kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Search Bar<p>Enter a search term. Click on the icon to change search mode or provider.</p>
zh_CN: 搜索栏<p>输入搜索条件。单击图标可更改搜索模式或服务提供方。</p>

en: Search Bar
zh_CN: 搜索栏

en: Focus Searchbar
zh_CN: 聚焦搜索栏

en: Find in Page...
zh_CN: 查找页面中的内容...

en: Find in This Page
zh_CN: 查找页面中的内容

en: Select Search Engines...
zh_CN: 选择搜索引擎...

en: Add %1...
zh_CN: 添加 %1...

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (locationToolBar)
en: Search Toolbar
zh_CN: 搜索工具栏

en: Set Uri Shortcuts
zh_CN: 设定 URI 快捷方式

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Shortcuts:
zh_CN: 快捷方式：
