kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: <h1>Konqueror Behavior</h1> You can configure how Konqueror behaves as a file manager here.
zh_CN: <h1>Konqueror 行为</h1> 您可以在这里配置 Konqueror 作为文件管理器的行为。

en: Misc Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Open folders in separate &windows
zh_CN: 在另外的窗口中打开文件夹(&W)

en: If this option is checked, Konqueror will open a new window when you open a folder, rather than showing that folder's contents in the current window.
zh_CN: 如果选中该选项，在您打开文件夹时，Konqueror 将打开新窗口，而不是在当前窗口中显示文件夹内容。

en: Show 'Delete' me&nu entries which bypass the trashcan
zh_CN: 显示跳过回收站的“删除”菜单项(&N)

en: Check this if you want 'Delete' menu commands to be displayed on the desktop and in the file manager's menus and context menus. You can always delete files by holding the Shift key while calling 'Move to Trash'.
zh_CN: 如果您想在桌面和文件管理器的快捷菜单中显示“删除”菜单命令，请选中此选项。如果您想要彻底删除文件，您总是可以在调用“移到回收站”命令时按住 Shift 键。
