akregator_konqplugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Feed to Akregator
zh_TW: 加入 Feed 至 Akregator

en: Add Feed to Akregator
zh_TW: 將 Feed 加入 Akregator

en: Add Feeds to Akregator
zh_TW: 將 Feed 加入 Akregator

en: Add All Found Feeds to Akregator
zh_TW: 將所有找到的 Feed 加入 Akregator

en: Subscribe to site updates (using news feed)
zh_TW: 訂閱站台更新（使用新的 Feed）

en: Imported Feeds
zh_TW: 匯入 Feed

en: Unable to contact Akregator via D-Bus
zh_TW: 無法透過 D-Bus 聯絡 Akregator

[ctx: @title:window]
en: D-Bus call failed
zh_TW: D-Bus 呼叫失敗
