kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: Input Required:
zh_CN: 要求的输入：

en: &Execute Shell Command...
zh_CN: 执行 Shell 命令(&E)...

en: KShellCmdPlugin::slotExecuteShellCommand: Program error, please report a bug.
zh_CN: KShellCmdPlugin::slotExecuteShellCommand：程序出错，请报告这个缺陷。

en: Executing shell commands works only on local directories.
zh_CN: 只能在本地目录中执行 Shell 命令。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Execute Shell Command
zh_CN: 执行 Shell 命令

en: Execute shell command in current directory:
zh_CN: 在当前目录中执行 Shell 命令：

en: Output from command: "%1"
zh_CN: 命令输出：“%1”
