kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_CN: 额外工具栏

en: HTML Settings
zh_CN: HTML 设置

en: &Cookies
zh_CN: &Cookie

en: &Plugins
zh_CN: 插件(&P)

en: Autoload &Images
zh_CN: 自动加载图像(&I)

en: Enable Pro&xy
zh_CN: 启用代理服务器(&X)

en: Enable Cac&he
zh_CN: 启用缓存(&H)

en: Cache Po&licy
zh_CN: 缓存策略(&L)

en: &Keep Cache in Sync
zh_CN: 保持缓存同步(&K)

en: &Use Cache if Possible
zh_CN: 尽可能使用缓存(&U)

en: &Offline Browsing Mode
zh_CN: 离线浏览模式(&O)
