kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide Filter Bar
zh_CN: 隐藏过滤栏

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: F&ilter:
zh_CN: 过滤(&I)：

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Filter by t&ype
zh_CN: 根据类型过滤 (&Y)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Filter items by file type.
zh_CN: 按文件类型过滤。

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Show Filter Bar
zh_CN: 显示过滤栏

en: Use Multiple Filters
zh_CN: 使用多重过滤器

en: Show Count
zh_CN: 显示计数

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_CN: 额外工具栏
