kfmclient - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: KDE tool for opening URLs from the command line
zh_TW: 從命令行開啟 URLs 的 KDE 工具

en: Non interactive use: no message boxes
zh_TW: 無交互使用：沒有訊息方塊

en: Show available commands
zh_TW: 顯示可用的命令

en: Command (see --commands)
zh_TW: 命令 (參照 --commands)

en: Arguments for command
zh_TW: 給命令的引數

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
zh_TW: 應用程式開啟的檔案/URL在使用後會被刪除

en: 
    Syntax:
zh_TW: 
    語法:

en:   kfmclient openURL 'url' ['mimetype']
                # Opens a window showing 'url'.
                #  'url' may be a relative path
                #   or file name, such as . or subdir/
                #   If 'url' is omitted, $HOME is used instead.
zh_TW:   kfmclient openURL 'url' ['mimetype']
                # 開啟視窗並顯示 'url'。
                #  'url' 可以是相對路徑
                #   或檔名，例如 . 或 subdir/
                #   如果省略 'url'，$HOME 即會被使用。

en:             # If 'mimetype' is specified, it will be used to determine the
                #   component that Konqueror should use. For instance, set it to
                #   text/html for a web page, to make it appear faster
zh_TW:             # 如果指定 'mimetype'，它將會被用來決定 Konqueror 應
                #   使用的元件。例如，把它設成 text/html 給一個網頁，
                #   來讓它顯示快一點

en:   kfmclient newTab 'url' ['mimetype']
                # Same as above but opens a new tab with 'url' in an existing Konqueror
                #   window on the current active desktop if possible.
zh_TW:   kfmclient newTab 'url' ['mimetype']
                # 如同前面但在可能的情況下於目前作用中的桌面上
                #   既存的 Konqueror 中以 'url' 開啟新分頁。

en: Syntax error, not enough arguments
zh_TW: 語法錯誤，沒有足夠的參數

en: Syntax error, too many arguments
zh_TW: 語法錯誤，參數過多

en: Syntax error, unknown command '%1'
zh_TW: 語法錯誤，未知的指令「%1」
