kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (276 entries)

en: Web browser, file manager and document viewer.
zh_CN: Web 浏览器、文件管理器和文档查看器。

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Developer (framework, parts, JavaScript, I/O library) and former maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者 (框架、组件、JavaScript、I/O 库) 和前维护者

en: Developer (framework, parts)
zh_CN: 开发者(框架、组件)

en: Developer (framework)
zh_CN: 开发者(框架)

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Developer (List views)
zh_CN: 开发者(列表视图)

en: Developer (List views, I/O library)
zh_CN: 开发者(列表视图、I/O 库)

en: Developer (HTML rendering engine)
zh_CN: 开发者(HTML 绘制引擎)

en: Developer (HTML rendering engine, I/O library)
zh_CN: 开发者(HTML 绘制引擎、I/O 库)

en: Developer (HTML rendering engine, I/O library, regression test framework)
zh_CN: 开发者(HTML 绘制引擎、I/O 库、回归测试框架)

en: Developer (HTML rendering engine, JavaScript)
zh_CN: 开发者(HTML 绘制引擎、JavaScript)

en: Apple Safari Developers
zh_CN: Apple Safari 开发者

en: Developer (JavaScript)
zh_CN: 开发者(JavaScript)

en: Developer (Java applets and other embedded objects)
zh_CN: 开发者 (Java 小程序支持和其他嵌入对象)

en: Developer (I/O library)
zh_CN: 开发者(I/O 库)

en: Developer (Java applet support)
zh_CN: 开发者 (Java 小程序支持)

en: Developer (Java 2 security manager support,
     and other major improvements to applet support)
zh_CN: 开发者 (Java 2 安全管理器支持
    和其他对小程序支持的重要改进)

en: Developer (Netscape plugin support)
zh_CN: 开发者(Netscape 插件支持)

en: Developer (SSL, Netscape plugins)
zh_CN: 开发者(SSL、Netscape 插件支持)

en: Developer (I/O library, Authentication support)
zh_CN: 开发者(I/O 库、验证支持)

en: Graphics/icons
zh_CN: 图像/图标

en: KFM author
zh_CN: KFM 作者

en: Developer (navigation panel framework)
zh_CN: 开发者(导航面板框架)

en: Developer (misc stuff)
zh_CN: 开发者(杂项)

en: Developer (AdBlock filter)
zh_CN: 开发者(广告过滤)

en: Start without a default window, when called without URLs
zh_CN: 如果没有指定要打开的 URL，则启动时无默认窗口

en: Preload for later use. This mode does not support URLs on the command line
zh_CN: 预加载实例以备用。此模式不支持在命令行模式下打开 URL

en: Profile to open (DEPRECATED, IGNORED)
zh_CN: 要打开的配置 (已废弃，忽略)

en: profile
zh_CN: 配置

en: List available sessions
zh_CN: 列出可用的会话

en: Session to open
zh_CN: 要打开的会话

en: session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Mimetype to use for this URL (e.g. text/html or inode/directory)
zh_CN: 此 URL 的 MIME 类型(例如，text/html 或 inode/directory)

en: mimetype
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Part to use (e.g. khtml or kwebkitpart)
zh_CN: 要使用的组件(即 khtml 或 kwebkitpart)

en: service
zh_CN: 服务

en: For URLs that point to files, opens the directory and selects the file, instead of opening the actual file
zh_CN: 对于指向文件的 URLs，打开目录并选择文件，而不是打开实际的文件

