kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Change Browser Identification
zh_CN: 更改浏览器标识

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: %1 = browser version (e.g. 2.0)]
en: Version %1
zh_CN: 版本 %1

[ctx: %1 = browser version, %2 = platform (e.g. 2.0, Windows XP)]
en: Version %1 on %2
zh_CN: 版本 %1 运行于 %2

[ctx: %1 = browser name, %2 = browser version, %3 = platform (e.g. Firefox, 2.0, Windows XP)]
en: %1 %2 on %3
zh_CN: %1 %2 运行于 %3

en: Default Identification
zh_CN: 默认标识

note: i18n("Reload Identifications"), this, SLOT(slotReloadDescriptions()), 0, ++count );
en: Apply to Entire Site
zh_CN: 应用到整个站点

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_CN: 额外工具栏
