kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Create Archive
zh_CN: 创建压缩包

en: The URL of the page that is to be archived
zh_CN: 要归档的页面 URL

en: Source &URL:
zh_CN: 源 &URL：

en: Web archive (*.war)
zh_CN: 网页压缩包 (*.war)

en: Tar archive (*.tar)
zh_CN: Tar 压缩包 (*.tar)

en: Zip archive (*.zip)
zh_CN: Zip 压缩包 (*.zip)

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: The file or directory where the archived page will be saved
zh_CN: 页面压缩包的保存位置

en: &Save to:
zh_CN: 保存到(&S)：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en:  second |  seconds
zh_CN[0]:  秒

en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @info]
en: The web archive download cannot use the current proxy settings. No proxy will be used.
zh_CN: 网页压缩包下载无法使用当前的代理设置，故未使用任何代理。

[ctx: @info]
en: The save location is not valid.
zh_CN: 保存位置无效。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot find the wget(1) command,<nl/>see <link>%1</link>.
zh_CN: 无法找到 wget(1) 命令，<nl/>详见 <link>%1</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot verify destination<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2
zh_CN: 无法验证目标<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive directory<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>already exists as a file.
zh_CN: 压缩包目录<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>为已存在的文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive directory<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>already exists.
zh_CN: 压缩包目录<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>已存在。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive file<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>already exists as a directory.
zh_CN: 压缩文件<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>为已存在的目录。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive file <nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>already exists.
zh_CN: 压缩文件<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>已存在。

en: Archive Already Exists
zh_CN: 压缩包已存在

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot delete original archive<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2
zh_CN: 无法删除原压缩包<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot create a temporary directory<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot start the archiver process <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法启动压缩器进程 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: The download process was interrupted.
zh_CN: 下载进程已被中断。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The download process <filename>%1</filename> failed with signal %2.</para>
zh_CN: <para>下载进程 <filename>%1</filename> 出错，退出代码为 %2。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The download process <filename>%1</filename> failed with status %2.</para>
zh_CN: <para>下载进程 <filename>%1</filename> 出错，状态为 %2。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This may simply indicate a 404 error for some of the page elements.</para>
zh_CN: <para>可能只是表示页面上的部分元素出现了 404 错误。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Retain the partial web archive?</para>
zh_CN: <para>保留不完整的网页压缩包吗？</para>

en: Retain Archive?
zh_CN: 是否保留压缩包？

en: Retain
zh_CN: 保留

[ctx: @info]
en: Creating the web archive failed.
zh_CN: 网页压缩包创建失败。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot copy archive to<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2
zh_CN: 无法将压缩包复制到<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot set permissions on<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2
zh_CN: 无法设置<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>的权限%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Web archive saved as<nl/><filename><link>%1</link></filename>
zh_CN: 已将网页压缩包保存为<nl/><filename><link>%1</link></filename>

en: Web Archiver
zh_CN: 网页压缩器

en: Archive a web page
zh_CN: 压缩网页

en: URL of the web page to archive
zh_CN: 要压缩的网页 URL

en: url
zh_CN: URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WaitTime), group (Options)
en: Wait time:
zh_CN: 等待时间：

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (WaitTime), group (Options)
en: The wait time between item requests, to reduce web server load
zh_CN: 项目请求之间的等待时间，可降低网页服务器的负载

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NoProxy), group (Options)
en: Do not use proxy
zh_CN: 不使用代理

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (NoProxy), group (Options)
en: Do not use the system proxy settings to fetch the web page
zh_CN: 获取网页时不使用系统代理设置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RandomWait), group (Options)
en: Randomise wait time
zh_CN: 随机等待时间

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (RandomWait), group (Options)
en: Vary the wait time between requests, to confuse server log analysis
zh_CN: 使请求间的等待时间各不相同，用以混淆服务器日志分析器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FixExtensions), group (Options)
en: Save in standard web archive format
zh_CN: 保存为标准的网页压缩包格式

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (FixExtensions), group (Options)
en: <p>Save downloaded files all in a single directory, with file name extensions suitable for local browsing.
                            For example, the main HTML page will always be called "index.html" and a remote .php page will be saved with the standard .html extension.</p>
                   <p>Leave this option turned on to produce a standard web archive (.war) file.</p>
                   <p>If this option is turned off, then the files will be saved exactly as downloaded.
                            This means that they may be in subdirectories reflecting the structure of the original web site, and extensions will not be adjusted.
                            Note that the download may not work correctly if the original URL refers to a directory but does not end with a slash.</p>
zh_CN: <p>将所有下载的文件保存在同一个目录下，并让文件名、拓展名更适合本地浏览。
                            例如：主 HTML 页面文件名总为“index.html”，远程 .php 页面会被保存为标准 .html 拓展名。</p>
                   <p>保持启用此项可生成标准网页压缩包 (.war) 文件。</p>
                   <p>禁用此项后，文件会保存为下载时的状态。
                            也就是说，这些文件会根据原网站的结构被存储在各个子文件夹中，且其拓展名不做更改。
                            请注意，原 URL 指向目录但并未以斜杠结尾时，下载可能会无法正常工作。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RunInTerminal), group (Options)
en: Run in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (RunInTerminal), group (Options)
en: <p>Run the download process in a terminal window. Close the terminal window when the download has finished.</p>
                   <p>If this option is turned off then the download will run in the background. Its progress output should appear in the session log file.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在终端窗口中运行下载进程，下载完成后关闭终端窗口。</p>
                   <p>禁用此项后，下载会在后台运行。下载进程的输出会出现在会话日志文件中。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseWhenFinished), group (Options)
en: Close when finished
zh_CN: 完成后关闭

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (CloseWhenFinished), group (Options)
en: Close this window when the download has finished successfully
zh_CN: 下载成功完成后关闭此窗口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ArchiveType), group (Options)
en: Archive &type:
zh_CN: 压缩包类型(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ArchiveType), group (Options)
en: The type of web archive to save
zh_CN: 网页压缩包的保存类型

en: Archive Web Page...
zh_CN: 压缩网页...

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot find the <command>kcreatewebarchive</command> executable,<nl/>check the plugin and helper installation.
zh_CN: 无法找到 <command>kcreatewebarchive</command> 的可执行文件，<nl/>请检查插件和辅助程序的安装。

en: Cannot Create Web Archive
zh_CN: 无法创建网页压缩包

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_CN: 附加工具栏