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
zh_CN: 由此程序打开的文件/URL 将会在使用后删除

en: Location to open
zh_CN: 要打开的位置

en: You can't pass URLs when using the --preload switch. The URLs will be ignored
zh_CN: 您不能在使用 --preload 参数时传递 URL。该 URL 将被忽略

en: no name
zh_CN: 未命名

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Extensions
zh_CN: 配置扩展

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: There was an error loading the module %1.
    The diagnostics is:
    %2
zh_CN: 加载模块 %1 时发生错误。
    诊断信息是：
    %2

en: Checking this box on at least two views sets those views as 'linked'. Then, when you change directories in one view, the other views linked with it will automatically update to show the current directory. This is especially useful with different types of views, such as a directory tree with an icon view or detailed view, and possibly a terminal emulator window.
zh_CN: 在至少两个视图中选中此选项将设置这些视图为“被链接的”。然后，当您在一个视图中更改目录时，其他与它链接的视图将自动更新并显示当前目录。这在多个不同类型的视图中非常有用，例如图标视图、详情视图的目录树，或者终端模拟窗口等。

en: Close View
zh_CN: 关闭视图

en: Stalled
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Preview &in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 里预览(&I)

en: Show %1
zh_CN: 显示 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: @action:inmenu Parent of 'By Name' and 'By Date']
en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: <qt><center><b>%1</b></center><hr />Last visited: %2<br />First visited: %3<br />Number of times visited: %4</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><center><b>%1</b></center><hr />上次访问：%2<br />首次访问：%3<br />访问次数：%4</qt>

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Open in New &Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(&W)

en: Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

en: Open in Current Tab
zh_CN: 在当前标签页中打开

en: &Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(&C)

en: &Remove Entry
zh_CN: 删除项目(&R)

en: C&lear History
zh_CN: 清除历史(&L)

en: &Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项(&P)...

en: By &Name
zh_CN: 按名称(&N)

en: By &Date
zh_CN: 按日期(&D)

en: Search in history
zh_CN: 搜索历史

en: Do you really want to clear the entire history?
zh_CN: 您确定要清空整个历史吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clear History?
zh_CN: 清除历史?

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Canceled.
zh_CN: 已取消。

en: This page contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Reloading the page will discard these changes.
zh_CN: 此页面包含尚未提交的更改。
    重新加载页面将会丢弃这些更改。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Discard Changes?
zh_CN: 丢弃更改？

en: &Discard Changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改(&D)

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Navigate to your 'Home Folder'
zh_CN: 前往您的“主文件夹”

en: Navigate to your local 'Home Folder'
zh_CN: 前往您的本地“主文件夹”

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (UserSettings)
en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Navigate to your 'Home Page'
zh_CN: 前往您的“主页”

en: <html>Navigate to your 'Home Page'<br /><br />You can configure the location where this button takes you under <b>Settings -> Configure Konqueror -> General</b>.</html>
zh_CN: <html>前往您的“主页”<br /><br />您可以在<b>设置 -> 配置 Konqueror -> 常规</b>中配置此按钮将带您前往的位置。</html>

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Detaching the tab will discard these changes.
zh_CN: 此标签包含尚未提交的更改。
    漂移标签将会丢弃这些更改。

en: This view contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing the view will discard these changes.
zh_CN: 此视图包含尚未提交的更改。
    关闭视图将会丢弃这些更改。

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing the tab will discard these changes.
zh_CN: 此标签包含尚未提交的更改。
    关闭标签将会丢弃这些更改。

en: Do you really want to close all other tabs?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭全部其他标签吗？

en: Close &Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其他标签(&O)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close Other Tabs Confirmation
zh_CN: 关闭其他标签确认

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing other tabs will discard these changes.
zh_CN: 此标签包含尚未提交的更改。
    关闭其他标签将会丢弃这些更改。

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Reloading all tabs will discard these changes.
zh_CN: 此标签包含尚未提交的更改。
    重新加载全部标签将会丢弃这些更改。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Target
zh_CN: 进入目标

en: <qt><b>%1</b> is not valid</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>%1</b> 是无效的</qt>

en: Copy selected files from %1 to:
zh_CN: 将选中文件从 %1 复制到：

en: Move selected files from %1 to:
zh_CN: 将选中文件从 %1 移动到：

[ctx: This menu entry empties the closed items history]
en: Empty Closed Items History
zh_CN: 清空已关闭项目历史

