kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Feed to Akregator
zh_CN: 向 Akregator 添加订阅

en: Add Feed to Akregator
zh_CN: 向 Akregator 添加订阅

en: Add Feeds to Akregator
zh_CN: 向 Akregator 添加订阅

en: Add All Found Feeds to Akregator
zh_CN: 将发现的全部订阅添加到 Akregator

en: Subscribe to site updates (using news feed)
zh_CN: 订阅网站的更新（使用新闻订阅）

en: Imported Feeds
zh_CN: 导入的订阅

en: Unable to contact Akregator via D-Bus
zh_CN: 无法通过 D-Bus 联系 Akregator

[ctx: @title:window]
en: D-Bus call failed
zh_CN: D-Bus 调用失败
