kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: Create &Folder...
zh_CN: 创建文件夹(&F)...

en: &Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: Show Original Directory
zh_CN: 显示原目录

en: Show Original File
zh_CN: 显示原文件

en: &Empty Trash Bin
zh_CN: 清空回收站(&E)

en: &Configure Trash Bin
zh_CN: 配置回收站(&C)

en: &Bookmark This Page
zh_CN: 将此页加入书签(&B)

en: &Bookmark This Location
zh_CN: 将此位置加入书签(&B)

en: &Bookmark This Folder
zh_CN: 将此文件夹加入书签(&B)

en: &Bookmark This Link
zh_CN: 将此链接加入书签(&B)

en: &Bookmark This File
zh_CN: 将此文件加入书签(&B)

en: Preview In
zh_CN: 预览方式

en: Open Terminal Here
zh_CN: 在此处打开终端

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)
