searchbarplugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Search Bar<p>Enter a search term. Click on the icon to change search mode or provider.</p>
zh_TW: 搜尋列<p>輸入搜尋條件。點選此圖示改變搜尋模式或提供者。</p>

en: Search Bar
zh_TW: 搜尋列

en: Focus Searchbar
zh_TW: 焦點搜尋列

en: Find in This Page
zh_TW: 在此頁中尋找

en: Select Search Engines...
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋引擎...

en: Add %1...
zh_TW: 新增 %1...

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (locationToolBar)
en: Search Toolbar
zh_TW: 搜尋工具列

en: Set Uri Shortcuts
zh_TW: 設定資源辨識碼（URI）捷徑

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Shortcuts:
zh_TW: 捷徑：
