kcmperformance - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: <h1>KDE Performance</h1> You can configure settings that improve KDE performance here.
zh_TW: <h1>KDE Performanace</h1>在這裡，你可以設定組態來增加 KDE 的效能。

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: <h1>Konqueror Performance</h1> You can configure several settings that improve Konqueror performance here. These include options for reusing already running instances and for keeping instances preloaded.
zh_TW: <h1>Konqueror Performance</h1>您可以設定數種組態來增加 Konqueror 的效能。這些組態包括重用已執行實體和預先載入實體

en: <p>If enabled, an instance of Konqueror will be preloaded after the ordinary Plasma startup sequence.</p><p>This will make the first Konqueror window open faster, but at the expense of longer Plasma startup times (but you will be able to work while it is loading, so you may not even notice that it is taking longer).</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個選項啟動後，一個 Konqueror 實體會在 Plasma 啓動後被預先載入。</p> <p>雖然可以減少首次啟動 Konqueror 所需的時間，但也會減慢 Plasma 啓動速度。（不過，您仍然可以在載入期間使用電腦，所以您可能没有注意到）</p>

en: <p>If enabled, Konqueror will always try to have one preloaded instance ready; preloading a new instance in the background whenever there is not one available, so that windows will always open quickly.</p><p><b>Warning:</b> In some cases, it is actually possible that this will reduce perceived performance.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個選項啟動後，在任何時候 Konqueror 都會盡力預留一個實體，即只要沒有 Konqueror 實體時，KDE 會在背景載入一個，這樣 Konqueror 視窗在任何時候都會快速開啓。</p> <p><b>警告：</b>在一些情況下，這會使性能有所下降。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Preloading
zh_TW: 預先載入中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_preload_on_startup)
en: Preload an instance after desktop startup
zh_TW: 在桌面啟動後，預先載入一個實體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_always_have_preloaded)
en: Always try to have one preloaded instance
zh_TW: 嘗試預先載入一個實體

en: <p>During startup KDE needs to perform a check of its system configuration (mimetypes, installed applications, etc.), and in case the configuration has changed since the last time, the system configuration cache (KSyCoCa) needs to be updated.</p><p>This option delays the check, which avoid scanning all directories containing files describing the system during KDE startup, thus making KDE startup faster. However, in the rare case the system configuration has changed since the last time, and the change is needed before this delayed check takes place, this option may lead to various problems (missing applications in the K Menu, reports from applications about missing required mimetypes, etc.).</p><p>Changes of system configuration mostly happen by (un)installing applications. It is therefore recommended to turn this option temporarily off while (un)installing applications.</p>
zh_TW: <p>KDE 啓動時需要對系統組態進行檢查（如MIME 類型，已安裝的程式等），如果組態在上一次啓動之後變更過，那麼它的快取（KSyCoCa）便需要被更新。</p> <p>這個選項可以延遲檢查動作，使 KDE 啓動時不再對舆組態有關的目錄進行掃描。如此，便可以加快啓動速度。不過在一些罕見的情況下，變更需要在檢查之前生效，這樣做會導致某些問題（如 K 選單中的程式不見了，應用程式報告所需 MIME 類型不存在等）。</p> <p>由於這種變更大部分是由安裝/反安裝應用程式所致的，所以我們建議在那時候暫時關閉選項。</p> <p>正因如此，我們不建議您使用。選項啓動時 KDE 錯誤控制程式將不會提供回溯追蹤。（您將需要關閉選項，然後重現錯誤，或開啓錯誤控制程式的開發者模式）</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_)
en: System Configuration
zh_TW: 系統組態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_disable_kbuildsycoca)
en: Disable &system configuration startup check
zh_TW: 關閉啟動時系統組態的檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_kbuildsycoca)
en: This option may in rare cases lead to various problems. Consult the What's This (Shift+F1) help for details.
zh_TW: 在一些罕見的情況下，這個選項會導致某些問題。詳細資料請查詢「這是什麼」(Shift+F1)。
