kcmkio - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: <h1>My Bookmarks</h1><p>This module lets you configure the bookmarks home page.</p><p>The bookmarks home page is accessible at <a href="bookmarks:/">bookmarks:/</a>.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>我的書籤</h1> <p>此模組讓您設定書籤的首頁。</p> <p>書籤的首頁可以在此存取：<a href="bookmarks:/">bookmarks:/</a>。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowRoot)
en: If this option is unchecked, bookmarks at the root of the hierarchy (not in a folder) are not displayed.
    If checked, they are gathered in a "root" folder.
zh_TW: 如果未勾選此選項，則在根節點（亦即沒有在資料夾內）的書籤不會被顯示。
    反之，則會集中在 root 資料夾內。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowRoot)
en: &Show bookmarks without folder
zh_TW: 只顯示書籤不顯示資料夾(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbFlattenTree)
en: Sub-folders are shown within their parent by default. If you activate this option, sub-folders are displayed on their own.
    It looks less nice but it may help if you have a very big folder you want to spread in two columns.
zh_TW: 子資料夾預設是顯示在其父資料夾內。若是選擇此選項，則子資料夾會單獨顯示。
    若是您的資料夾非常大，而您想分開顯示，可以使用此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbFlattenTree)
en: &Flatten bookmarks tree
zh_TW: 攤平書籤樹(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowPlaces)
en: Show a box with KDE places (Home, Network, ...). Useful if you use konqueror as a file manager.
zh_TW: 顯示 KDE 的資源盒（首頁、網路等）。若是使用 konqueror 做為檔案管理員的話可以使用此項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowPlaces)
en: Show system &places
zh_TW: 顯示系統資源(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Folders are automatically distributed in several columns. The optimal number of columns depends on the width of the konqueror window and the number of bookmarks you have.
zh_TW: 資料夾會自動分散到幾個欄位中。最佳欄位數與 konqueror 視窗寬度，以及您的書籤數量有關。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of columns to show:
zh_TW: 要顯示的欄位數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowBackgrounds)
en: Disable it on slow system to disable background images.
zh_TW: 若在較慢的系統上，可以選擇關閉背景圖片。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowBackgrounds)
en: Show folder &backgrounds
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾背景(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: How much disk space is used to cache the pixmaps
zh_TW: 要用多少磁碟空間來快取像素圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Pixmap Cache
zh_TW: 像素圖快取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbMaxCacheSize)
en: Disk cache size:
zh_TW: 磁碟快取大小:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, clearCacheButton)
en: Clear the pixmap cache
zh_TW: 清除像素圖快取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearCacheButton)
en: &Clear Cache
zh_TW: 清除快取(&C)