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Manage...
zh_CN: 管理...

en: New &Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(&W)

en: &Duplicate Window
zh_CN: 复制窗口(&D)

en: Send &Link Address...
zh_CN: 发送链接地址(&L)...

en: S&end File...
zh_CN: 发送文件(&E)...

en: &Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置(&O)

en: &Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件(&O)...

en: &Find File...
zh_CN: 查找文件(&F)...

en: Lock to Current Location
zh_CN: 锁定到当前位置

[ctx: This option links konqueror views]
en: Lin&k View
zh_CN: 链接视图(&K)

en: &Up
zh_CN: 向上(&U)

en: Closed Items
zh_CN: 已关闭项目

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Most Often Visited
zh_CN: 最经常访问的

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Recently Visited
zh_CN: 最近访问的

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Show History
zh_CN: 显示历史

en: Configure Extensions...
zh_CN: 配置扩展...

en: Configure Spell Checking...
zh_CN: 配置拼写检查...

en: Split View &Left/Right
zh_CN: 左右拆分视图(&L)

en: Split View &Top/Bottom
zh_CN: 上下拆分视图(&T)

en: &New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签(&N)

en: &Duplicate Current Tab
zh_CN: 复制当前标签(&D)

en: Detach Current Tab
zh_CN: 漂移当前标签

en: &Close Active View
zh_CN: 关闭活动视图(&C)

en: Close Current Tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签

en: Activate Next Tab
zh_CN: 激活下一标签

en: Activate Previous Tab
zh_CN: 激活上一标签

en: Activate Tab %1
zh_CN: 激活第 %1 个标签

en: Move Tab Left
zh_CN: 向左移动标签

en: Move Tab Right
zh_CN: 向右移动标签

en: Dump Debug Info
zh_CN: 转存调试信息

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

en: &Reload All Tabs
zh_CN: 重新加载全部标签(&R)

en: &Force Reload
zh_CN: 强制重新加载(&F)

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: L&ocation:
zh_CN: 位置(&O)：

en: Location Bar
zh_CN: 位置栏

en: <html>Location Bar<br /><br />Enter a web address or search term.</html>
zh_CN: <html>位置栏<br /><br />输入网页地址或者搜索词条。</html>

en: Clear Location Bar
zh_CN: 清除位置栏

en: <html>Clear Location bar<br /><br />Clears the contents of the location bar.</html>
zh_CN: <html>清除位置栏<br /><br />清除位置栏中的内容。</html>

en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: Kon&queror Introduction
zh_CN: Kon&queror 介绍

en: Go
zh_CN: 转到

en: <html>Go<br /><br />Goes to the page that has been entered into the location bar.</html>
zh_CN: <html>转到<br /><br />转到在位置栏中输入的位置所指定的页面。</html>

en: <html>Enter the parent folder<br /><br />For instance, if the current location is file:/home/%1 clicking this button will take you to file:/home.</html>
zh_CN: <html>进入上级文件夹<br /><br />例如，如果当前位置是 file:/home/%1，点击此按钮将进入 file:/home。</html>

en: Enter the parent folder
zh_CN: 进入上级文件夹

en: Move backwards one step in the browsing history
zh_CN: 在浏览历史中向后退一步

en: Move forward one step in the browsing history
zh_CN: 在浏览历史中向后退一步

en: Move backwards one step in the closed tabs history
zh_CN: 在已关闭标签历史中向后退一步

en: <html>Reload the currently displayed document<br /><br />This may, for example, be needed to refresh web pages that have been modified since they were loaded, in order to make the changes visible.</html>
zh_CN: <html>重新加载当前显示的文档<br /><br />例如，此功能可用于刷新自上次加载后修改过的网页，以便反映最新的变化。</html>

en: Reload the currently displayed document
zh_CN: 重新加载当前显示的文档

en: <html>Reload all currently displayed documents in tabs<br /><br />This may, for example, be needed to refresh web pages that have been modified since they were loaded, in order to make the changes visible.</html>
zh_CN: <html>重新加载当前显示的文档<br /><br />例如，此功能可用于刷新自上次加载后修改过的网页，以便反映最新的变化。</html>

