libkonq - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: Create &Folder...
zh_TW: 建立目錄(&F)...

en: &Restore
zh_TW: 回復(&R)

en: Show Original Directory
zh_TW: 顯示原始目錄

en: Show Original File
zh_TW: 顯示原始檔案

en: &Empty Trash Bin
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶(&E)

en: &Configure Trash Bin
zh_TW: 設定垃圾桶(&C)

en: &Bookmark This Page
zh_TW: 將此頁加入書籤(&B)

en: &Bookmark This Location
zh_TW: 將位址存入書籤(&B)

en: &Bookmark This Folder
zh_TW: 將此目錄加入書籤(&B)

en: &Bookmark This Link
zh_TW: 將此連結加入書籤(&B)

en: &Bookmark This File
zh_TW: 將此檔案加入書籤(&B)

en: Preview In
zh_TW: 預覽於

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)
