uachangerplugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Change Browser Identification
zh_TW: 變更瀏覽器識別

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: %1 = browser version (e.g. 2.0)]
en: Version %1
zh_TW: 版本 %1

[ctx: %1 = browser version, %2 = platform (e.g. 2.0, Windows XP)]
en: Version %1 on %2
zh_TW: 版本 %1 於 %2

[ctx: %1 = browser name, %2 = browser version, %3 = platform (e.g. Firefox, 2.0, Windows XP)]
en: %1 %2 on %3
zh_TW: %1 %2 於 %3

en: Default Identification
zh_TW: 預設識別

note: i18n("Reload Identifications"), this, SLOT(slotReloadDescriptions()), 0, ++count );
en: Apply to Entire Site
zh_TW: 套用到整個站台

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_TW: 額外工具列
