kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Image Gallery
zh_CN: 创建图库

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Image Gallery for %1
zh_CN: %1 的图库

en: Look
zh_CN: 外观

en: Page Look
zh_CN: 页面外观

en: &Page title:
zh_CN: 页面标题(&P)：

en: I&mages per row:
zh_CN: 每行图片数(&M)：

en: Show image file &name
zh_CN: 显示图片文件名称(&N)

en: Show image file &size
zh_CN: 显示图片文件大小(&S)

en: Show image &dimensions
zh_CN: 显示图片尺寸(&D)

en: Fon&t name:
zh_CN: 字体名(&T)：

en: Font si&ze:
zh_CN: 字体大小(&Z)：

en: &Foreground color:
zh_CN: 前景色(&F)：

en: &Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色(&B)：

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: &Save to HTML file:
zh_CN: 保存到 HTML 文件(&S)：

en: <p>The name of the HTML file this gallery will be saved to.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于保存这个图库的 HTML 文件名。</p>

en: &Recurse subfolders
zh_CN: 包含所有子目录(&R)

en: <p>Whether subfolders should be included for the image gallery creation or not.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在创建图库时是否包含所有子文件夹。</p>

en: Endless
zh_CN: 无限制

en: <p>You can limit the number of folders the image gallery creator will traverse to by setting an upper bound for the recursion depth.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以设置递归包含子文件夹的深度，限制创建图库时搜索的文件夹数目。</p>

en: Rec&ursion depth:
zh_CN: 递归深度(&U)：

en: Copy or&iginal files
zh_CN: 复制原文件(&I)

en: <p>This makes a copy of all images and the gallery will refer to these copies instead of the original images.</p>
zh_CN: <p>将所有图片复制一份副本，图库只引用这些副本，而不是原始图片文件。</p>

en: Use &comment file
zh_CN: 使用注释文件(&C)

en: <p>If you enable this option you can specify a comment file which will be used for generating subtitles for the images.</p><p>For details about the file format please see the "What's This?" help below.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果您启用此选项，您可以指定一个用于生成图片的小标题的文件。</p><p>详细信息请参阅下面的“这是什么？”帮助。</p>

en: <p>You can specify the name of the comment file here. The comment file contains the subtitles for the images. The format of this file is:</p><p>FILENAME1:<br />Description<br /><br />FILENAME2:<br />Description<br /><br />and so on</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在此指定注释文件名。注释文件含有图片的小标题，它的格式是：</p><p>文件名1:<br />说明<br /><br />文件名2:<br />说明<br /><br />等等</p>

en: Comments &file:
zh_CN: 注释文件(&F)：

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Image f&ormat:
zh_CN: 图像格式(&O)：

en: Thumbnail size:
zh_CN: 缩略图大小：

en: &Set different color depth:
zh_CN: 设置不同的色彩深度(&S)：

en: Color depth:
zh_CN: 色彩深度：

en: &Create Image Gallery...
zh_CN: 创建图库(&C)...

en: Could not create the plugin, please report a bug.
zh_CN: 无法创建插件，请报告错误。

en: Creating an image gallery works only on local folders.
zh_CN: 创建只能在本地文件夹中使用的图库。

en: Creating thumbnails
zh_CN: 正在创建缩略图

en: Could not create folder: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹：%1

en: <i>Number of images</i>: %1
zh_CN: <i>图片数</i>：%1

en: <i>Created on</i>: %1
zh_CN: <i>创建于</i>：%1

en: <i>Subfolders</i>:
zh_CN: <i>子文件夹</i>：

en: Created thumbnail for: 
    %1
zh_CN: 创建了 %1
    的缩略图

en: Creating thumbnail for: 
    %1
     failed
zh_CN: 创建
    %1
    的缩略图失败

en: KiB
zh_CN: KB

en: Could not open file: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：%1

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)
