kcmkonq - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: <h1>Konqueror Behavior</h1> You can configure how Konqueror behaves as a file manager here.
zh_TW: <h1>Konqueror 行為</h1> 您可以在這裡設定 Konqueror 做為檔案管理程式的行為。

en: Misc Options
zh_TW: 雜項選項

en: Open folders in separate &windows
zh_TW: 在不同的視窗開啟目錄(&w)

en: If this option is checked, Konqueror will open a new window when you open a folder, rather than showing that folder's contents in the current window.
zh_TW: 如果核取此選項，當您開啟一個目錄時 Konqueror 會開啟一個新視窗，而不是在目前的視窗顯示目錄內容。

en: Show 'Delete' me&nu entries which bypass the trashcan
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示「刪除」，將物件移到垃圾桶(&N)

en: Check this if you want 'Delete' menu commands to be displayed on the desktop and in the file manager's menus and context menus. You can always delete files by holding the Shift key while calling 'Move to Trash'.
zh_TW: 如果您希望「刪除」選單指令顯示在桌面和檔案管理程式的快顯選單與內文中請核取此項。您隨時可以按住 Shift 按鍵並選擇「移至垃圾桶」來刪除檔案。
