fsview - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: File Count
zh_TW: 檔案計數

en: Directory Count
zh_TW: 目錄計數

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改時間

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Mime Type
zh_TW: Mime 類型

en: Go To
zh_TW: 到

en: Stop at Depth
zh_TW: 停止於深度

en: Stop at Area
zh_TW: 停止於區域

en: Stop at Name
zh_TW: 停止於名稱

en: Go Up
zh_TW: 到上層

en: Stop Refresh
zh_TW: 停止刷新

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Refresh '%1'
zh_TW: 刷新 %1

en: Color Mode
zh_TW: 彩色模式

en: Visualization
zh_TW: 視覺化

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Read 1 folder, in %2 | Read %1 folders, in %2
zh_TW[0]: 於 %2 讀取 %1 個資料夾

en: 1 folder | %1 folders
zh_TW[0]: %1 個資料夾

en: <p>This is the FSView plugin, a graphical browsing mode showing filesystem utilization by using a tree map visualization.</p><p>Note that in this mode, automatic updating when filesystem changes are made is intentionally <b>not</b> done.</p><p>For details on usage and options available, see the online help under menu 'Help/FSView Manual'.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這是 FSView，一個使用樹狀圖來檢視目前檔案系統使用狀況的外掛程式。</p> <p>注意，在此模式下，<b>不會</b>自動更新檔案系統的狀況。詳細的用法與可用的選項，請參考 FSView 線上手冊。</p>

en: &FSView Manual
zh_TW: FSView 手冊(&F)

en: Show FSView manual
zh_TW: 顯示 FSView 手冊

en: Opens the help browser with the FSView documentation
zh_TW: 開啟瀏覽器以顯示 FSView 說明文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: &Edit File Type...
zh_TW: 編輯檔案型態(&E)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: FSView intentionally does not support automatic updates when changes are made to files or directories, currently visible in FSView, from the outside.
    For details, see the 'Help/FSView Manual'.
zh_TW: 在檢視檔案系統時，若檔案系統中的檔案、目錄等有變更時，FSView 並不會自動變更狀態。這是刻意如此的。詳情請參考 FSView 手冊。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: Filesystem Viewer
zh_TW: 檔案系統檢視器

en: View filesystem starting from this folder
zh_TW: 由此資料夾開始檢視檔案系統

en: Text %1
zh_TW: 文字 %1

en: Recursive Bisection
zh_TW: 遞迴對切

en: Columns
zh_TW: 行

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Always Best
zh_TW: 永遠最好的

en: Best
zh_TW: 最好的

en: Alternate (V)
zh_TW: 替代(V)

en: Alternate (H)
zh_TW: 替代(H)

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Nesting
zh_TW: 巢狀

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Correct Borders Only
zh_TW: 只有正確的框線

en: Width %1
zh_TW: 寬度 %1

en: Allow Rotation
zh_TW: 允許旋轉

en: Shading
zh_TW: 遮蔽

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見的

en: Take Space From Children
zh_TW: 由子系統取得空間

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Top Center
zh_TW: 頂端中央

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上方

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom Center
zh_TW: 底端中央

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下方

en: No %1 Limit
zh_TW: 沒有 %1 限制

en: No Area Limit
zh_TW: 沒有區域限制

en: Area of '%1' (%2)
zh_TW: %1 的區域 (%2)

en: 1 Pixel | %1 Pixels
zh_TW[0]: %1 像素

en: Double Area Limit (to %1)
zh_TW: 將區域限制加倍(到 %1)

en: Halve Area Limit (to %1)
zh_TW: 將區域限制減半(到 %1)

en: No Depth Limit
zh_TW: 沒有深度限制

en: Depth of '%1' (%2)
zh_TW: %1 的深度(%2)

en: Depth %1
zh_TW: 深度 %1

en: Decrement (to %1)
zh_TW: 遞減(到 %1)

en: Increment (to %1)
zh_TW: 遞增(到 %1)