en: Reload all currently displayed document in tabs
zh_CN: 重新加载当前在所有标签页中显示的文档

en: <html>Stop loading the document<br /><br />All network transfers will be stopped and Konqueror will display the content that has been received so far.</html>
zh_CN: <html>停止加载文档<br /><br />所有网络传输都会停止，Konqueror 将显示已经接受到的文档内容。</html>

en: <html>Reload the currently displayed document<br /><br />This may, for example, be needed to refresh web pages that have been modified since they were loaded, in order to make the changes visible. Any images on the page are downloaded again, even if cached copies exist.</html>
zh_CN: <html>重新加载当前显示的文档<br /><br />例如，此功能可用于刷新自上次加载后修改过的网页，以便反映最新的变化。页面上的所有图像即使存在缓存过的副本，也都会被重新下载。</html>

en: Force a reload of the currently displayed document and any contained images
zh_CN: 强制重新加载当前显示的文档及其包含的图像

en: Stop loading the document
zh_CN: 停止加载文档

en: <html>Cut the currently selected text or item(s) and move it to the system clipboard<br /><br />This makes it available to the <b>Paste</b> command in Konqueror and other KDE applications.</html>
zh_CN: <html>将当前选中的文字或项目剪切并移动到系统剪贴板中<br /><br />这使得您可以在 Konqueror 和其他 KDE 应用程序中使用<b>粘贴</b>命令。</html>

en: Move the selected text or item(s) to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中的文字或项目移动到剪贴板

en: <html>Copy the currently selected text or item(s) to the system clipboard<br /><br />This makes it available to the <b>Paste</b> command in Konqueror and other KDE applications.</html>
zh_CN: <html>将当前选中的文字或项目复制到系统剪贴板中<br /><br />这使得您可以在 Konqueror 和其他 KDE 应用程序中使用<b>粘贴</b>命令。</html>

en: Copy the selected text or item(s) to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中的文字或项目复制到剪贴板

en: <html>Paste the previously cut or copied clipboard contents<br /><br />This also works for text copied or cut from other KDE applications.</html>
zh_CN: <html>粘贴先前剪切或复制的剪贴板内容<br /><br />这也适用于从其他 KDE 应用程序中复制或剪切的文字。</html>

en: Paste the clipboard contents
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容

en: <html>Print the currently displayed document<br /><br />You will be presented with a dialog where you can set various options, such as the number of copies to print and which printer to use.<br /><br />This dialog also provides access to special KDE printing services such as creating a PDF file from the current document.</html>
zh_CN: <html>打印当前显示的文档<br /><br />选择此功能后将出现一个对话框，其中您可以设置各种选项，如打印副本的数量和要使用的打印机。<br /><br />此对话框也可访问特殊的 KDE 打印服务，如从当前文档创建 PDF 文件。</html>

en: Print the current document
zh_CN: 打印当前文档

en: A locked view cannot change folders. Use in combination with 'link view' to explore many files from one folder
zh_CN: 一个锁定的视图不能更改文件夹。请和“链接视图”一起使用来从一个文件夹中查看多个文件

en: Sets the view as 'linked'. A linked view follows folder changes made in other linked views.
zh_CN: 设置视图为“被链接的”。一个被链接的视图随其他被链接的视图中文件夹的修改而更改。

en: &Inspect Current Page
zh_CN: 审查当前页面(&I)

en: <html>Shows the developer tools for the current page<br/><br/>The current view is split in two and the developer tools are displayed in the second half
zh_CN: <html>显示当前页面的开发者工具<br/><br/>当前视图会被一分为二，下半部分将显示开发者工具

en: Shows the developer tools for the current page
zh_CN: 显示当前页面的开发者工具

en: Copy &Files...
zh_CN: 复制文件(&F)...

