kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: &Auto Refresh
zh_CN: 自动刷新(&A)

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Every 15 Seconds
zh_CN: 每15秒

en: Every 30 Seconds
zh_CN: 每30秒

en: Every Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Every 5 Minutes
zh_CN: 每5分钟

en: Every 10 Minutes
zh_CN: 每10分钟

en: Every 15 Minutes
zh_CN: 每15分钟

en: Every 30 Minutes
zh_CN: 每30分钟

en: Every 60 Minutes
zh_CN: 每60分钟

en: Every 2 Hours
zh_CN: 每 2 小时

en: Every 6 Hours
zh_CN: 每 6 小时

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Refresh Source
zh_CN: 无法刷新源文件

en: <qt>This plugin cannot auto-refresh the current part.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这个插件无法自动刷新当前部分。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)
