extragear-base - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: &Auto Refresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침(&A)

en: None
ko: 안 함

en: Every 15 Seconds
ko: 15초마다

en: Every 30 Seconds
ko: 30초마다

en: Every Minute
ko: 1분마다

en: Every 5 Minutes
ko: 5분마다

en: Every 10 Minutes
ko: 10분마다

en: Every 15 Minutes
ko: 15분마다

en: Every 30 Minutes
ko: 30분마다

en: Every 60 Minutes
ko: 60분마다

en: Every 2 Hours
ko: 2시간마다

en: Every 6 Hours
ko: 6시간마다

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Refresh Source
ko: 원본을 새로 고칠 수 없음

en: <qt>This plugin cannot auto-refresh the current part.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 플러그인은 현재 부분을 자동으로 새로 고칠 수 없습니다.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)
