: 검색 표시줄

en: Focus Searchbar
ko: 검색 표시줄 초점 맞추기

en: Find in Page...
ko: 페이지에서 찾기...

en: Find in This Page
ko: 이 페이지에서 찾기

en: Select Search Engines...
ko: 검색 엔진 선택...

en: Add %1...
ko: %1 추가...

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (locationToolBar)
en: Search Toolbar
ko: 찾기 도구 모음

en: Set Uri Shortcuts
ko: URI 바로 가기 설정

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Shortcuts:
ko: 바로 가기:
