kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: <h1>My Bookmarks</h1><p>This module lets you configure the bookmarks home page.</p><p>The bookmarks home page is accessible at <a href="bookmarks:/">bookmarks:/</a>.</p>
zh_CN: <h1>我的书签</h1><p>这个模块让您配置自己的书签页。</p><p>此书签页可以通过 <a href="bookmarks:/">bookmarks:/</a> 地址来访问。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowRoot)
en: If this option is unchecked, bookmarks at the root of the hierarchy (not in a folder) are not displayed.
    If checked, they are gathered in a "root" folder.
zh_CN: 如果取消此选项，将不会显示最顶层的书签目录(不在书签文件夹内)。
    如果启用此选项，顶层书签会被放在“root”文件夹内。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowRoot)
en: &Show bookmarks without folder
zh_CN: 不显示书签文件夹(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbFlattenTree)
en: Sub-folders are shown within their parent by default. If you activate this option, sub-folders are displayed on their own.
    It looks less nice but it may help if you have a very big folder you want to spread in two columns.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，子文件夹会在父文件夹内显示。如果您启用此选项，这些子文件夹会单独显示。
    这样的话，视觉效果稍有逊色，但当您的文件夹很大，想要分为两列显示时比较有用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbFlattenTree)
en: &Flatten bookmarks tree
zh_CN: 平坦状书签树(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowPlaces)
en: Show a box with KDE places (Home, Network, ...). Useful if you use konqueror as a file manager.
zh_CN: 显示含有若干 KDE 地址(主目录、网络等)的组合框。如果您将 Konqueror 用作文件管理器时有用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowPlaces)
en: Show system &places
zh_CN: 显示系统位置(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Folders are automatically distributed in several columns. The optimal number of columns depends on the width of the konqueror window and the number of bookmarks you have.
zh_CN: 文件夹会被自动分为多列，而最佳列数取决于 konqueror 窗口的宽度和书签数量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of columns to show:
zh_CN: 要显示的列数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowBackgrounds)
en: Disable it on slow system to disable background images.
zh_CN: 在较慢的系统上禁用此项以关闭背景图像。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowBackgrounds)
en: Show folder &backgrounds
zh_CN: 显示文件夹背景(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: How much disk space is used to cache the pixmaps
zh_CN: 图片缓存占用的磁盘空间

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Pixmap Cache
zh_CN: 图片缓存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbMaxCacheSize)
en: Disk cache size:
zh_CN: 磁盘缓存大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbCacheSize)
en:  kB
zh_CN:  KB

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, clearCacheButton)
en: Clear the pixmap cache
zh_CN: 清空图片缓存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearCacheButton)
en: &Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清空缓存(&C)
