extragear-base - en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: File Count
ko: 파일 개수

en: Directory Count
ko: 디렉터리 개수

en: Last Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Mime Type
ko: MIME 형식

en: Go To
ko: 들어가기

en: Stop at Depth
ko: 다음 깊이에서 중단하기

en: Stop at Area
ko: 다음 영역에서 중단하기

en: Stop at Name
ko: 다음 이름에서 중단하기

en: Go Up
ko: 위로 가기

en: Stop Refresh
ko: 새로 고침 중단하기

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refresh '%1'
ko: '%1' 새로 고침

en: Color Mode
ko: 색상 모드

en: Visualization
ko: 시각화

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Read 1 folder, in %2 | Read %1 folders, in %2
ko[0]: %2에서 폴더 %1개 읽음

en: 1 folder | %1 folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개

en: <p>This is the FSView plugin, a graphical browsing mode showing filesystem utilization by using a tree map visualization.</p><p>Note that in this mode, automatic updating when filesystem changes are made is intentionally <b>not</b> done.</p><p>For details on usage and options available, see the online help under menu 'Help/FSView Manual'.</p>
ko: <p>파일 시스템 사용량을 트리 맵으로 보여 주는 FSView 플러그인입니다.</p><p>이 모드에서, 파일 시스템 내용이 바뀌어도 자동으로 보기가 업데이트되지 않는 것은 <b>의도적인</b> 것입니다.</p><p>사용 방법과 사용할 수 있는 옵션의 목록을 보려면 '도움말/FSView' 설명서 아래에 있는 온라인 도움말을 참고하십시오.</p>

en: &FSView Manual
ko: FSView 설명서(&F)

en: Show FSView manual
ko: FSView 설명서 보기

en: Opens the help browser with the FSView documentation
ko: 도움말 탐색기로 FSView 문서 열기

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: &Edit File Type...
ko: 파일 형식 편집(&E)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: FSView intentionally does not support automatic updates when changes are made to files or directories, currently visible in FSView, from the outside.
    For details, see the 'Help/FSView Manual'.
ko: 현재 보기에 나타나 있는 파일이나 디렉터리의 내용이 바뀌어도 자동으로 업데이트되지 않는 것은 의도적인 것입니다.
    자세한 정보를 보려면 '도움말/FSView 설명서'를 보십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: Filesystem Viewer
ko: 파일 시스템 뷰어

en: View filesystem starting from this folder
ko: 이 폴더에서 시작하는 파일 시스템 보기

en: Text %1
ko: 텍스트 %1

en: Recursive Bisection
ko: 재귀적 이등분

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Always Best
ko: 항상 최적

en: Best
ko: 최적

en: Alternate (V)
ko: 대안 (V)

en: Alternate (H)
ko: 대안 (H)

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Nesting
ko: 포함됨

en: Border
ko: 경계선

en: Correct Borders Only
ko: 정확한 경계선만 그리기

en: Width %1
ko: 폭 %1

en: Allow Rotation
ko: 회전 허용하기

en: Shading
ko: 그림자

en: Visible
ko: 볼 수 있음

en: Take Space From Children
ko: 자식 항목에서 공간 뺏기

en: Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Top Center
ko: 가운데쪽 위

en: Top Right
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Bottom Center
ko: 가운데쪽 아래

en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: No %1 Limit
ko: %1 무제한

en: No Area Limit
ko: 영역 무제한

en: Area of '%1' (%2)
ko: '%1'의 영역 (%2)

en: 1 Pixel | %1 Pixels
ko[0]: %1 픽셀

en: Double Area Limit (to %1)
ko: 영역 제한을 두 배로 늘임 (%1(으)로)

en: Halve Area Limit (to %1)
ko: 영역 제한을 절반으로 줄임 (%1(으)로)

en: No Depth Limit
ko: 깊이 무제한

en: Depth of '%1' (%2)
ko: '%1'의 깊이 (%2)

en: Depth %1
ko: 깊이 %1

en: Decrement (to %1)
ko: 감소 (%1(으)로)

en: Increment (to %1)
ko: 증가 (%1(으)로)