en: M&ove Files...
zh_CN: 移动文件(&O)...

en: You have requested to open more than 20 bookmarks in tabs. This might take a while. Continue?
zh_CN: 您要以标签方式打开 20 个以上的书签，此操作可能会花费一点时间。继续吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open bookmarks folder in new tabs
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开书签文件夹

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open in T&his Window
zh_CN: 在此窗口中打开(&H)

en: Open the document in current window
zh_CN: 在当前窗口中打开文档

en: Open the document in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开文档

en: Open in &New Tab
zh_CN: 在新建标签中打开(&N)

en: Open the document in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开文档

en: &Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)

en: Open with %1
zh_CN: 用 %1 打开

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: &View Mode
zh_CN: 视图模式(&V)

en: You have multiple tabs open in this window, are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 您在此窗口内有多个标签，您确定要关闭窗口吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: C&lose Current Tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签(&L)

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing the window will discard these changes.
zh_CN: 此标签包含尚未提交的更改。
    关闭窗口将会丢弃这些更改。

en: This page contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing the window will discard these changes.
zh_CN: 此页面包含尚未提交的更改。
    关闭窗口将会丢弃这些更改。

en: Your sidebar is not functional or unavailable. A new entry cannot be added.
zh_CN: 您的侧边栏没有功能或不可用。新的项目无法被添加。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Web Sidebar
zh_CN: Web 侧边栏

en: Add new web extension "%1" to your sidebar?
zh_CN: 要给您的侧边栏添加新的 Web 扩展“%1”吗？

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Do Not Add
zh_CN: 不添加

en: There appears to be a configuration error. You have associated Konqueror with %1, but it cannot handle this file type.
zh_CN: 看起来有配置错误。您将 Konqueror 和 %1 相关联，但它无法处理该文件类型。

en: Your proxy configuration can't be used with the QtWebEngine HTML engine. No proxy will be used
    
     QtWebEngine only support a fixed proxy, so proxy auto-configuration (PAC) and Web Proxy Auto-Discovery protocol can't be used with QtWebEngine. If you need a proxy, please select the system proxy configuration or specify a proxy URL manually in the settings dialog. Do you want to change proxy settings now?
zh_CN: QtWebEngine HTML 引擎无法使用您的代理配置，将不使用任何代理
    
     QtWebEngine 只能支持混合代理，故无法使用代理自动配置 (PAC) 和网络代理自动发现协议。如果您需要使用代理，请选择系统代理配置，或在设置对话框中手动指定代理 URL。您确定要立刻更改代理设置吗？

en: Unsupported proxy configuration
zh_CN: 不支持的代理配置

en: Don't use a proxy
zh_CN: 不使用代理

en: Show proxy configuration dialog
zh_CN: 显示代理配置对话框

en: Your proxy configuration can't be used with the QtWebEngine HTML engine because it doesn't support having different proxies for the HTTP and HTTPS protocols. Your current settings are:<p><b>HTTP proxy:</b> <tt>%1</tt></p><p><b>HTTPS proxy: </b><tt>%2</tt></p>What do you want to do?
zh_CN: QtWebEngine HTML 引擎无法使用您的代理配置，因为它不支持除 HTTP 协议和 HTTPS 协议以外的代理。当前的设置为：<p><b>HTTP 代理：</b><tt>%1</tt></p><p><b>HTTPS 代理：</b><tt>%2</tt></p>接下来怎么做？

en: Conflicting proxy configuration
zh_CN: 代理配置冲突

en: Use HTTP proxy (only this time)
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP 代理 (仅限本次)

en: Use HTTPS proxy (only this time)
zh_CN: 使用 HTTPS 代理 (仅限本次)

en: You have entered Complete Full Screen mode (the user interface is completely hidden). You can exit it by pressing the keyboard shortcut for Full Screen Mode (%1)
zh_CN: 您已进入完全全屏模式 (用户界面已被完全隐藏)。您可通过键盘快捷键来退出全屏模式 (%1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Save open &tabs and windows for easy retrieval
zh_CN: 保存打开的标签和窗口，以便恢复(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_pAllWindows)
en: A&ll open windows
zh_CN: 全部打开窗口(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_pCurrentWindow)
en: Onl&y current window
zh_CN: 在当前窗口中打开标签(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSessionName)
en: Session n&ame:
zh_CN: 会话名称(&A)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Sessions
zh_CN: 管理会话

