kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: <h1>KDE Performance</h1> You can configure settings that improve KDE performance here.
zh_CN: <h1>KDE 性能</h1> 您可以在此配置提高 KDE 性能的选项。

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: <h1>Konqueror Performance</h1> You can configure several settings that improve Konqueror performance here. These include options for reusing already running instances and for keeping instances preloaded.
zh_CN: <h1>Konqueror 性能</h1> 您可以在此配置提高 Konqueror 性能的一些选项，包括是否利用已经在运行的实例，或者保留预加载实例的选项。

en: <p>If enabled, an instance of Konqueror will be preloaded after the ordinary Plasma startup sequence.</p><p>This will make the first Konqueror window open faster, but at the expense of longer Plasma startup times (but you will be able to work while it is loading, so you may not even notice that it is taking longer).</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果启用，Konqueror 实例将会在 Plasma 启动完成之后预加载。</p><p>这将会使第一个 Konqueror 窗口快速打开，但代价是 Plasma 启动会变慢(但是在加载的时候，您已经可以使用了，因此您不会感觉到启动时间增加了)。</p>

en: <p>If enabled, Konqueror will always try to have one preloaded instance ready; preloading a new instance in the background whenever there is not one available, so that windows will always open quickly.</p><p><b>Warning:</b> In some cases, it is actually possible that this will reduce perceived performance.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果启用，Konqueror 将会总是试图预加载一个实例；只要没有实例就总是在后台预加载一个新的实例，这样可以使窗口快速打开。</p><p><b>警告：</b>在某些情况下，这样做可能会使性能有所下降。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Preloading
zh_CN: 预加载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_preload_on_startup)
en: Preload an instance after desktop startup
zh_CN: 在桌面启动之后预加载实例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_always_have_preloaded)
en: Always try to have one preloaded instance
zh_CN: 总是尝试保持一个预加载的实例

en: <p>During startup KDE needs to perform a check of its system configuration (mimetypes, installed applications, etc.), and in case the configuration has changed since the last time, the system configuration cache (KSyCoCa) needs to be updated.</p><p>This option delays the check, which avoid scanning all directories containing files describing the system during KDE startup, thus making KDE startup faster. However, in the rare case the system configuration has changed since the last time, and the change is needed before this delayed check takes place, this option may lead to various problems (missing applications in the K Menu, reports from applications about missing required mimetypes, etc.).</p><p>Changes of system configuration mostly happen by (un)installing applications. It is therefore recommended to turn this option temporarily off while (un)installing applications.</p>
zh_CN: <p>启动时，KDE 需要检查一系列系统配置(MIME 类型、所安装的应用程序，等等)，以防系统自上次之后发生了变化，此时就需要更新系统配置缓存(KSyCoCa)。</p><p>此选项将把检查推后，这将使得 KDE 在启动时不扫描那些包含有描述系统的文件所在的目录。直观的效果就是 KDE 启动加快。但是，在极少数情况，如果系统配置自上次启动后发生了更改，而这些更改需要在此延迟之前发生，此选项可能会导致各种问题(K 菜单中缺少应用程序、应用程序会报告缺少必需的 MIME 类型，等等)。</p><p>对系统配置的更改通常是由安装或卸载应用程序造成。因此，建议您在安装或卸载应用程序的时候临时关闭此选项。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_)
en: System Configuration
zh_CN: 系统配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_disable_kbuildsycoca)
en: Disable &system configuration startup check
zh_CN: 禁用系统配置启动检查(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_kbuildsycoca)
en: This option may in rare cases lead to various problems. Consult the What's This (Shift+F1) help for details.
zh_CN: 此选项可能在极少数情况下导致各种问题。详情请查看“这是什么”帮助(Shift+F1)。
