kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_CN: 额外工具栏

en: Translate Web Page
zh_CN: 翻译网页

en: Translate Web &Page
zh_CN: 翻译网页(&P)

en: &English To
zh_CN: 英语译为(&E)

en: &French To
zh_CN: 法语译为(&F)

en: &German To
zh_CN: 德语译为(&G)

en: &Greek To
zh_CN: 希腊语译为(&G)

en: &Spanish To
zh_CN: 西班牙语译为(&S)

en: &Portuguese To
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语译为(&P)

en: &Italian To
zh_CN: 意大利语译为(&I)

en: &Dutch To
zh_CN: 荷兰语译为(&D)

en: &Russian To
zh_CN: 俄语译为(&R)

en: &Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文(&C)

en: Chinese (&Traditional)
zh_CN: 繁体中文(&T)

en: &Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语(&D)

en: &French
zh_CN: 法语(&F)

en: &German
zh_CN: 德语(&G)

en: &Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语(&G)

en: &Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语(&I)

en: &Japanese
zh_CN: 日语(&J)

en: &Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语(&K)

en: &Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语(&N)

en: &Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(&P)

en: &Russian
zh_CN: 俄语(&R)

en: &Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语(&S)

en: T&hai
zh_CN: 泰语(&H)

en: &Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(&A)

en: &English
zh_CN: 英语(&E)

en: &Chinese (Simplified) to English
zh_CN: 简体中文译为英语(&C)

en: Chinese (&Traditional) to English
zh_CN: 繁体中文译为英语(&T)

en: &Japanese to English
zh_CN: 日语译为英语(&J)

en: &Korean to English
zh_CN: 朝鲜语译为英语(&K)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Malformed URL
zh_CN: 格式异常的 URL

en: The URL you entered is not valid, please correct it and try again.
zh_CN: 您输入的 URL 无效，请更正后再试。

[ctx: @info]
en: You are viewing this page over a secure connection.<nl/><nl/>The URL of the page will sent to the online translation service,<nl/>which may fetch the insecure version of the page.
zh_CN: 您正在通过安全连接查看此页面。<nl/><nl/>此页面的 URL 会被发送给在线翻译服务，<nl/>但该服务可能会获取此页面的不安全版本。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Security Warning
zh_CN: 安全警告