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Session
zh_CN: 重命名会话

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Session
zh_CN: 保存会话

en: A session with the name '%1' already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 和“%1”同名的会话已存在，您想要覆盖它吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Session exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 会话已存在，覆盖吗？

[ctx: @action:button New session]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pNewButton)
en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

[ctx: @action:button Save current session]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pSaveCurrentButton)
en: Save Current...
zh_CN: 保存当前...

[ctx: @action:button Rename session]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pRenameButton)
en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

[ctx: @action:button Delete session]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pDeleteButton)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_pOpenTabsInsideCurrentWindow) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Trash)
en: Open tabs inside current window
zh_CN: 在当前窗口中打开标签

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Restore Session?
zh_CN: 恢复会话吗？

en: Konqueror did not close correctly. Would you like to restore these previous sessions?
zh_CN: Konqueror 上一次没有正确关闭，您想要恢复之前的会话吗？

[ctx: @tooltip:session list]
en: Uncheck the sessions you do not want to be restored
zh_CN: 取消选中您不想恢复的会话

[ctx: @item:treewidget]
en: Window %1
zh_CN: 窗口 %1

en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

[ctx: @action:button yes]
en: Restore Session
zh_CN: 恢复会话

[ctx: @action:button no]
en: Do Not Restore
zh_CN: 不恢复

[ctx: @action:button ask later]
en: Ask Me Later
zh_CN: 稍后询问

[ctx: @info]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: This bar contains the list of currently open tabs. Click on a tab to make it active. You can also use keyboard shortcuts to navigate through tabs. The text on the tab shows the content currently open in it; place your mouse over the tab to see the full title, in case it has been shortened to fit the tab width.
zh_CN: 此栏包含目前打开的标签列表。单击标签可激活该标签。您还可以使用键盘快捷键在标签间导航。标签上的文字是当前打开页面的标题；如果标题太长以致被截短到标签宽度的话，将您的鼠标指向标签即可查看完整标题。

en: Open a new tab
zh_CN: 打开一个新标签

en: Close the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签

en: &Duplicate Tab
zh_CN: 复制标签(&D)

en: &Reload Tab
zh_CN: 重新加载标签(&R)

en: Other Tabs
zh_CN: 其他标签

en: D&etach Tab
zh_CN: 漂移标签(&E)

en: &Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (UserSettings)
en: Start Page
zh_CN: 起始页面

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (UserSettings)
en: This is the URL of the web page where Konqueror will start from.
zh_CN: 这是 Konqueror 启动时将会跳转到的地址。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (UserSettings)
en: This is the URL of the web page where Konqueror will jump to when the \"Home\" button is pressed.
zh_CN: 这是当您按下在 Konqueror 的“主页”键时将会跳转到的地址。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (UndoManagerSettings)
en: Maximum number of Closed Items
zh_CN: 已关闭项目的最大记忆数量

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (UndoManagerSettings)
en: This sets the maximum number of closed items that will be stored in memory. This limit will not be surpassed.
zh_CN: 在此设定保存在内存中的已关闭项目的最大数量，此限制不会被超出。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (FMSettings)
en: Open folders in separate windows
zh_CN: 在独立窗口中打开文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (FMSettings)
en: If this option is checked, Konqueror will open a new window when you open a folder, rather than showing that folder's contents in the current window.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，Konqueror 会在新窗口中打开文件夹，而非在当前窗口下显示文件夹里的内容。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (FMSettings)
en: Show file tips
zh_CN: 显示文件提示

