kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: KDE tool for opening URLs from the command line
zh_CN: 在命令行打开 URL 的 KDE 工具

en: Non interactive use: no message boxes
zh_CN: 非交互用途：无消息框

en: Show available commands
zh_CN: 显示可用的命令

en: The mimetype of the URL. Allows Konqueror to determine in advance which component to use, making it start faster.
zh_CN: URL 的 MIME 类型。让 Konqueror 可以预先确定需要使用的组件，提高启动速度。

[ctx: the name for a the value of an option on the command line help]
en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Command (see --commands)
zh_CN: 命令(参见 --commands)

en: Arguments for command
zh_CN: 命令参数

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
zh_CN: 由此程序打开的文件/URL 将会在使用后删除

en: 
    Syntax:
zh_CN: 
    语法：

en:   kfmclient openURL 'url' ['mimetype']
                # Opens a window showing 'url'.
                #  'url' may be a relative path
                #   or file name, such as . or subdir/
                #   If 'url' is omitted, the start page is shown.
zh_CN:   kfmclient openURL 'url' ['mimetype']
                # 打开一个显示“url”地址的窗口
                #  “url”可以是相对路径
                #   也可以是文件名，例如 . 或者 subdir/
                #   如果“url”字段没有填写，则显示开始页面。

en:             # If 'mimetype' is specified, it will be used to determine the
                #   component that Konqueror should use. For instance, set it to
                #   text/html for a web page, to make it appear faster
                # Note: this way of specifying mimetype is deprecated.
                #   Please use the --mimetype option
zh_CN:             # 如果指定了“mimetype”，
                #  它将被用于确定 Konqueror 应该使用的组件。
                #  例如为网页设置为 text/html 可以加快显示速度。
                # 提示：这种指定 mimetype 的方式已被废弃。
                #   请使用 --mimetype 选项

en:   kfmclient newTab 'url' ['mimetype']
                # Same as above but opens a new tab with 'url' in an existing Konqueror
                #   window on the current active desktop if possible.
zh_CN:   kfmclient newTab 'url' ['mimetype']
                # 与上面相同，但是会尽可能在当前活动的桌面中已有的 Konqueror 里
                #   打开“url”标签页。

en: Syntax error, not enough arguments
zh_CN: 语法错误，参数不足

en: Syntax error, too many arguments
zh_CN: 语法错误，参数过多

en: Syntax error, unknown command '%1'
zh_CN: 语法错误，未知命令“%1”
