dirfilterplugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide Filter Bar
zh_TW: 隱藏過濾器列

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: F&ilter:
zh_TW: 過濾器(&I)：

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Filter by t&ype
zh_TW: 以型態過濾(&Y)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Filter items by file type.
zh_TW: 依檔案類型過濾項目。

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Show Filter Bar
zh_TW: 顯示過濾器列

en: Use Multiple Filters
zh_TW: 使用多重過濾

en: Show Count
zh_TW: 顯示計數

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_TW: 額外工具列
