uachangerplugin - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Change Browser Identification
ko: 브라우저 증명 변경

en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: %1 = browser version (e.g. 2.0)]
en: Version %1
ko: 버전 %1

[ctx: %1 = browser version, %2 = platform (e.g. 2.0, Windows XP)]
en: Version %1 on %2
ko: %2의 버전 %1

[ctx: %1 = browser name, %2 = browser version, %3 = platform (e.g. Firefox, 2.0, Windows XP)]
en: %1 %2 on %3
ko: %3의 %1 %2

en: Default Identification
ko: 기본 증명

note: i18n("Reload Identifications"), this, SLOT(slotReloadDescriptions()), 0, ++count );
en: Apply to Entire Site
ko: 모든 사이트에 적용하기

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra Toolbar
ko: 추가 도구 모음