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (FMSettings)
en: Here you can control if, when moving the mouse over a file, you want to see a small popup window with additional information about that file
zh_CN: 您可以在这里控制是否当鼠标悬停在一个文件上时，要弹出一个小窗口供您查看文件的额外信息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (FMSettings)
en: Show previews in file tips
zh_CN: 在文件提示中显示预览

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (FMSettings)
en: Here you can control if you want the popup window to contain a larger preview for the file, when moving the mouse over it
zh_CN: 您可以在这里控制文件的悬停提示窗口里是否要包含其预览。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (FMSettings)
en: Show 'Delete' menu entries which bypass the trashcan
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示绕过回收站的“删除”项

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (FMSettings)
en: Check this if you want 'Delete' menu commands to be displayed on the desktop and in the file manager's menus and context menus. You can always delete files when hidden by holding the Shift key while calling 'Move to Trash'.
zh_CN: 如果您希望“删除”命令显示在桌面和文件夹管理器菜单里，请选中此项。当然您总是可以在调用“移动到回收站”菜单功能时，按住 Shift 键来直接删除文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (FMSettings) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (FMSettings)
en: Number of Open With items in the File menu
zh_CN: 文件菜单下的“打开方式”条目数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (HTML Settings)
en: Standard font
zh_CN: 标准字体

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (HTML Settings)
en: This is the font used to display text in Konqueror windows.
zh_CN: 用于在 Konqueror 窗口里显示文字的字体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (HistorySettings)
en: Maximum number of history items per view
zh_CN: 预览项的最大历史数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Trash)
en: Ask confirmation for deleting a file.
zh_CN: 删除文件前请求确认。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Trash)
en: This option tells Konqueror whether to ask for a confirmation when you delete a file without using the trash folder. Warning, deleted files can not be recovered, so it is recommended to leave this confirmation enabled.
zh_CN: 此选项会告知 Konqueror 在不经过回收站直接删除文件前先请求用户确认。警告：被删除的文件无法恢复，建议您保留此选项为启用状态。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Trash)
en: Ask confirmation for move to trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站前请求确认

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Trash)
en: This option tells Konqueror whether to ask for a confirmation when you move the file to your trash folder, from where it can be recovered very easily.
zh_CN: 此选项会告知 Konqueror 在将文件移至回收站前先请求用户确认，移动到回收站的文件可以非常简单地恢复。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Trash)
en: If true, when opening a session from within the sessions dialog the tabs will be opened inside current window.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，当您在一个会话对话框中再打开一个会话时，将在当前窗口里新建标签页。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_CN: 额外工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (locationToolBar)
en: Location Toolbar
zh_CN: 位置工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (bookmarkToolBar)
en: Bookmark Toolbar
zh_CN: 书签工具栏

en: Und&o: Closed Tab
zh_CN: 撤销：已关闭标签(&O)

en: Und&o: Closed Window
zh_CN: 撤销：已关闭窗口(&O)

en: Und&o
zh_CN: 撤销(&O)

en: The page you are trying to view is the result of posted form data. If you resend the data, any action the form carried out (such as search or online purchase) will be repeated.
zh_CN: 您试图查看的页面是表单数据提交的结果。如果您重新发送数据，此表单执行的任何操作(如搜索或在线购买)都将被重复。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Resend
zh_CN: 重新发送

[ctx: Execute an executable file]
en: Execute it
zh_CN: 执行它

[ctx: The user has to decide whether to execute an executable file or display it]
en: <tt>%1</tt> can be executed. Do you want to execute it or to display it?
zh_CN: <tt>%1</tt>可以被执行。你想要执行它还是显示它的内容？

[ctx: Display an executable file]
en: Display it
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: The user has to decide whether to execute an executable file or not]
en: <tt>%1</tt> can be executed. Do you want to execute it?
zh_CN: <tt>%1</tt>可以被执行。你想要执行它吗？

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为
