autorefresh - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: &Auto Refresh
zh_TW: 自動更新(&A)

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Every 15 Seconds
zh_TW: 每15秒

en: Every 30 Seconds
zh_TW: 每30秒

en: Every Minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: Every 5 Minutes
zh_TW: 每5分鐘

en: Every 10 Minutes
zh_TW: 每10分鐘

en: Every 15 Minutes
zh_TW: 每15分鐘

en: Every 30 Minutes
zh_TW: 每30分鐘

en: Every 60 Minutes
zh_TW: 每60分鐘

en: Every 2 Hours
zh_TW: 每 2 小時

en: Every 6 Hours
zh_TW: 每 6 小時

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Refresh Source
zh_TW: 無法更新來源

en: <qt>This plugin cannot auto-refresh the current part.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>抱歉，這個 plugin 無法自動更新目前這個部份。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)
